Why Juungle is the best NFT Marketplace for me.

25 136
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

The Non-Fungible Tokens are very new to me and I find it hard to understand them first and also I find them weird when they are spending thousands of dollars for that token. Just why? so I got curious and try to explore more and I still find it weird not until I discover waifus thanks to my good friend here @Constant1995 Actually, I don't have any idea about the faucet thingy. I just love to share my thoughts and rants here on read.cash and then I found someone whom I talked to a lot about bitcoin cash then he suddenly invited me to claim waifus on the faucet which I ignored at first since I wasn't interested but then again he's kind and patient to explain everything that I needed to know so I tried claiming and I found myself excited whenever I claimed one haha. I remember I just laughed when he published his article and how he talked about how he loves the 2d girls so much and I cannot deny the fact that I'm enjoying it too. Lucky enough, I was able to claim at least 14 waifus out of 30,000 before they closed it. I only had 2 days to claim so I'm kinda regretting why I ignored the opportunity to earn more.

After that, juungle came and I was amazed again as I witness how the site improved in a short period.

Are you curious about Juungle?

As the developer said: This exchange is designed around Bitcoin Cash, everything can be done with 0 confirmations so it's super fast. Actually probably the fastest NFT exchange today. And because we use SLP and Bitcoin Cash the fees are very low. There is a 2% market fee (0.5% lower than rarible), AND with the low transaction fees to use this it's quite inexpensive, so it will be like night and day compared to Ethereum based NFT exchanges.

You can buy NFTs even without an account, directly to your wallet like how sideshift works. For selling all you need is an email address/password.

We also built a whole api suite, so new NFT applications can integrate Juungle / build on top of it, to make it really easy to launch new applications that involve NFT trading or exchange. The information for this can be found at https://docs.juungle.net

and I am one of the supporters of BCH that's why I like this project and of course, sir Marc de mesel also support this as he funded it. Isn't amazing? for me, YES!

So how jungle works, some of the users already published about this one I'll just gonna leave their links here.

@Ruffa Not your typical Waifu: NFTs Collection

@Constant1995

Welcome to the juungle

I earned .557 BCH within one week

These articles are very great to read so I suggest you read this one and don't miss the opportunity to join us on the juungle!

A few days ago when they update the site and fixed some bugs and it became a very user-friendly site. Now it has a search box at the top and sortation of Nfts :) loving the new update.

The first and main collection of the jungle is WAIFU NFT and now there are so many options that are available in the marketplace like Bitcoin Cash NFT, Photoyshop, BCH.games, Zombies, MicahArts, OilPicture, JLV, and many more oh, you can also mint your own NFT so if you are interested to make your own read here.

Here is the example of minted NFT from my friend. He chose sir @MarcDeMesel as his first minted NFT as a token of appreciation for funding and supporting this project.

See asset here

My sold waifus.

I regret my decisions for selling them at a lower price but for some reasons, I know that I gain some profit by doing that and also gain more waifu and it is also a win-win situation because some users had a chance to buy waifu at a lower price.

My remaining waifus.

I'm so happy that I had a chance to claim some waifu and discover the juungle on the first day of the released. Although I may be busy with my chores, I still find time to spend time with my waifu friends.

I also love the way how approachable the developer as they listen to the suggestions and fix the problem right away when they encounter some errors at the site. I can see that this will be successful. I'm so thankful that it really helps me to earn more BCH and found some good friends because of this I was able to earn $62.34 and I still have my 17 waifus. How? I decided to sell one of the waifu that I got from the faucet then make it my capital to buy two more waifus so in that case, I will gain profit.

"Buy at a lower price then sell it at a higher price"

My earnings here at juungle will be added to savings for buying my own printer and also, it helps me to achieve my $300 goal this month. So this is a simple appreciation to the developer and to the team and sponsors behind this project. I love you all!


The marketplace where you can able purchased the NFTs:

https://juungle.net

Wallets that support Bitcoin Cash (BCH) NFTs:

Zapit.io

https://electroncash.org/

https://signup.cash/

Telegram channels:

https://t.me/juungle_net

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/waifuresearch

Waifus lover Ph (I created this group chat together with senpai constant1995 to promote jungle and also guide some users who want to know more about nfts in the juungle)


Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

23
$ 15.00
$ 8.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @blockparty-sh
$ 0.50 from @Hiecho
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

I don't know how this NFT works yet, I would really want to know because I want to accumulate more BCH to join the 1BCH gang. I want to know where one can buy and sell. Thanks for the great info up there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kainis talaga yung faucet hahahaha alam ko na yan matagal na eh basta matagal na din yata yan tapos nagclaim lang ako isa kaasar akala ko walang value hahahaha. Sayangs. Anywys laki ng earnings mo ah, sana all.


@Constant1995 is literally constant in promoting waifus hehe. Good job for that since it is related inBCH😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaa thanks to my senpai💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you so much for sweets word. I appreciate that.🌴🌴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried this one yet. Can you guide me? Hahahaha. I want to learn this. It's all over readcash, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, no worries. Just dm me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helloo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiiiii :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana pala naggo na din ako tita kahit busy non. HAHAHA🥺 Btw, Congrats po! Sana po may may pa batch 2 pa dyan tita na katulad sa mga price lang po dati HAHAHAH😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha balitaan kita pamanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureness tita! Maraming salamat po! ✨❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Cari-chan. Thank you so much for promoting the Juungle. I appreciated that. Wow congrats, ang laki ng kita mo din ah. Mabuti at naniwala ka sakin ano. Hahhah Salamat po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai nasabi ko na lahat everyday 😪🤣 Pero thank you ulit 😽😽😽😽

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok hahhahha salamat din Cari-chan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoyaaaa, sana all malakas loob o. Alam mo na ha? Ehehehe. BCH at Juungle lang malakas naba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haysss 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ewan ko ba kung bakit🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, nahiya na akonh mang ano kaya pinapaubaya ko na sau ang corona v, ay wala pala un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kahit taga gupit lang talaga ng kuko hahahshs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, kahit taga hilod laang ako ng likod baga ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHahahahahahaha naku pala ang taas ng pangarap natin sa part na iyan hahss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahahaha, at least nangarao ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing nyo nmn.. Ako di kase ako nagka interest nung una hahaha pero bumibili na ako now sana kumita din tulad nyo.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oo nga po, buti na invite ako ni senpai @constant1995 😪🤧 kaya po iyan ate eyb💓💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana naabutan ko rin before yung mga waifu faucet pero huli na ang lahat. Nice article, more earnings to come po sa niyo

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Let's wait for the season 2 of zombie NFT :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago