Bitcoin Cash in Noise.cash

0 11
Avatar for Jhun22
Written by
3 years ago

I learned the worth of Bitcoin Cash.

I started making noise in noise.cash.

I started writing articles in read.cash.

These two sites make me earn real cash.

That's real cash is Bitcoin Cash.

I invited my sisters to join and make some noise.

I did not force them it is their choice.

I am making noise every day.

That's the only thing to complete my day.

Waiting for the price of BCH go to the milky way.

I started noise.cash when there is no rules.

Many accounts are dummy and trolls.

After a few weeks the rules are set.

Many spammers become upset.

Because they hate the new update.

Thanks to sir Marc DeMesel for the fund.

You're the coolest man I've ever found.

I love Bitcoin Cash community.

The BCH Supporters have camaraderie.

For Bitcoin Cash is my Loyalty.

1
$ 0.00

Comments