@Jhun22 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.games
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash in Noise.cash
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Simple Story"
3 years ago: published the article
1 Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Explanation of Bitcoin Cash... for normal people
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why Juungle is the best NFT Marketplace for me."
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a Shrimp soon to become a Crab"
Yes I need 80% more to achieved it πŸ™‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm a Shrimp soon to become a Crab"
Thank you for the support πŸ™‚ I will try my best to achieve my 1bch goalπŸ™‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: published the article
I'm a Shrimp soon to become a Crab
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you πŸ™‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you πŸ™‚ yes we will hodl Bch together ❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you πŸ™‚ I want to hodl atleast 1bch❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Limit your Data Usage for you to Save 1BCH"
Try ko po ito πŸ™‚ buti nalang. Nabasa ko toπŸ™‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2 months journey on noise cash "
I love your article πŸ™‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goal: To reach my first 1 BCH on this month"
Same po tayo goal 1bch para sa future πŸ™‚ kaso di ko yata kaya ma reach 1bch this month πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goal: To reach my first 1 BCH on this month
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hodl Bitcoin Cash"
Thank you for appreciating my work also for giving me support to write moreπŸ™‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Okay to Make Mistakes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everlasting love part 2
3 years ago: commented on the article "Kingdom 2"
Galing niyo poπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kingdom 2
3 years ago: published the article
Hodl Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Goals: $40 Challenge for my Mothers"
Hope you achieved your goalπŸ™‚β€οΈ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 2 months journey on noise.cash"
I really love all your content miss Mishal in noise.cashπŸ™‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 months journey on noise.cash
3 years ago: published the article
My Bitcoin Cash Journey
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH dump, Should be worried?