Harvesting The Fruits Of Augustus

73 157
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

September 2, 2021

Another month, another tallying, and reporting. This is actually a hassle for me since I have a full-time job in the real world. But for the sake of organizing my stuff to monitor my monthly earnings well, this becomes my routine every end of the month.

My profits aren't as big as the profits of others like @PVMihalache and @Eirolfeam2. But this is better than nothing. We won't get anything by just putting our assets to sleep in our wallets.

Why not let them work for us?

My July Crypto Profit


The details are based at the time of writing 09/01 @9:30 am, so profits are higher by now.

PancakeSwap

PancakeSwap is the top DEX (Decentralized Finance) in Binance Smart Chain and a great platform to stake and farm your $CAKE and other tokens included in their pools.

The AutoCAKE pool provides auto compounding of the earned interest with 0% unstaking fee and 2% Performance fee. At the time of writing, the APR dropped from 98.53% last month to 90.25%. But this still gave me a small profit, better than nothing.

I started using this AutoCAKE pool 3 months ago and I have not harvested the profit yet. It may be small for some, but huge for me. The 3.34343 CAKE profit can not be earned if I will only put my CAKE on Binance.

Speaking of which, I might transfer my remaining CAKE on Binance to PCS to accumulate daily interest as well. I'm also planning to sell my small assets so I can buy more CAKE since this coin has good potential and PCS is a great platform where I can make my CAKE grow.


CUB Finance

CUB Finance is an extension project of LeoFinance and another DeFi platform to earn passive income. It is still an infant in the DeFi space but already making a name. I started adding LP to its pool three months ago and I tried the CUB Kingdom last month.

CUB Farm

For August, the profit I have earned is 17.144 CUB and I have harvested the profit to transfer to the Kingdom. I'm still not adding more LP though since I don't have enough BUSD to pair with my CUB. Hoping for the market to go even greener so I can sell some assets and invest more on this farm.

If you will try adding LP on any DeFi platform, you better choose a pair with stablecoins to avoid huge impermanent losses because the market is always volatile.

CUB Kingdom

I added 76.55 CUB to this Kingdom last month with auto compounding. Its APY dropped from 94.67% to 80.18% at the time of writing.

From 76.55 CUB, it became 80.52 CUB at the time of writing. Thus adding 3.915 CUB to it which is my profit for this month.

I wanted to transfer my harvested profit from the Farm but the fee was too high which was $1.09 BNB. It's a pain in the ass and I'll just check it back later.


NEXO Lending

For those who want their BCH to grow, Nexo is a good place for you. But there are always risks everywhere, so be aware of them.

I stopped sending my readcash earnings to Nexo because of the errors I encountered last month and I just placed 1.4+ BCH on it to accumulate daily interest. Some of my ETH is also on Binance for trading purposes. I was already earning $3+ a week last June but an error occurred after putting my savings on my Fixed Terms account which made me decide to just put them back to my Flex Terms account. With that, the daily interest restarted last July giving me a very small profit a week. But then again, it's better than nothing.

So these are my small profits on Nexo.

BCH - 0.00942606 ($5.95726992)

ETH- 0.00037886 ($1.2975955)

TOTAL: $7.25486542

This is already better than just letting my BCH sleep in my wallet. The longer you hold your assets in your compound wallet, the higher its returns as it is increasing day by day.


And the newest DEX on my list...

BenSwap (SmartBCH)

BenSwap is the very first DEX on SmartBCH and so I dived into its pool to be one of the pioneers and to support SmartBCH DeFi projects as well. It's actually a way to help the Bitcoin Cash network grow.

I staked last August 27 and the yield farming started when the Presale ended last 28 if I'm not mistaken. So after 4 days of staking, my 1000 $EBEN has already accumulated 49.72 EBEN profit, and its price increases from $0.122 at the time of staking to $0.201 at the time of writing. This gave me a $9.99372 profit for this and the $122 worth of BCH I used for buying EBEN became $201 with a $79 increase on my EBEN investment just after a few days.

At 3 pm today, the $EBEN price went up to $0.523, and my BenSwap Staking profit to 69.753 EBEN. Thus, giving me $36+ profit from staking and $401 profit from my $122 initial investment.

The setting up process of SmartBCH on Metamask wallet is quite tough, especially for beginners. But the step-by-step procedures make the integration process easier. The same with sending and receiving BCH on SEP20 Network from CoinFLEX to Metamask and vice versa. It's quite complicated at first, but once you try it, the next process is easier.

For more info on how to send BCH on SEP20 Network, you can check this link.


Bitcoin Cash Trading

BCH shows positive trends this month of August so I took the opportunity to earn some BCH.

The 0.4 BCH I have invested on Spot Trading earned 0.113 BCH after successful trades.

I sold $260 worth of BCH and I was able to buy $349.29 worth of BCH after multiple successful trades. That is how you'll get profit in trading. Sell when the price is high, and buy more when the price is low.


Aside from these DeFi platforms, my BNB on the BNB Vault is also accumulating daily interest while earning new tokens from the Launchpool. The same with my assets on Binance Savings account with corresponding daily interest.

There are a lot of earning opportunities in this crypto DeFi space if you will only explore it. But many are hesitant to take the risks. However, stepping into this crypto space is already risky, so why hesitate to take more risks? It's just a matter of choosing the good platform to invest in, and of course, always conduct due diligence before taking any actions.

We can farm, stake, lend, and trade. Many want to earn more, but only a few are willing to learn how to have it. Don't just say "Sana all" like what MJ said. Grind and strive, and learn how to grab the new opportunities that can give you high returns.

All information above is just for
educational purposes.
Don't forget to DYOR before 
taking any action and only invest 
what you can first to lose. 
Expect the risk and take 
accountability for your actions. 

Related Articles:

My First Time Yield Farming On PancakeSwap And Things You Should Know About Yield Farming

Earn While You Sleep With Crypto Compounding

Ways You Can Do To Grow Your Bitcoin Cash

Earn Passive Income Amid Market Crash

47
$ 16.79
$ 14.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @EirJane.05
$ 0.18 from @Temimay
+ 32
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ikaw na talaga, madam! Yung EBEN mo talaga ang bet ko. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes to that 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa lahat ng mga nabanggit mo, sa Spot Trading palang po ang alam ko. Gusto ko ring matuto nyang mga yan ate huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga ate marunong sa ganto. Hays gusto ko matuto doon sa Eben 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang galing..tinatry ko ngayun ung eben but antagal magwithdraw sa coinflex to metamask...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I put 1.1BCH into my nexo account after reading one of your articles . But i chickened outπŸ˜‚ and withdrew everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, cakey ang laki 🀩. Pag nga bumaba baba ulit yang si CAKE mag aadd pa ako para naman makasabay ba 🀩. Maganda ang mga passive income na to ee. Di kaba nag fafarm sa pcs ng cake? Wari ko'y mas malaki pag ganon?

Anyways, Congratsuuu 🀩πŸ’ͺπŸ’™

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ayoko sa pairs. BNB pair ng cake. Wala stablecoins.. Sa cub lng ako nagfafarm dhl may busd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayt yun lang, sayang sana if meron no aguy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading through your article, I really get the idea of investing but I'm a novice in this crypto world. All the CUB, EBEN and others that you have mentioned, I don't know the meaning. I'd go check Google for each meaning, you are really pushing me to learn, thank you.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Research about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think i understand any of this but it looks amazing....maybe i will directly for a personal lesson. I have nothing invested yet and hope to do that soon.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha . you need to learn more about crypto stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am looking into Nexo but I have to learn more about it. I have been meaning to do that since I have read about your post about it I think last month, luh tagal na pala sayang your opportunity.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Maliit lng dn interest dun daily sa simula..pro mas matagal isave dun. Tataas ng tataas yung interest weekly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your amazing achievements... I am considering to stake my bch or bnb too.. πŸ€”

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You can't stake BCH lol.. BNB you can put in the vault

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to come for some lessons with you πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. The more we earn, the more we can explore the world together Janey.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha. Sure 🀣

$ 0.01
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am gonna do something with my 10k CATs haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple donate and gain more #Nim #crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a genius at what you do, I have tried the smartBCH since it started and I feel motivated to do so.

Showing us how to earn more means a lot and I find the post very valuable, God bless.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Then start staking $EBEN on Benswap 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems like almost a full time job tracking these investments. I've yet been successful in connecting metamask to coinflex. πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha.. Try it again 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It truly was a good month no matter the earnings, This month will be betterπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article Jane. I have some BCH invested in liquid swap and saving account on Binance, but I want to learn more about trading. I agree, why let your BCH just sit there, when we can put it to work?

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Agree.. Small earnings will grow over time 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lahat na po ata ng platforms sinalihan mo na Ms. Jane. 😁 goodluck po sa mga journey mo sa bitcoin . nawa'y pagpalain ka pa ng panginoon. 😘❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hndi naman.. Haha. Si PV baka 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really harvested a lot ate, well marami ka rin namang tinanim hehe :>

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehem. Masyado

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit! Dumugo utak ko mareng. Pero congrats mareng sa na harvest mo. Sana all talaga magaling sa ganyan πŸ€—

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Basa basa lng .practice ganun matutoto dn 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh this is a lot to take in.. haha I'm new on the crypto world hoho... But through this I'm learning

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I know of the cake pool and even some on bakery swap Yeah making our money work for us.

But that pretty cool to those who had a stable source of income and won’t rely on the tokens earned.

Like you have said earlier. I had up to 10cakes around two months ago. But right now all is gone and I still have no means of buying more which end me up on the platform trying to make some bch maybe I could get up again.

It so much hard to hodl when it’s the only source of income you rely on. But better of when you take it as a side hustle.

Thanks so much for this wonderful and educative content.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Why gone? Did you sell all?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. My brother was ill and admitted to the hospital for his surgery.. I had no option than to sell them all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sad .. Then save again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I would Thanks so much ma’am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yun sa nexo Jane may inerest din kapag dun mo nilagay bch mo? hm naman ang pwede ilagay dun, any amount ba? gusto ko subukan

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Pwd naman. Compounding dun 5% daily... Sa simula maliit lng. Pro kpg tumagal lalaki. Dapat nga mga $4-5+ a week na kita ko jan..pinull out ko kc sa flex terms to fixed terms..kya nung binalik ko. Back to start yung interest. Sayang nga eh.. Malaki na sna ngayon.

Use my referral link te. Anjan sa nexo part na hyperlink

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok Jane sige sige, salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gotta admit, all these you have said looks very confusing to me but I understood a bit of it. I seriously need to invest more time to learn about the crypto world, there are so many potentials in it.

I'm already familiar with smartBCH and CUB from one of your articles, I look forward to learning more from you 😊

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your a tutor of readcash course hehehhe

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Not really πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really yesssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sipag nyo po sa ganyan galing. Congrats. Pag pinagsamasama lahat malaking amount na rin.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Tama..okay na kesa wala

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one gives you money so free so every earned amount is welcomed

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Indeed.. Just like yours 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very fruitful sis Jane. I will try later the $EBEN 😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Sure.. Dm k lng for assistance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sure si 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love those fruits, lovely! Small adds up in time and they will become huge. Congrats sis! Really awesome❀

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Kya nga better than nothing 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and who knows, months from now those small bits will be worth so more :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah. Sanaol sa trading. Hahaha! And wow. Pumping pala ang Eben. Sana magtuloy tuloy at umabot sa $1 yan, o kahit $10 pa kung pwede. 🀭🀣

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Haha sana nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the infos, i wanna check on nexo and start reading about it so i can put a small amount.. If i can save some from my earnings..πŸ’ͺπŸ‘Congrats dami kita hehehe

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Don't forget the risks πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True kc walang easy money hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed a fruitful month wish you same this month too!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sainyo nakapagtry na din ako maglagay sa mga DEX platforms. Nakakatuwa makita yung paglaki ng eben hehe.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Really? Sana mas tumaas pa

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Tiba-tiba tayo nito pag lumagpas na ng 1 dollar yung value. Halos mahigit triple na ung tinaas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sipag, sis!!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Pra sa future 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naman, sis. Grind lang ng grind!

$ 0.00
3 years ago