1 Bitcoin Cash

4 31
Avatar for Jhun22
Written by
3 years ago

1 Bitcoin Cash is my goal this year particularly before June ends. Why only 1 Bitcoin Cash why not hundreds of Bitcoin Cash? Having 1 Bitcoin Cash is already big achievement I could have this year and I love having hundreds of Bitcoin Cash but i think I will focus on 1 Bitcoin Cash First. Current rank Shrimp. Shrimp rank holds less than 1 Bitcoin Cash. Achieving 1 Bitcoin Cash can be my stepping stone for my future goals. I really want to hold 1 Bitcoin Cash and HODL until the price reached Millions in Philippine Peso.

  • 3 Months in Noise.Cash

Today April 04, 2021 is my 3 months in noise.cash. 1 started last January 04, 2021. For my three months making noise in noise.cash I achieved 1600 Subscribers and earned around 0.4BCH-0.5BCH but some of my earnings are used to e-load and some for foods. All in all my remaining balance of Bitcoin Cash as of March 31,2021 is 0.3BCH.

April 4, 2021
Coins.ph Wallet March 31,2021
Coinbase BCH Wallet March 31,2021

Then April 1, 2021 I start my coinbase wallet to zero Bitcoin Cash to see how much I can earn in a single month. Base on my earnings from April 1 to April 3 I found out I can earn 0.02BCH.

April 3, 2021 23:00πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­

Base on my average earnings for 3 days 0.02BCH I can earn 0.2BCH in 1 month. So if that rate will continue up to the month of June that means I could earn 0.6BCH plus my holdings now 0.3BCH is equal to 0.9BCH at the end of June. I can't reached my goal on time with that daily earnings. So I'm planning to make an article once a week for extra income. However base of my skills in writing articles my highest upvote is $0.15 and my lowest upvote is $0.01. I hope this article is different from the previous 3 articles I've made.

  • 1 Bitcoin Cash Value

Bitcoin Cash value as of April 04, 2021 12:00πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ is $546.37. Why is it i want 1 Bitcoin Cash? I want it for my future I really trust Bitcoin Cash for my future. What if that 1 Bitcoin Cash that I could achieved before June ends will be equivalent to $100 000? That will be equal to 4.8 Million Pesos. That's really big money I can buy lot and build a better house for my family. I know I should work also for my dream house but seeing the potential of Bitcoin Cash makes me realize I need atleast 1 of it for my better future. I can wait 5-10 years or maybe more until Bitcoin Cash reach $100k. My calculations are only for 1 Bitcoin Cash. What if I have hundreds of it then that makes me a Millionaire. To be famous is not my ambition or my dream I just want to have a financially secure life. Life don't start at the age of 40,life begins when you are born and you will enjoy life when you know the value of living.

  • Bitcoin Cash Investment

If you have extra money or money in the bank it is better to buy Bitcoin Cash than saving it on the bank. Bank interest annually is less than 5% and lots of bank fee. Whereas buying Bitcoin Cash may double your money in a year or less than a year. You need to make a good choice for your money and make your money works for you not you working for money. I will make an investment presentation to my high school classmate about buying 1 Bitcoin Cash. I think I can convince them to make a small corporation maybe composed of 5-10 people on it. I will show them the chart of the Bitcoin Cash Price. Some of them also are already enlightened about crypto currency that's why I think it will easy for them to trust me for their future investment.

Bitocin cash will go the the moon and I will ride 1 Bitcoin Cash.

If you have extra time, try to read my previous articles.

Title: My Bitcoin Cash Journey

Title: Hodl Bitcoin Cash

Title: I'm a Shrimp soon to become a Crab.

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @carisdaneym2
Avatar for Jhun22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

sana all po meron nag titip everyday sakin wala po eh minsan lang po pero malaking tulong napo kayo sa akin dahil natuto ako magbasa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo ngayon mag post ng magagandang content kasi naghahanap na ngayon ang noise.cash ng quality content creator para sponsoran nila ng free tip. Not eligible nga ako don eh kaya need ko ng gumawa ng maayos na content para may matatanggap nanaman ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyyyy ang galing ah niceee, kayang kaya na iyan baka nga this month meron na. yung sa noise ko malaki na rin sana kaso hindi na me masiyadong active hmp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa noise lang kasi source ko, medyo mahina pa mga gawa kung article, tsaka sa juungle limang pony palang nabenta ko tapos less than 0.001bch lahat ng nabenta ko. Salamat sa upvote. Sigoro pag napansin ni sir Marc baka instant 1bch sigoroπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago