Between the Two

14 33
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: April 07, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Today I was able to unwind at my Mama's home town. It took almost 8 hours of traveling before we arrived early in the evening. This is the reason why I am inactive the entire time I want to, but I can't focus on both reading and writing. Vomiting is one of my weaknesses and I have a fear of traveling, especially if the vehicle is close and air conditioned because I feel like I am inside the box. As much as possible, I will not indulge myself in too much riding using that kind of vehicle. Moreover, I thank God for the successful and safe travel despite the bad weather.

Due to tiredness I planned not to publish but I need to grind and save up for next month's event and I have  goals that need to be done. Goals really help to awaken my blogger spirit to stay in tune despite circumstances with the help of save articles that really helps a lot in times of quick article making. By the way, I would like to thank @Athaliah " I would rather: writing prompt" for saving my Thursday article.

With further ado, lemme start😊


Get spanked or get slapped?

I rather get a spanked than getting a slapped. I am use getting a spank when I was a kid. Mama is the one who spanked all of us because as much as possible Papa controls himself considering he is too strong than Mama. I also got slapped that makes me wishes never happen co'z it leaves violet which makes me stay at home knowing that people might see it.

Eat too salty food or eat too spicy food?

Go for eating spicy food rather than healthy food that can infect my kidney. The most spicy food I've ever ate is the Samyang that I don't want to taste again because the moment it touch my mouth it feel I eat a burning fire. Result for my curiosity

Hate someone or does someone hate you?

Hate someone because I know in myself that it will be lavished in a short period of time rather than being hated by someone that I know when it is erased.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

For practically, a job you hate but make good money especially today that every single move needs money. It will be so hard to deal with but due to my needs I can endure.

Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

I'll love both.

Live alone or be surrounded by crowds of people?

Depends upon the situation but most likely I'll go to live alone for more peaceful living and to avoid marites in life.

Be too hungry or too thirsty?

Be hungry rather than thirsty. Waking up middle of the night I am always hunger and to ease the hungeriness I will just drink plenty of water.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot❣️
Ate @Lyk thank you for renewing😘.

Note: I will be MIA (missing in action) to rest from travelling. I badly needed to distress and unload my mind.


Simple rules are:

  • Join the Promptly Jonica community

  • Write anything about bad habits

  • Write 100% original content

  • Write at least 600 words for Rusty to be happy

  • Submit your article to PromptlyJonica

  • Tag, @JonicaBradley

  • Have fun!


Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

14
$ 5.97
$ 5.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

I like these responses! Thanks for your participation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather eat too spicy than too sweet Maam because I love spicy food. 8 hrs travel sounds exhausting Maam you need to get a full of rest, nice to meet you I am a newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the board sis❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's too hard to chose between have a job where you love but low pay or job you hate but great pay, if I have no so much bills I would go for job I love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga pag hindi masyadong marami ang bills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gugustuhin ko nalang ispank, ang sakit kaya kung slapped, huhu tapos hindi bali nalang kung may taong galit sa akin, bsta ang importante hindi ako galit sa kanila, wahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sakit nga ng slapped hindi ko keri hahaha. Sp*m account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love but do not make good money?

Dapat practical na tayo now marenf kaya I'll choose thr first. Bat magtitiis sa mababa ang sahod ee what if gutom kana pero wala kang makain kasi kulang na kulang pa sahod diba. Nakakakain ba ang pagmamahal. Ay charowtt hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako mare kailangan practical ang hirap buhay ngayon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din I will be with job with much money even I dont like hehe, desperate yet reality whahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practically kuya kasi ang hirap ng buhay hindi na pwede mamili hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dae , nag byahe diay ka , kapoy kaayu na basta dagatun ka ingon ana jud ko sauna ,inig naug sa sakyanan malipung na kay wanay kinaon pero ganahan gihapun mo sakay og balik.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala jud kaonay kay lisud na musuka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago