My Simple Story

0 29
Avatar for Jhaiy11
3 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE!šŸ™‹ā€ā™€šŸ™‹ā€ā™€

Before anything else i would like to introduce first myself before writting more articles here in read.cash.

I am JHAIY a 30 years old woman turning 31 this coming APRIL 11,2021 living happily with my husband and my 4 kids.I have no time with anything else like being with friends, bonding with them because I'm just always at home take caring of my kids. I got married at an early age because IĀ  got pregnant but I have no regrets in entering married life because I have a husband that is very loving, kind and responsible. That is why I always make sure that he will also feel my love for him.

I have a simple family with simple dreams and this dreams are always for the sake of my family especially for my kids. I always thought my kids to live a simple life, to be humble, kind and give respect to others even when they achieve something in their life. My family is not a perfect family. We are also encountering problems in life, but we make sure that this problems do not affect our relationship with each other. Honestly, I did not expect that this is my destiny but I dont regret it because I was so blessed to have this family. I believe that HAPPINESS is not about money or wealth for me as long as we are all healthy we are HAPPY.
Always put GOD in the center of your family to live happy..

I hope you enjoyed reading my story.. I am also a user in noise.cash. You can also follow me there, just search my user name "JHAIY". Lets also be friends there.

Have a good day everyone!
Thank you for reading!

See you again in my next article..
SOON!šŸ˜Š

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @josajona02
$ 0.05 from @Jhun22

Comments