How I helped my Family using my Bitcoin Cash Earnings: A note from Baby Hodler

88 102
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Savings, Holder, Blog, ...

Right, As you read the title of my article. This topic is about How I help my Family using Bitcoin cash. You know how depress I am to my article 2 days ago, because I realize that making decisions as an adult is hard. Thinking about money is our most common problems because you know how we much need money in our everyday living. I can't count how many sigh did i let go of making this kind of decision but finally! I realize that I decided the right thing.

Anyways, while we are talking about bitcoin cash, I have a question for you, "How Bitcoin Cash Helped you and your Family?"

but before we will answer that question let me share you How I helped my family using my Bitcoin Cash earnings.

Just like How I conveyed with you to my article last two days ago, I was so very stress thinking about our foods and deciding if i will convert a total amount of $139 usd or Php 7,000.00 in Philippine peso and I have another problem again and i already told you about it and as you can read here at my, What are the things that you always do when you are mad?

So yesterday, I decided to convert my other BCH earnings in Noise.cash Total amount of $54 usd

My Proof of spending my BCH

and $85 usd Read.cash July Earnings. Yes you read it right, I convert my total amount of $85 of my July earnings and if we say that July earnings, it is from my 2BCH goals.

So yesterday, My Sister and her boyfriend goes to the Market to get the Money that I sent to her and after that, they will also go to the Friendship supermarket to buy the things that we needs here in our house.

Why My Sister instead of Me?

  • First Reason, I'm scared of the Guard. The last time that I get my $40 usd allowance in M-Lhuillier, I'm scared of the look of the guard and he thought of me as a Elementary student, the funny thing is instead of be angry I also laughed.

  • Second Reason, I don't have a service. It is hard to find a vehicle plus the fare is so expensive. My Sister boyfriend has a tricycle so we can save a fare.

  • Third Reason, If i will be the one who go to the market, I will be lost.

and while they are away, I write my article first titled, Hot seat about dating am I ready? because, I thought they will be back in Noon but they just go home around 3 to 4 pm. I think it is hard since the weather is not that good yesterday it pour a lot of heavy rain and they also need to fall in line

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

and when they got home of course, I was so very excited to see if what they buy for our food here because just like How I tell you, our refrigerator doesn't have anything but charcoal, ice and water only. Tadaaa!!

Groceries yesterday

that is all our groceries yesterday and here are the foods that they buy

I did not take the photo of frozen goods because they already at the fridge

My budget to the groceries is Php 5,000.00 and the Php 1,000.00 for the electric bill for this month and the Php 1,000.00 is for her allowance too and of course! I also buy some Snacks for myself as a reward. It is from my $40 Allowance. I spend my Php 500.00 for my one month snack so that I can eat it while reading your articles.

All of what you see is my Favorite, good thing that my sister knows what is my Favorites

Now let's answer the Question,

How Bitcoin cash helped you and your Family?

Like what others others answers is also the same as mine. In this kind of situation that we don't have a work, I am very thankful that I found Read.cash and Noise.cash. You know it is very hard for us because if you think that we are rich, we are not. Even if our house where we are staying is big, we still did not have a proper food and we are struggle everyday in budgeting our money. My Grand parents are just a Farmer, and My Mom is just a Maid. We don't have our own house yet. So I am very thankful to Bitcoin cash because I can able to save some money to help them in our everyday needs.

And you know, when other people calls me "Rich Kid" when the moment that I cash out my Money yesterday, I always answer to them,

"No, I am not rich. I just want to share the blessings that I recieved from above."

because why not? That is one of my goal right? To help my parents. Even if it is a small amount, I was very happy because I helped them and I thought that I did the right thing.

Did I regret converting my BCH?

Even if the BCH last night was almost pumps at $600 even right now,

there was a small part of me that I regret that I convert immediately, If Just I did know that it will pumps just like that... But it's okay, It's already done and I saw my Grandma Happy yesterday and her happiness is making me feel happy too.Actually, this is not my first time. I also work as a online seller before but my salary is not that good for us because it is just $20.

What are your Next Plan?

For now, since I already satisfy my Grandma because she is very problematic in our foods, I just need to focus to my Grind this Month in Noise.cash and here in Read.cash because as you see,

this is my July and August Earnings. I combine the two of them and name it 2BCH GOAL. I need to accumulate a total amount of 0.5 BCH to complete it and I hope that I can achieve that and after I achieve my 2BCH goal I am planning to learn about Trading by the help of ate @Jane if she is willing to help me and @carisdaneym2.

Closing thoughts...

It's okay for us to convert our Bitcoin cash when we are really in needs. Don't mind that you convert a huge amount as long as your priority is to help your Family. It is natural for us to be sad but let just focus in thinking that We are proud of our self because we can able to help our parents, that all of your effort and work hard goes to right decision. Let's just accumulate again the earnings that we spend just be make sure to be working hard person.

So Okay, that is all for today! I am very thankful as always to you, you, and you For being part of my journey and Actually I am now a

7 months user in Read.Cash! Yay! I just noticed yesterday and I think I need to put to my calendar if when is My Monthsary with Rusty. Of course, not just my family but I am also sharing my blessings to you buy giving a tips in your articles when I read.

so yah! Thank you for reading my article. GOODLUCK to your grind today! πŸ’š See you around!


My Previous Articles:

Hot seat about dating am I ready?

What are the things that makes me feel down and bad to myself

Would you rather eat your friend to stay alive?

I realize that making decisions as an adult is hard

#Club1BCHΒ πŸ’š

34
$ 13.89
$ 12.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Khairro
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Earnings, Savings, Holder, Blog, ...

Comments

Hmm. I am hoping I can earn here on Read.Cash. But first, I need to write more. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's so nice! More BCH to come pa po para more din yung maabot na tulong sa fam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mare! Ikaw din ipon lang tayo as always πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yes, it's so nice whenever we convert our crypto into cash. Ah thank God for the internet. Hahaha. I've yet to spend what I earned last month. I need to add some more before I use everything for next month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka proud naman talaga itong kapatid ko dito eh. Hihihi I don't know pero gusto na kitang maging kapatid haha. Di ko na din mabilang kung ano ano na naging tulong ni read.cash at noise.cash sakin at pamilya ko. πŸ€— More more bch pa mare.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee HAHAHAHAHA ako na nga bunso niyo nila eunoia πŸ˜‚ kaya nga mare eh andami ko nababasa sayo kung saan mo nilalaan lahat ng ipon mo. salamat mare more BCH satin kamo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😍😍😍😍 Oo mare kaya grind lang tayo para makaabot din ng 6digits 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m so proud of youuuuu sis at nakaka inspire naman to 🀧β™₯️β™₯️ Siguro naman proud mga parents mo at kapatid mo sayo ano β™₯️✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natuwa sila kasi di na nila problema ang pagkain mars at di daw ako nagsasarili πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wwwooow mars nakaka proud ka naman. Ako nga gusto ko na iconvert kasi need na talaga. Kaya lang, nasasayangan kasi ako. Gusto ko maka hold ng 1BCH pero di ko sure if kaya ba hihihi since sabi ko nga, ako yung nag po provide for the family ngayon πŸ˜… anyways, good job mars. I am also glad talaga din kasi I found readcash and nc. Sobrang blessinf talaga ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman madalian ang pag gogoal ng 1BCH mare. ako nga eh wala parin ako sa 2BCH πŸ₯² nagconvert na agad ako ng ganyan kalaking halaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to bitcoin talaga.napakalaking tulong saten lalo na ngayong pandemic .congrats sis.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e buti pinagpatuloy ko pagsusulat dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash helped us in difficult time and make us some real and good money. πŸ’°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to Bitcoincash for being there when we really need some for our financial needs..and that was awesome.. I thought that your bch was for groceries only just like you said in Tele but ..your electric bill also..cool..then the allowance of your sister..😊 shana ol may kapatid na kasing bait mo..po.... Now I understand why many said.. That's why Bitcoincash.😊 More bch to come and blessings..Fightttuuuu.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang balak ko nga sana 5k lang talaga ilalabas ko. Napag isip-isip ko nalang na ipagsabay ko na para wala na akong iintindihin at maka grind ako ng sunod sunod diba? Kaya yeah, 7k total amount na kinonvert ko. Wala eh si Mama kasi di alam na nag aaral ate ko kaya ayan bigay bigay din ako gaya ng pag aalaga niya sakin.

Ang cute mo mag fightuuu para kang si ate Ruffa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoya hoyaaa, natawa naman ako sa napagkamalan kang student wahaha. Bat nga kasi ang liit ng tingin nila sa maliit no πŸ€”, ahahaha cheret πŸ˜™.

For sure your Momma ia so proud of you because you will able to help, nakakatuwang dahil sa read.cash nakaka tulong tayo sa mga magulang natin. Babalik yang kwarta na yan, mas malaki basta tuloy lang ang grind. Pag tumaas pa si Bitcoincash ee di lalo na πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka sa pang una ate ropa HAHAHAH😭 ansaket saket ng didi ko

Kaya nga ate ropa eh πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š Masaya si Mama kasi less gastusin niya dito. dina niya need magbigay ng kwarta kela lola as a allowance para sa foods. Opo tuloy lang 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire your desire to help your family. Your family must've been so proud of you. I also want to help my family that's why I am here at read now. God bless your beautiful heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so because they did not tell me anything as a response. well I hope that you can help your family too soon. Good luck to your journey here β˜ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come haha, malaking tulong talaga ang read.cash and noise.cash. It is literally a life saver. I still remember before I discovered read.cash hahaha hirap na hirap kami financially kasi nawalan ng trabaho parents ko. Tapos ayun naintroduce sakin 'to kaya kahit paano nakatulong.

Goodluck on your trading journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos marunong ka na sa mga cryptocurrency πŸ˜πŸ’š Yay! Gusto ko din matuto talaga kagaya mo. Imagine ikaw ata pinaka bata sa club1BCH diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha natuto lang din ako gawa nung mga nandito. Besides, noob oa din ako😹 Yep hahaha they called me as the youngest member of the clubπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aba ilang taon mo na ba bata HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

17 chz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weh HAHAHA πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakakatuwa naman ito. Hehe tama okay lang namang magconvert kasi para rin naman sa pamilya mo mapupunta. For sure napasaya mo sila. To more earnings in the future!! 🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman dear πŸ˜πŸ’š masaya ang aking grandma dahil di na talaga niya iisipin ang gagastusin ngayong buwan. πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Salamat sana nga. More powers sakin para makapag ipon ipon parin in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you mean all you used to help your family are all end just in July on read cash platforms? There is nothing as fulfilling as being able to meet your needs and that of your family using your earnings. It is the best thing that can ever happen to anybody on this platform.

I hope I am invited to come and eat your groceries bought with BCH cash? Congratulations, it is a deserving one, and I hope that one day I will also have this testimony just like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. Not all of my July Earnings in Read.cash it is a combination of my Noise.cash and Read.cash earnings. i just get $85 usd to my July earnings in Read.cash just so I can complete my $139 usd that i need. 😊 I hope you understand πŸ’š

Hehe you can join us. come here and let's eat our Hotdog, Egg, and noodles. btw. Thank you for passing by to my article, don't worry you can make it too soon! Let's just work hard and put some effort don't lose hope 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan din da feel ko when I cashed out my first $100 😭. But when I finally paid what I need to pay, it's kinda overwhelming din knowing na sa ganyang way nakapag provide ka sa family mo kahit papaano πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mag alala mare. Okay lang yan ang mahalaga naman eh nakapag bayad kana β˜ΊπŸ’š wala kana iisipin pang problema nabawasan I mean yung problema mong iniisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyyy, 'wag ila-lang ang farmers at kasambahay. My Mama also worked as a kasambahay and my course was into agriculture, so no "lang." :)

Anyways, galing mo dito, be! 'Wag manghinayang kasi at least nakapag-provide ka for the family. For sure naman na mababawi mo din 'yan, ikaw pa ba? Yiee. :) Three times ko na din nagalaw ko sa earnings ko dito but 'yun naman 'yung naipon ko from January to June, converted na into fiat. But, I don't felt any regrets. Masaya pa kasi nakakatulong makabawas sa gastusin. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyyyy, 'wag ila-lang ang farmers at kasambahay. My Mama also worked as a kasambahay and my course was into agriculture, so no "lang." :)

halla mare di ko as in lang na nilalang lang talaga yung trabaho nila. I know kung gaano kahirap ang work na iyan Kasi i Also help them sa bukid. Mula sa pag tatanim ng palay, pag aabono, tsaka pag bibilad ng bigas at bantay kahit tirik na tirik ang araw. i'm proud naman sakanila. 😊 Don't worry hindi sa intensyon na iniisip mo.

Tsaka yes mare. hIndi na ako nanghihinayang after ko masilayan ang ngiti nila Lola nung makita nilang may groceries na sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know naman, mars. I know how proud you are to your parents. Ganun naman tayong mga anak eh. :) Sarap sa feeling na nakakapag-provide na for the family hano? 'Yung tipo na parang wala lang 'yung amount na ginastos natin kasi 'yung mga ngiti pa lang nila okay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare. sobrang gaan sa pakiramdam 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee sarap sa eyes πŸ₯° Me too, I don't regret converting my bch because I was also able to buy our Essential needs and I helped my family. After all, money is to be spent anyway. But I am much very open to hodl as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all, money is to be spent anyway

Opo pro kasi nag iipon po kasi talaga ako. need ko po talaga magipon Para sa bahay namin Kaya minsan nakakapanghinayang pero babawiin ko nalang pagsisikapan ko pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An sarap lang sa feeling ng nakakatulong ka even in a small way lang and I admire you for that. Hindi dapat talaga panghinayangan kung mapupunta naman sa ikakabuti. Congratss! Mababawi din yan!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! masaya si Lola ko kasi may gracia di na siya mahihirapan maghanap ng pagkain namin tsaka oo kakayanin ko in a power of ExpertWritter! Fighting! β˜ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po😊❀ I hope na makaabot din ako sa ganyan na punto. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman. Ikaw paba? Kaya mo din yan sipag at tyaga lang πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana nga po. 😊❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. I am spending my earnings to helping my parents. Especially sa groceries. Kaya ayon ubos na ipon koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang basta ang mahalaga may foods na makakain pero pagsikapan ulit natin ipunin ang nagastos.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga. Pero Hindi talaga makakaipon kasi maging nahuhugot. As in lahat. It's not about my capriccio or personal needs naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mag alala mars lahat talaga tayo may mga dahilan kung bakit tayo nandidito 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

IndeedπŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to give a share to my fam kaso nahihirapan akong iverified tong coins.ph. Di ko mawithdraw funds ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla bakit nahihirapan? What happened? Wala kapang ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa hahaha. Kumuha kami national pero ilanh buwan pa bago dumatinh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami din sigurong nagpaNational ID. Ako kasi Postal eh. Kaya 1 month lang meron na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman po pinangjolibee ko yung fiat money ko sa coins.ph haha. Medyo pinagsisisihan ko ng Konti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo pagsisihan kapag gusto mo. okay lang yan ang mahalaga nabusog ka tsaka, pinaghirapan mo naman yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a great job! I admire you for that. It goes to show how understanding and compassionate you are to your family. They're blessed to have you. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap po talaga ang buhay namin at aware ako talaga doon. Di din naman po kasi talaga kayang magtagal ng kwarta lalo na at hindi madaling hanapin tapos andami din gagastusin. πŸ˜“ Nakakalungkot makita ang mga grandparents kong nahihirapan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But the good thing is, you are able to help the family. That's what really matters. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct ka po dyan 😍 masaya naman ako sa result kasi natuwa lola at ate ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki taga ng tulong bch noh? Yung dating pag may problema sila sa pera tas di natin matulungan kasi wala naman tayong pera pero ngayon, pwede na din natin silang tulungan kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka. sobrang problematic talaga ni Lola noon e. nalungkot ako nung sabi ng ate ko na anguulam lang sila lagi ng gulay nung wala ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars you're right. It's okay to convert as long as you use it in daily important needs. It is for your family mars that's why it's really worth it. I'm really proud of you. More blessings to you always mars..πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks nakakaiyak πŸ˜­πŸ’š salamat sa pagcocomfort nyo sakin nung mga oras na yan HAhaha 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome mars...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy! Nararamdaman ko na naman yung feeling na magcoconvert eh. Pero yun nga need kasi talaga. Bawi nalang ulit.

Nakakaproud ka mare kasi you were able to provide na sa needs ng family niyo. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo babawi nalang ako ulit ☺ Salamat mare. Hehe ganyan talaga need din natin ishare yung blessings na natanggap natin sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee! Sharing is caring talaga e. As long as, from the heart yung pagshare ying return niya is more than what you gave. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyy, that’s really a big help. BCH really helps us a lot here in different ways. More blessings and more bch to come sis. God bless you and your fam πŸ˜‡πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya lang kasi ang laki talaga ng naitutulong satin ng Bitcoin cash 😍 next ko soon matuto mag trade. πŸ˜‚ Btw. Thank you sis ☺ same to you and to your family din!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako nga din ehh gusto ko mag try ng trading kaya lang wala pa akong ipon for that hahaha next time siguro pag naka ipon2 na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ipon muna tayo mahirap din kasi sa trading walang kasiguraduhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dapat expert tayo pag nag trade na tayo kasi malaki mawawala sa atin pag hindi tayo marunong hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh ingat ingat sa ganyan HAHA doon nga sa BCH games naadik ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano yan sis legit din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sugal yan ano ni Mr.trenzs πŸ˜‚ laro laro Oo kaso matagal ka makakaipon dyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhhh, sa noise cash ba yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi. website din siya kaso di ganito kagaya sa read.cash and noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel ko to nung nagconvert ako haysss. Kanina nagconvert na naman ako Kasi need groceries and pambayad bills hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

HAHAHA kung kelan nga ako nag convert ate tsaka naman pag taas niya kahapon talaga pero mas maganda din kapag dip para mas maka ipon ulit tayo wag muna sana tumaas. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung 0.70 500 ko Kinonvert . Till now andito pa Kasi dipa kami makakapunta ng hospital.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla anlaki po pala cinonvert ninyo 😫 para po sa asawa niyo yan ate? Pero dibale na ang mahalaga po ang health ng asawa po ninyo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo more than pa nga e. Basta 22k total.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Get well soon sa hubby mo ate yen β˜ΊπŸ’š Swerte po ng asawa niyo sainyo. Maalaga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maswerte din ako sa kanya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana all ate yen πŸ₯² Hays... ako kaya ay when

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun naman tlga silbi ng BCH natn for spendings 😁 sana lng my store jan na BCJ ang payment pra naman mkatulong narn sa BCH network

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga po kaso nag iipon talaga ako para sa bahay pero for now need ko ata talaga mag convert ng kwarta kasi need namin ng pagkain kesa naman tulaley mga tao dito. Hays

Kaya nga po ate eh. Mas maganda nalang din na BCH din ang payment πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago