Not One or Two nor Three but Five

19 38
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago
Date: April 06, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

Rainy Wednesday read.cash citizen❣️ Entire day, since yesterday night the rain never stop until this night but thankfully it is not heavy rain like the other provinces who experiencing flash flood which makes them to leave their houses for their safety. Extending my prayers to them, you can extend yours too. Still no news about the damages but hopefully no loss of life was involved.

Anyway, I spent my entire day doing my assignment and clearing some articles. Thanks to kabit @Probinsyana "Do you feel that you deserve love" article for saving again this time.

Do you feel that you deserve love?

Definitely yes, we all deserve to be love and be love. Somehow, life is unpredictable that are full of surprises because no matter how long people wants to be love their are people who will makes us feel that we don't deserve to be love. Lucky, to those who have never experienced or who have never been in a toxic relationship with locking each other. I firmly believe we deserve love - a love that cherish us, a love that help us to grow, a love that is pure, a love that chooses you everyday and a love the sticking through ups and down of life. If you feel unloved, remember God loves you and never stop loving you.

What is the most lofty thing you are dealing with now?

It is what I am dealing with right now. I don't know why but since I reach my 20's the pressure becomes heavier. Pressure of being a disappointed daughter, the pressure of being surrounded and the pressure of being compared by someone. Pressure that makes me exhausted everyday that no one knows co'z I can't open up with someone because I feel I am just disturbing them and even my family has no idea what's happening though I really want to speak up but I can't because their minds are close to understanding. Proven and tested, those attempts I've made.

What do you think about your worst habit?

Worst habit? I have the worst habit not one or two nor three but five on the list. First, sleeping early, literally early in the morning  like 2 or 3 in the morning or beyond depend when the sleepiness come over. It happens due to overthinking which I also recognize a worst habit becauae it will target my mental health to be unstable and triggered my anxiety attack and welcoming voices. Eating too late thay makea my ulcer worse I've never notice and taking bath even though I  just slept 2 to 3 hours. Lastly, exposing too much in radiation in using cellphone. My phone never been in to low battery mode for the reason our extension wire is always beside. Gosh, that's how crazy I am.

Do you think that good things come after suffering?

Truly yes, despite the fact when people was in suffering believe there is no hope to get over with it. Beyond suffering, hardships and struggles tbat we thought to give in either let us acknowledge that we suffer for the brighter future. There is always a reason for every suffering maybe suffering in family, suffering in finance, suffering in relationship amd more suffering in life that will teach us to be more stronger and braver for the next day/s of our lives. Keep fight until one day that suffering will turn into victorious testimony.

What do you want to do before death?

  • To have a stable job, stable source of income to provide for my family needs.

  • To build a family house on our own land.

  • To travel and explore the world inside the Philippines and some other country that I wish to touch down along with my family.

  • To have a faithful, loving, caring and God-fearing husband.

  • To have two children that I can call mine.

  • Guiding and watching them grow as they reach their chosen path. Also taking care of my first family.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

12
$ 5.70
$ 5.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JustMaryel
2 years ago

Comments

It's really a challenge to take care of ourselves when there are lots of things to do but I hope you that manage to do that.

Good luck with the goals you have listed above. Although changes in life will make us change some goals :)

I love to travel and I wanted to focus more here in our country. See you on the road! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasabay sa travel na yan kuya kahit sa bagahi lang ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I deserve to be loved, and then before pah ako ma dead, I want to say sorry for everything I did hahaha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve natin yan sis😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mura nag ako ye, nagka tigulang nagka pressure wahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili makaya ang pressure oy makabuang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabi ka mareng, ganon ba kadami ginagawa mo all day para matulog ka ng umaga ma🥺🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakapagod mag overthink mare ang pressure ng life ewan ko ba gusto ko bumalik sa pagiging bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm. Yung sagot doon sa last sana all. Ako din pero diko naman maprepredict if kelan ako mamamatay haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mare pero atleast naka plano na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every suffering is kinda worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Before death? Yung maachieve ko lahat ng goals ko ,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for the goals natin yan ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read also an article like this. If will answer about what do you want to do before death, I want my children be safe first, they will be in the right place walking on the right path.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ako din magkaanak in right time na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. Trust in God then you'll have it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga take ka ng food supplement baka makatulong sayo. Pag ako langga hindi ako nakakatulog lagi. Umiinom ako ng food supplement at malaking tulong yun sa kin langga. Kung ano manga worries mo Langga. I know kaya mo yan. Dadaan lang yan Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghahanap din ako ng food supplement ate para makatulong. Kaya to ate, thank you❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago