BCH dump, Should be worried?

1 38
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

As Investor we need to ready if Market is Going to dump, because that is a part of trading.

And today that is happening BCH dump from $720 to $570, but should be worried?

For me we don't need to worried because when market down that is the best opportunity to Buy. Just buy and buy put all your earnings in noise.cash or read.cah and HODL it and just wait to pump it again.

Actually i have trust Issues in Cryptocurrency 😂😂 since i trade in XRP, i Buy $15 because the XRP is pumping, but 1 day later XRP dump my $15 became $7. I'm so angry that time and because of that i sell it. But 2 weeks later XRP pump again. I regret it and said to my self why i sell it immediately.

So i learn a lesson that i need to wait until market Pump again. So when i saw BCH dump i invest more because this is big opportunity for me.

Another thing that makes me have a positive thinking is Sir MarcDeMesel, because he is also a investor since 2012 that makes me Amaze, because i saw many articles got $200 upvote from sir MarcDeMesel and i know that is from his Investment, so i told to my self that i need to be patient in Trading, so my money grow also ang help other People

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for BCHsupporter
3 years ago

Comments

The best thing I learned in buying and selling crypto is that we only need to be patient. When the price is down it is an big opportunity to buy and when the price is high for me it is time to sell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago