Turning Back The Hands Of Augustus, Hello September!

101 204
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

September 1, 2021

New Month, New Goal, New Challenges, New Recap!

First of all, I want to greet you guys with advanced Merry Christmas 😅.

Here comes the start of Ber months. Time flies really so fast, and we feel it even faster once we step into Ber months. August has ended which means the portfolio will be updated and a recap will be made. What have we done and what have we gained? Was August fruitful or not?

Among all the months that have passed, I can say that August was the most fruitful one. Going through the flashback of July, many things have improved and that includes the readcash tipping system which is the main reason why I called August the most fruitful one. Not only for me but many users as well. The once addict-vacation Rusty becomes more active and present every day, which makes our effort well paid off.

Users become more responsible as well with handling the previous negative issues to maintain the reputation of this platform and the good harmony.

Bitcoin Cash Is Unstoppable

It's not only Rusty that shows positivity this month but our favorite Bitcoin Cash as well. We have witnessed how it tried to soar up high, maintain its support, and cross over its resistance. But corrections are inevitable and the volatility of the market is the stable thing in this space. Prices go up and down, but what matters most is its positive performance and more bullish signs.

Click the image to check BCH stats

In the last 30 days, it shows an 18.9% increase according to Coingecko. And at the time of writing (08/30 @11 am), Bitcoin Cash has a Market Cap of $12,389,054,430, 24 Hour Trading Volume of $4,590,949,026, and a Circulating Supply of 18,831,556.

Bitcoin Cash Fourth Anniversary highlights

This year has been a fruitful year for Bitcoin Cash and it just turned 4 years old last August. Despite the several controversies regarding the fork and other stuff, Bitcoin Cash remains positive and promising.

The highlights of this 4th anniversary include:

  • The successful launch of a noncustodial crowdfunding tool Flipstarter which uses BCH.

  • Grayscale offers Bitcoin Cash Trust shares to institutions.

  • A fungibility protocol Cashfusion gave a huge impact on the BCH network as well.

  • The launching of Anyhedge and Detoken, two DeFi tools that operate on top of BCH, successfully raised $3M from strategic investors.

  • And of course, the newest launched BCH sidechain smartBCH is making a huge leap in the DeFi space.

Reference: https://news.bitcoin.com/bitcoin-cash-shows-maturity-in-its-fourth-anniversary/

The launching of SmartBCH gave a huge impact on the Bitcoin Cash network and soon will be rocking the DeFi space that will drive BCH to the moon again. And we are all hopeful for that.

New smartBCH tokens have been introduced in the cryptoverse which include $CATS and $EBEN. The leading token $CATS is making noises from meows and purrs to growls and hisses and it showered millions of $CATS to the BCH community.

Meanwhile, the cute green dog $EBEN is barking and growling so loud on its sweet haven BenSwap in the DeFi space.

5 days profit

And I am currently enjoying its huge APR that is giving me a passive daily income. And I am hoping for $EBEN to grow bigger and add more profit to my portfolio. Why am I so hopeful for this project? It is the pioneer DEX of SmartBCH. If $CAKE and PancakeSwap is the leading DEX in Binance Smart Chain, $EBEN and BenSwap will lead the SmartBCH. So you better get a spot while it's hot. Not financial advice though, you still need to DYOR 😅.

Let's look forward to more smartBCH DeFi platforms and more earning opportunities for the BCH community!


Aside from these new BCH earning opportunities, there are a lot more ways to grow your Bitcoin Cash. That includes staking, compounding, putting BCH into your savings account that accrues daily interest, BCH-NFT investment, and of course, BCH trading which requires TA and trading skills.

The upcoming crypto adoption of the leading mobile wallet GCash in the Philippines might onboard more potential merchants in the country because of its advantages and qualities best use for digital payment.

It's more fun in Augustus!

Have you joined the virtual #Club1BCH Reunion?

If not, then you must read this article #Club1BCH Fly To Amsterdam To Meet The Legend and its series of stories. There was even team-building/camping for all members of the club. But of course, all were just for fun. So don't be fooled! 😅

It's quite disappointing though that not all of my travel goals for Augustus have been fulfilled yet due to bad weather conditions. But at least, I was able to fulfill one, and that is to ride on Ngong-Ping 360 cable car. I still have a month more remaining, and I hope I can fulfill the rest of my travel goals before going back to my home country.

And it has been tough for me to decide whether to choose "money or health." But at the end of the day, the right decision still prevailed. And that is to choose what my heart and my mind desire. Money is just around the corner, although it's hard to get one sometimes, however, health is more important to achieve more goals in life. Let tomorrow worry about itself because each day has its own troubles!

#Club1BCH Fantasy Football League

Check out the club's crypto premier-league fantasy football. Anyone who will join this league has a chance to win Bitcoin Cash. Check the latest updates regarding this league on noise.cash channel and follow @PVMihalache for more updates.


What have I got and what have I give out in Augustus?

More sponsors have been added to my block. Thank you guys @Pichi28 and @King_Gozie and to all sponsors who renewed their sponsorship.

Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty

Giving back to the community has been my routine ever since I started receiving from this platform. And even though my name dropped to the 4th spot, at least, I'm still on top, lol. It doesn't matter actually, what matters most is the act of giving back to the community.

104 Sponsee

More names have been added to my list of sponsee and still counting.

Harvesting the fruit of my labor

August was indeed the most fruitful one because it's my first to accumulate more than 1 BCH in just one month of blogging and making noise, purely from the bots of the two platforms, read/noise.cash, and no tips from sir @MarcDeMesel Unlike before that my most paid month usually because of sir Marc's upvotes. At least, the new system update is now giving upvotes to everyone and not just to a selected set of users.

Read.cash August earnings:

It's also my first month to have a consistent upvote from the bot with no absences after like, one year I guess. And this month, I got 0.6+ BCH, not including the upvotes I tipped to others. 31 articles have been posted.

Noise.cash August earnings:

Noisecash has been fruitful as well, giving me a generous amount each day. However, from the 22nd to the 24th of August, my heart tip got no value, and it happened again on the 29th up to date. Despite having no heart value, other users are still there to drop some scents, especially Mr. Robin23263. And at least, before it happened, I was able to accumulate a generous amount. For this month, I got 0.4+ BCH, not including the tips I sent to others through QR code. And the money I am using for #Club1BCH birthday shares also came from my noisecash earnings.

To sum up. The total earnings I got from these two platforms is 1.05926556 BCH.

For my portfolio stats, Bitcoin Cash holds the biggest portion of it. Next is Ethereum (ETH) and Binance Coin (BNB). I still have a huge Profit Loss though.

Other assets not updated

Hoping for Bitcoin Cash to get back to its $1000 track so I can recover my losses. But I guess it will happen in November, if not, then probably in December, lol.

Hold more tightly and wait patiently. That's the key to success in this crypto arena.


What's more?

Noise.cash Affiliate Program

Noise.cash is improving day by day with a lot of new features. The latest one is the most rewarding one. The platform now has an affiliate program that motivates more its users to promote the platform to their friends.

Click the image to register on noisecash

The more users onboarded on noise.cash, the more users that will be onboard on this platform as well. The success of one is the success of all.

So what are you waiting for? Invite your friends so they can experience having fun while earning on noisecash as well as here on readcash.


New goals?

I don't want to set any goal right now because I don't want to disappoint myself once it fails, lol. I'll just continue my daily routine and harvest the fruit of my labor later. For my travel goals, I'm still hoping for the BCH price to go higher so I can sell some for it.

This isn't to brag but to inspire.

We all started from the bottom, but we worked hard to reach the top. And that's how you got what you have right now. Our readcash journey is quite far now, from being reluctant writers, we became versatile writers and learned how to shape words in our own ways.

This is only an example of patience and persistence. I patiently waited for the bot to always be present on my spot and it is now happening. I persist to write articles every day despite my full-time job. And at the end of each month, whoever does the labor enjoys the fruit. And Bitcoin Cash is the sweetest fruit I ever had in my life.

Happy Ber month and let's all be positive!

#MoreBCHToCome

55
$ 17.84
$ 13.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
+ 33
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Jane , i read about you in some of eiro posts.. I will follow your instructions so I make a better october. I hope you teach me some of your experience from time to time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the post! I always read you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woooow ganda ng pasok ng september ah, more power po, ako kasi nawalan pa ng pera

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're hardworking person I might say! 31 article in a month? That's a lot of ideas! You deserve everything you have. I'm not good at writing though only good at reading. Lol. Thank you for the informations you shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats congrats sis! Hard work pays off, consistency and a lot of interaction too! thank you for being part of my August run as well! let's go get #BetterSeptember!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more achievements this September, ate! 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really a great achievement, ms. Jane. Thank you for your support to me as well for being one of your sponsee. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More power to you dear. Such an inspiration to all. More achievement are waiting for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am more motivated to observe your august portfolio from these two platforms. Yeah! These two one are updating its system for the betterment of users. I also enjoyed both platforms specially noise.cash this month. I am hopeful more updates will lead this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays everytime nagbabasa ako ng article mo dumudugo na yata ilong ko hahahah acckk kakainspired palagi achievement mo lalo na sa mga stake, trade etc. Basta kahit saan hahaha kahit saan ka naman ilagay magaling ka, sanaol talaga matalino 🤧 Congrats poooooo yan nalang masasabi ko nasabi na yata lahat ng iba. Basta nakakainspire palagi article mo 😍❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamuch 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owwshii congrats Ms. Jane napaka petmalu mo po😁 more BCH to come this ber month pang regalo sa mga inaanak po. Hahaha. Kailan ko kaya makakamit ang ganyan. Heheh. More Power! 😍❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mkakaya dn yan . basta magtagal lng dto 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really wanna try the $CAT & $EBEN ate Jane but I am still lacking of knowledge about those stuff and I’m afraid to make mistakes and will lose my earnings. I tried to make tons of research but I just don’t trust myself.

It’s true, August has been the best month so far and I’m really grateful for that. Congratulations by the way ate Jane, may your September be filled with blessings and more BCH to receive.

This is inspiring 😍♥️

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Check m6 article bout eben. Cats we got from the airdrop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your August achievements. And I hope you can meet your travel goals! Let's hope for a great September ahead. And happy Berr season to you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I really hope so...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all po I want to congratulate on your grand achievements po 🎉😊So happy po for you and that 1 bch achievement .required a lot of efforts and time ..now nagbunga napo.. Keep inspiring po ..with your articles.. 1st time ko din gumawa ng ganito hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Keep it up 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami ko invites bago pay may affiliate program sa noise tas biglang nagkaroon na haha! Dibale at least na introduce na sila dito at mukhang okay naman sila so far. Nawala na ako sa top 10 ng tippers. Di na kasi maka read masyado. Congrats sa sayo! Push pa yan this month :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ok lng yan.. Sa top 20 kpa rn nman 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was surprised when you said you have a full-time job. You still make out the time to publish such quality articles, you are indeed very diligent. I just published my second article here but I have no exposure yet. Seems it's gonna take a lot more work than I thought, but I am determined to give it my all. 💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome here . it's just a matter of time management

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!...People like you motivate me a lot...I'm a newbie here and i hope to earn well and enough in this first month of ember.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Welcome here..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Congratulations, and I know this Month would be better for you. Keep up the Good Work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, you don't need to set any goals right now. you already reached so many targets and moreover, you earned 1BCH this month. This is cool!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiee ate jane ang ganda ng pagkakasulat mo as always about sa mga ganto 😍💚 tsaka isa din po talaga sa pinaka memorable na diko makakalimutan last month of august is yung article mo about club1BCH ang saya saya po talaga doon sariwa padin ang mga kaganapan. 😍💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. Salamuch gusto mo ulitin? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babasahin ko po ulit pag gusto ko nanaman mag travel sa ibang bansa 🤣 buti pa doon nakapag abroad nako HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang every month eh makaka 1bch ka madams eh, hehehe.. Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hndi nmn ngayon lng 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang tama yan pag uwe mo malaki na ipon mo, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Last month was really good to you. This month would been even better. Congratulations on your success!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1bcj in just one month sis. Naks naman. Congrats for that. May referral bonus na, pla sa noise.hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo d mo npansin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW CONGRATULATIOOOONS PO. Laki po ng earnings mo hehe. Nagulat ako sa last part, meron na pala affliate program sa noise. Kaya pala todo bigay yung mga kasama ko sa crochet group ibigay link nila HAHAHAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahamm oo.. Dagdag income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on yet another successful month ate jane. As filipinos do say "sana all" 😂🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha.. You know it already 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for month of August wow you made 1bch. I pray this month should be better. And even though you dropped to the 4th spot, It doesn't matter we actually appreciate your efforts giving back to the community.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really productive ma and I congratulate you for attaining 1 bch in one month. This is just hardwork and nothing more. This is another new month and I am sure, you will go beyond even if you didn't make any goals 🥳🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe.. Thanks. And I hope so. But I feel some changes though 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice and inspiring to see that one person can achieve so much in just one month, it encourages me to keep going and to keep believing in this project.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks that I inspire you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each time I read about your monthly run down, it gives me a greater hope to work harder for the best. I must say that you are among the persons I look up to on this platform and I pray that Ber month will be better than Augustus in all things... Happy Ber month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You'll have more if you work more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just wish you could be my mentor here because I am always open to learning and relearning at all times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can. Through my articles 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sa noise.cash. Hahaha! Congratulations! 🥳 Cheers to a fruitful September. Sana magpump nga ang BCH sa November o December. Miss ko na ang 4 digits na BCH price. Lols! 😹🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana all kay Eybs sa noise 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

familiar lang ako sa read.cash and the rest are very alien to me. Hope that I could learn by researching of it.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Explore ka muna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for being a part of the giving back to the community. I am one grateful benefactor here. I jut started last August and I plan to be more active here so I can also give more and return the blessing (wag lang sana sumakit mata at ulo after magpost ng article haha!)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha... Ako dn minsan sumasakit na mata ko. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kaya tagal ko mag reply sa comments haha! Need ko pacheck mata ko ulit. Mali yung eyeglass na pinagawa ko last June hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga prang tumaas na grado.. Madali sumakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pacheck ako mamaya ng mata. Pang nuod ng netflix sa tv at pang check ng menu sa fastfood lang pala tong pinagawa kong eyeglasses. 😂Di sya pwede pang phone at laptop

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oi oi, shituuuu 1BCH in a month 🤩. Congratsuuu ng malupet aba. More to come pa syempre 💪💪💪💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And to you as well..i know may tinatago ka jan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahs, luhhh wala ngani huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really really wanna try the $CAT & $EBEN ate Jane but I am still lacking of knowledge about those stuff and I’m afraid to make mistakes and will lose my earnings. I tried to make tons of research but I just don’t trust myself.

It’s true, August has been the best month so far and I’m really grateful for that. Congratulations by the way ate Jane, may your September be filled with blessings and more BCH to receive.

This is inspiring 😍♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Thanks for the Enlightenment about Bitcoin staking, compound, saving of BCH to get interest daily and also about the noisecash affiliate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I really really wanna try the $CAT & $EBEN ate Jane but I am still lacking of knowledge about those stuff and I’m afraid to make mistakes and will lose my earnings. I tried to make tons of research but I just don’t trust myself.

It’s true, August has been the best month so far and I’m really grateful for that. Congratulations by the way ate Jane, may your September be filled with blessings and more BCH to receive.

This is inspiring 😍♥️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Check my article about smartBCH. Or DM me on TG @,Jane1289

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh di ko na scan sakin sa Plagiarism hahaha. Nakalimutan na. Oo nga noh same tayo template 🤣🤦 same pala earnings natin halos pero lakas mo sa read sana all. Anyway congratulations sana maayos September natin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Feeling ko mag iiba sa sept 🤣🤣 goodluck nlng..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ako din eh feeling ko din, good luck talaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lumiliit na tips both noise at read haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am, your articles are inspiring as always and I always learn a lot from them. I didn't know there was something called smartbch until now (my cryptocurrency knowledge is still a bit rusty).

Also I didn't even know noise.cash now have an affiliate program, I still find that platform a bit confusing so I haven't really been very active over there. I will put my focus on noise.cash and see if I can get my friends to register on it just as I did for read.cash. maybe that will be my goal for this month 😄

Ps: we refer to this period as the ember months in Nigeria (September to December).

Happy new month ma'am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks. And welcome here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah 😍 amazing august ☺️ The Noise.Cash Affiliate program is awesome 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung kay Sir Marc talaga eh. For sure mas nakakakilig kapag nanoticed n'ya tayooo. Hihi! When kayaaa? Anyways, worth to stan talaga ituuu. Galing mang-inspire eh. <3

Gusto ko din sana na 'di magset ng goals pero parang walang kahihinatnan mga araw ko kapag walang naka-set na goals eh. 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wag nlng mag expect..mas mganda masusurprise 🤣 Feeling ko kc hndi matutupad goals ko kpg mag set ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kabaligtaran naman sa akin ay. Parang bang 'yun 'yung flashlight ko sa araw-araw. Kapag wala 'yun, for sure nasa madilim na kwarto lang namin ako. Naka-uldag at pakain-kain na lang. 🤣 Tapos mamaya lang eh bubuga na ng apoy si Mama. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all congratulations for spending another worth and productive month in BCH community

Too much things happened in august like smart BCH and other projects i was unaware from these cat tokens sadly i was sick at that moment and missed opportunity and didn't set smart BCH yet so I'm missing many things

And just give some time to think and then set your goals that's what i did when i was scared of not meeting my goals and end up as a failure it's better to not set until we become comfortable.

Good luck for this month wish you had a productive month ahead and more BCH on way!

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Indeed you are missing many things.. But your health is more important . the crypto world won't leave anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I had to pause all I was doing when I saw this 😳😳 My God......August was beautiful that's all I can say. You really did inspire me with this, I think we need to go on a real trip this time 😁. Just let me know when to summon the whole crew. Thank you for the shoutout I'm grateful ma'am for all you do.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Haha.. Sure.. Call your crew now 🤣🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

🙈🙈....I definitely would do that. There is this force attached to giving and i could see that here, you've helped so many.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I could travel to other parts haha.. But can only happen virtually 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations, it's very fruitful and productive month for you. Your hardwork really paids off and you deserve that because you are also generous in giving back to others. More successful month ahead. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Very, very fruitful August indeed! Well-deserved because you work hard and give back hard too! Salute to you sis! I have to run many miles to at least get to half of yours, lol! Congrats!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm also glad to have you here who's giving back to the community.. It's all because of you guys.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to all of us then🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy you and happy Us having people like you. This is just so much superb to read. Hehehe

1bch in a month. I hope to be like you some day and among the top ten tippers

I hope I should have acquired some bch before the year ends Because it’s always a hard time for me on the platform still having to struggle

More accomplishments ma’am.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You started back and it's really a struggle. It took me more than a year to have what I have right now.. Aside from time and effort, Patience and persistence... That's all I invested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure these are what we look forward to. And some day we hope to achieve it like you guys did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto talaga si Madam aylabyu ang galing! Deptember ulit!!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Anong Deptember? 🤣 lage may bonus haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh September siguro hanggang December 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang lakas! Haha Shene ell na lang meee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Werk werk pa. Maaabot mo rn yan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that was a fruitful month :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So fruitful 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago