Goal: To reach my first 1 BCH on this month

5 62
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

My goal for this month March is to reach my first 1 BCH. I would like to share with you what will I do to achieve it and the reasons why I want to achieve it.

Reasons why I want to achieve my 1st BCH:

For my future

  • I always wanted to have a better future. And to be stable financially. From time to time, I learned about Bitcoin Cash that makes me trust in it even more. I positively believe that it will give me a big contribution in achieving my dreams.

  • 1 BCH is my stepping stone to more BCH in the future. And probably, BCH will double the value of BCH today or even more.

I want to help my dad in every expenses in our house

  • My dad is a grab driver and his earning is not enough. I wanted to help him pay our electricity and water bills and even the rent of our house because we don't own a house we just rented for almost 22 years. Maybe if I could help him, I can lessen the burden and he doesn't need to work more than 8hrs.

To pay my tuition fee this coming school year

  • I decided to stop schooling because I know I can't do the online class. And I know he can't pay my tuition fee because he also stopped working for many months during the pandemic. By saving BCH I know I can pay for myself before the new school year begin.

How and what will I do to achieve my goal on this month

Noise.Cash

  • I originally set my daily quota to $1, but I increased it to $1.5-$2 to challenge my self. All my earnings will be sent to my noise.cash wallet.

Here's my wallet for my noise.cash earning

Read.Cash

  • I challenge my self to have atleast $5 per day. I will publish 2 articles everyday so that it will be easy for me. And I wanted to write an article that can be useful and beneficial to the readers.

My separated wallet for read.cash earnings
  • At the end of the day I will send and save all my read.cash earnings to my father's wallet because he is good at handling money. And I also prohibited myself from spending any amount to reach my goal easier.

This is my savings since March 05, 2021
  • 95% of my savings came from my earnings in read.cash

BCH Buy and Sell

  • I'm now taking the next step, I have searched and learned about crypto trading specifically BCH. And I'm ready to explore, I believe Bitcoin Cash can do more if I have the willingness and patience.

Thoughts:

  • As I have watched the video of Sir @MarcDeMesel he filmed 2 years ago. He said that Bitcoin Cash is most likely to go up a lot as time goes by.

    Here's the video:

  • 2 years ago BCH is only $200 but as of now (March 07, 2021, 10:56pm) it's $508 dollar. But last February 14, 2021 BCH reached $725.60

Took the screenshot myself last February 14, 2021

And that makes me confident that BCH will grow a lot.

In my prediction BCH will be $1000 within the year. Let's save for our future. Let BCH be spread all over the world.

Always trusy the process, I hope I'll achieved my goal this month.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Greyzzz
3 years ago

Comments

güzel fikir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sounds like a nice plan, be committed to it, you will surely get it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll surely do all my best. Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po tayo goal 1bch para sa future 🙂 kaso di ko yata kaya ma reach 1bch this month 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be positive lang lagi❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago