BCH Goals: $40 Challenge for my Mothers

37 144
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I'm in for a new challenge. $40 until March 18 this year. Last month, I earned a total of $38 in noise.cash and that is also thanks to BCH because it pumps until $700+ and I was able to save that much. I hope I can also save that much before my set date, because when the price is at peak it is best time to sell your coins.😎

And so the other day, I thought of a good idea and that is to save $40 just until March 18 for my Real Mom birthday and My Auntie. Yes they have the same birthday. Actually their birthday is on March 19, I just set it to 18 so that I will still have a time to send it into CPH and withdraw it into LBC. I want to give them 1K each instead of things I will just give them cash.

All of my noise.cash earnings will be given to them and if ever that amount will not meet until my set date then I will use my read.cash earnings to add it into it. After I transfer all of my noise.cash earnings in my main wallet on February 17, I created a new one to track my monthly earnings. And instead of every 17th, this month I will change it to 18th day.

As of now, i have a total of $11.15 on my noise.cash wallet. Actually if not for the continuous dumps of BCH this will be $15 already, but it's okay once BCH fly to the moon I'm sure this will also go fly. Good thing I need the money on March 18, so I still have a lot of time to wait for the new ATH of BCH. And I have a feeling that it will hit $1000 and will break the previous ATH 😎, excited is me.

But why am I doing this? In my 26 existence in this planet, I never ever give anything for my two Moms for their Birthday even once, like gifts or cash? All I ever give to them is a greetings with kisses and no more. As you all know I don't have a job right now, never really had one. And that's why I can't give them even just a treat to Jollibee.

But because I am earning right now, I think it's high time to give them something for their birthday. I am so ashame that in that year I never really give them something valuable. Even if I want to, I'm not capable of doing it. But thanks to read.cash I can finally do that. I still have 20 days to reach that goal, and I'm gonna get it, for sure!

Look how big of help read.cash and noise.cash to a bum like me. And then there's this cool Bitcoincash, because of the low transaction fees even if I send $40 worth of BCH, you will never feel the fees, awesome right? I will never earn this to any other site, but only on read.cash and noise.cash.

Wish me a goodluck guys please, for my Mothers πŸ’ͺ. I need to be extra active in noise.cash. I think I only post there for like 5 to 6 times a day. For my Goal this month πŸ’ͺ, fighting!!! to me and to you who also have a goal ATM. Let's get it!

Mommy Flor & Mama Adelfa

They are my Mothers whom I love the most, and the most important person in my life. The one who gave birth to me and the one who guided me until today.

That picture of my Mama was taken while her house is on the process of building. The money that was used in building this was from my sister's death claim πŸ˜•. But we already move on so, I can share it here now. My Mommy has a lot of picture as she love taking picture, while Mama. Well she is really awkward in most of her photos on my phone and some of them has a filter and I don't want to taint her reputation so I don't want to upload it, lol. SKL.


#CLUB1BCH

Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


February 26, 2021

--

32
$ 3.13
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.25 from @aminul
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You better work hard XD malapit na 18

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya nga, kaso mo imposible atang ma reach ko yang goal na yan πŸ˜•πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with this goal of yours!I always believe that u can do anything you want since you are a hard-working person haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so cool.. Well, I have also made some few dollars from noise cash but I haven't really put it together. Maybe I will start my own challenge But on a low expectation let's say 10 box? Cool right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck po hehe nakakatuwa talaga kapag nakakapagbigay ng regalo from your hardworkπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haay wla pa talaga ako tips later na lang ha. Good luck ma achieve mo yan kasi malayo pa nmn πŸ’• sweet mo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan para sa ekonomiya este sa moms moπŸ˜…. FIGHTING!!!!!!!😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, naloko na πŸ˜‚. Sige para sa ikauunlad ng bansa πŸ™‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi pag bumili ka ng Jabe para sa kanila or something sa mall makakatulong kna sa ekonomiya because of the 12% VAT. haha. tama ba? basta un na un..... πŸ˜…πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜…go.go, go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, cash nalang para sila na mag decide ano bibilhin nila. Makikinabang pa si jabee jan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaa. pwede. pera na lang. kaligayan ng mga magulang yan at bata?haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical you can earn more from read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eto lang muna.. pag meron ako sa noise.. ilagay ko sayo lahat.. ipon muna ako.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, ayos na ayos na yan. Salamat 😚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bawi ako sa noise. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, oi okie na yorn πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know u can achieve n have that amount po even before the target date, kau pa po, lol, fighting lng po, u can make it po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, bukod un madam. Hahahs, ayaw ko muna ibawas dun lalo na baba ng BCH ahaha. Kaya, eaachieve ko nalang to sa noise.cash, I know I can. Thanks sa cheering 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, welcome n i know u really can po, miss ruffa :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, you don't have to worry. The tips are in USD so when the price is low, the amount of BCH is actually more when we tipped in USD; so when the market goes bull again, you will see the value will shoot higher because you have bigger amount of BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah true, and I have a lot of time until my set date. I'm excited for the next pump of BCH 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Puuuush. Kaya yan! Advance happy birthday to your mommy and mama. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat 😚, fighting lang ganorn πŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami mo mother.. Dami dn love. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga mandin 🀩. Ako'y naliligayahan ng tunay 🀩.

Salamat sa tips 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wc 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you achieved your goalπŸ™‚β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too 😍, I still have plwnty of time so I think I make it. Specially if BCH pump 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can achieve your goal very easily. There are many blessings for you friends. Best of luck dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the Good Luck sear, and yes I will get this goal πŸ’ͺ. Ans thanks for the tips. That will also be given to my mothers don't worry 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—you are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww sayang di pa ako nabisita ni bot babalik tayo dito hshahshshhaa Pinaplano ko din iyan sa kalatid ko naman since medyo napapadalas na away naming dalaawa at nagiging super kulit na si bunso hahahaha. Good luck! Keribumbum mo iyanπŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, go na agad Carismatic. Masyado atang matigas ulo ni bunso nyo. Sa tingin ko sayo nagmana yan πŸ€”πŸ˜œπŸ˜œ. Thanks sa Good Luck 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sweet naman is you, ate Ruffa. Parang gusto ko din gumawa ng bagong goal for my mama. Hahahaha Good luck with this one. I'm sure you'll get it. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi, Thank You 😚😚. Ngayon ko lang nga magagawa πŸ˜•, never ko pa talaga sila nabigyan ng gift. Pero ngayon, omoooo excited na ako, for the first time may maiaabot na din ako sa kanila for their birthday 😍.

Salamat sa tip 😚, lalagay ko din ito don 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy. Laking tulong talaga ng read at noise noh, pati na din BCH siyempre. πŸ˜‚ You're welcome. Hahaha πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga, sana nga tumaas din si BCH para lumaki din ma profit πŸ˜‚πŸ€©. Set kana din ng goal para kay maderdear mo πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago