My Bitcoin Cash Journey

5 138
Avatar for Jhun22
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

  • MY FIRST EARNED BCH

I love searching paying apps and paying sites in YouTube. Until one day I discovered that in telegram there are bots that we can earn free Bitcoin Cash and lots of different crypto. I am happy earning 0.000002BCH a day for daily log in. I know it is still small, even though I am earning less amount of Bitcoin Cash, I am still doing it just to save Bitcoin Cash.

  • MY FIRST 0.001 BCH

I have a friend in telegram who introduced noise.cash to me. She shared her link and teaches me how to swt up my account. We both share links whenever we found legit sites. She is my mentor in noise.cash. Her user name is Mariassi. I started using noise.cash since January 04, 2021. In that day I earned around 0.001-0.0015BCH. The difference between my earning in telegram bots and in noise.cash is way to big.

  • HOW I USED MY EARNED BCH?

As a student, I need money to buy an e-load in order to join online classes, because we don't have an internet connection in our house. Since I am earning Bitcoin Cash and it can be converted to my local currency, which is the peso, I converted some of my Bitcoin Cash to Peso in order to buy e-load. Before I am going to convert Bitcoin Cash to Peso, I'll make sure that the price of Bitcoin Cash is high, so that I can save Bitcoin Cash. When I also need money to buy something, I also sell e-loads to our neighbors to have money.

  • MY FIRST BCH BUY AND SELL

Every time I am looking at the price of every crypto currency, I am wishing you bought some and sell it in the right time. One day I bought 900 Pesos (around 18 USD) worth of Bitcoin Cash and I wait patiently for the price to rise in order to sell my Bitcoin Cash. I bought it 7PM and sell it 7AM at 970 Pesos (Around 20 USD). It is my first time to buy and sell Bitcoin Cash. It makes me happy cause I earned 70 Pesos(Around 1.5 USD). After doing a great job, I am thinking what if I buy more so that I can earn more.

  • HOW I HODL BCH?

Every day in noise.cash I set my daily Goal to earn at least 0.0025BCH. Some of my earnings are allotted to buy e-load and the rest is to hodl in my Bitcoin Cash wallet. Why I am hodling Bitcoin Cash? Because I know that the price of Bitcoin Cash will rise and The Bitcoin Cash transaction fee is cheaper than Bitcoin.

  • HOW I SPREAD BCH AWARENESS?

For me the best thing to spread Bitcoin Cash is to share the ideas about Bitcoin Cash to your Family. I did not share directly what is Bitcoin Cash to them, because I know it will be a long process to enlighten them about Bitcoin Cash. That is why I shared the link of noise.cash and instructed them what to do. I share the link of noise.cash, because they can earn Bitcoin Cash there. In that way they will be curious about Bitcoin Cash and they saw lots of post in noise.cash about Bitcoin Cash. For me spreading noise.cash is one way of spreading Bitcoin Cash. So far, I have 3 sisters now in noise.cash and still convincing my cousins and classmate to join noise.cash. I have also invited 2 classmates to join noise.cash and I think I can invite more in the future.

  • MY NOISE.CASH ACCOUNT

I started noise.cash last January 04, 2021. My username in noise.cash is Jhun with 567 subscribers and counting. I am happy to reach that number and the most important is that I am enjoying noise.cash with my family, classmates and noise.cash friends.

noise.cash/u/Jhun

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @cmoneyspinner
Avatar for Jhun22
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments

Wow, really impressive sir, you're doing great at Noise.Cash, How I wish I could do the same. Thanks for being an inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope someday I'll be doing great also here in read.cash same as you. Your article are all great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyyy, welcome here. Ang laking tulong talaga ni nc ano, ito lang talaga ang legit na sure na kikita ka unlike any other sites na sa una lang makaka withdraw. Ang laki oa ng minimum, while diti direct na sa wallet natin 😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po eh, sobrang pasasalamat ko nga sa nag share sakin ng link ng noise.cash. Dahil sobrang laki ng tulong nito para sakin. Salamat po sa binigay niyo, nawalan na sana ako ng gana kanina buti nalang po nandiyan kayo🙂. Dahil po sa inyo ay na inspire pa akong gumawa ng article🙂 Salamat po❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago