Temporary experience of having $1000 while the BCH pumps at $500

75 116
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Awhile ago, I can't believe that my wallet amount is up to $1,042.31 since like what I said on my recent article last July 26, 2021 about the updates of my earning, I don't know if i can really achieve 2 Bch at the end of the month. I hide my balance right? So, in the morning when I visit my wallet in my Bitcoin.com application, I decided to try to open it so that I can see if how much is my savings already and to my surprise like i said, the amount is already at

As od the time of 9:49 AM.

And as you read to the Title, it is just temporary achievement because we don't know if when will be go back again in $800-900+ because the price of the BCH will be depends, It will be going high and low. Nevertheless, let me feel the happiness of this temporary achievement because finally! I experience the feeling of having a $1000 to my wallet. Yay! I'm so very happy in the morning because But! We have a word BUT because this is just a temporary right? so right now my balance is in

$1.022.17 as of the time of 4:41 pm pht. So as you see, 1BCH price now is at the $532.32 compare earlier that it is at the $541.81.

But I am not worried that my wallet will be back at the normal price as of what I shared to my recent article. Why? Because, this is just normal and I experience it for a times now since when I start to hodl in Bitcoin.com wallet and you know that all of the #Club1BCH members also experienced this kind of situation but you know what they always do?

  • They will still continue to Hodl their balances and fighting everyday, reason why I learned that from them.

Sure, Looking at the price at the red market will hurt you BUT despite of the look of your balance at the red market, it doesn't mean that you will stop to hodl because according to them, it is easy to saved more BCH while it is still at dip price. That's why I get that opportunity to write some articles everyday and alwys active here.

I admit that when I am a first timer at holding my balance in bitcoin.com I also experience the same experience just like what you experience right now that you are a first timer at doing this. However, My Ate @Ruffa always remind me this words that always encouraging me to continue what I always do everytime that the market is in very red price

Of course! I trust her because she is my inspiration here. She is the reason why I came back again in writing just like what I always told you in my previous articles when I came back. Another reason is,

  • All of the old users here now that they are now at 2-10 BCH holder, They also experience all of these and this is just all nothing compare to all of what they experienced in gaining and losing their balances and I can say that I'm still starting my journey as a hodl.

Anyways, What are the things that I always do to maintain my balance in Bitcoin.com ?

  1. Write a Article Everyday- Of course writing a article everyday is number one in my list because my day will never be complete without my published article. I just skip writing when I need a break and vacation as of this month I think, I did not write 1 or 2 days of absence because i also need some break ,okay? But sometimes when I am at the vacation, I am bored. so I couldn't help but to

  2. Read some Articles of other users-Of course reading your works makes my day also fun because your stories is fun and it makes me learn esp. that I am relate to your experiences that you shared everyday but not just reading but I also become active in giving some tips, and I hope that in my small amount that i give to you will be helpful and encouraging you to write more, and last;

  3. I don't look in the amount- Rusty always giving me a small amount in this month but not just like before, I also experience being choosy. But do you know what I always do when he is giving me a small amount? I also consider that as a blessing. You know the mindset of instead of saying, "He just give me this small amount? πŸ™„" Why we should think and focus to, "Oh, I thought he will never come back again? This is still a good amount, I am still blessed because I have $2.00 I will send it to my wallet and the $1.00 can be spend as a tips for the other users too."

Remember that receiving this kind of amount here:

Is better than No visit and 0 balance. We should still thankful that we can still save that small amount in our notification. okay? Because as for me in every small amount I save them in my wallet and I will just withdraw it when it become $2-4.00 depends when it how much he will stop. Because now he is just visiting us in a small seconds and unlike before that he will give you in one go. Sometimes, I also make that as my tips when I read articles of other users here. That's why, I am at the Top 40 in the top tippers right now.

Anyway how about

My Update to my 2 BCH GOAL ?

As of now, I am still not a 2BCH holder because my July goal is still at the

$304.15 or 0.58 BCH means that I am still a 1.5 BCH holder and I just reach $1000 because of my other wallets, in noise.cash, birthday gifts, etc. and I told you about that on my Article, right?

And I'm also planning to convert $22.00 when I reached 2 BCH for my allowance when I need load or for emergency purposes because i don't like my Mom to give me some allowance now.

So yeah! I'm just happy right now because I experience of temporary reaching $1000 to my Bitcoin.com wallet! πŸ’š I just also want ti remind you that I did not write this because i want to brag or make you Sana All but because I am happy to my achievements and I also want to inspire you in holding your balances. I know that it is hard to saved but We can achieve all the goals just:

  • Trust the process

  • Believe in yourself and;

  • Never give up

Thank you for your time reading ! πŸ’š


My Previous Articles:

Doing Household chores is fun but not until when...

Girls Talk with my cousin turns to answering her 3 questions that she never asked to me

It's really like that when you get older

Can I achieve the 2 Bch Goal at the end of the Month

#Club1BCH πŸ’š

39
$ 18.20
$ 16.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.52 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 20
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations po on your bch journey. Just keep H-olding O-n, D-ear L-ife β™‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratss sarap talaga sa feeling pagtumaas yung price tapos nakapag accumulate ka ng marami-raming bch habang down pa, there's more to come pa po😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Congratulations! I haven't experienced it hahaha my Bch is separated; Binance, bitcoin.com and NexoπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are good at cryptocurrency eh 😣 you know how to trade huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha try mo mag-spot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well a big congratulations to you!!! We'll see those days when our $ will increase to 10,000$

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 😍 waiting for the big pump soon but for now lets enjoy the BCH while the price is still at dip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy! Congrats po! This is such an inspiration to many here. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so po hehe di po ako ganon kagaling magsulat about sa ganito eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku! Nagawa mo na nga po eh. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sanaol nalang hah HAHAHAAHHA, yii road nasya sa 2bch. pagpatuloy kayo inspiration ko HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong sana all kaya mo din yan mare ano kaba πŸ˜πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awweeeehhh so so happy for you mare. Keep going mare malapit na mag 2 πŸ˜‰ Ako waley hahaha nabawasan na. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa sa pasasalamat ko sainyo ateeeee salamat sa mga tulong na naibigay nyo sakin πŸ’œπŸ˜ ay basta para sa pangangailangan naman ni baby eh ayos lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so happy for you ! Road to 2BCH na yarn πŸ€—πŸ’ͺ push mo yan. Thank you for inspiring us not to give up and to believe in ourselves that we can reach our BCH goals too. I am new here and I am so happy to be here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi first of all welcome here! πŸ₯°πŸ’š well need ko din ishare talaga mga natutunan ko sa iba tsaka wala naman tayong dapat gawin kundi tumulong din sa iba para lahat tayo aangat talaga. Tsaka kung kaya ko alam kong kaya niyo din! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang generous mo , thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

bongga! Di ko mararanasan yan kasi naka-PHP ako sa Bitcoin.com wallet ko πŸ˜‚ Pero basta maka 6 digits ako, fulfilled na goal ko. Hodl lang talaga , magbenefit tayo pag tumaas ang value ng BCH πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka dollar kasi akin para sosyal diba hahahahaπŸ˜‚ tsaka Oo nga mare hodl lang ng hodl 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ malapit narin akong maging 1BCH holder β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️ Soon!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan Mareng! Abangan ko yung article mo na may title na 1Bch achieved πŸ₯°πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Big achievement money everywhere πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ you will get there though but you need to follow every guide giving to you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course, if we don't follow them how we can learn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly they've been here before we did....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes so we should follow what they always thought us so that we can be like them too. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, trust the process although it hurt sometimes because the big difference that could happen at anytime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is it hurt? What happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasi ang laki NG difference pag Iba na yun value hehe ang sheket

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yepppeeyyyy...πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congratulations naman nang marami sayo sisterit.. Nakaka.proud ka naman.. Kung di lang talaga kailangan eh, na HODL ko narin yung akin, kunti nalang sana ang kulang 1 bch na..😌

Hayyss.. Pero sige na lang, para naman sa pamilya yun.☺️

God bless you more sis!πŸ˜‡πŸ™β€οΈ Paambon na yan nang bonggang-bongga..hahahπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan mareng if need talaga ng kwarta eh talaga na mapapagastos ka. Para naman sa family mo yon eh kaya okay lang yan. Btw thanks mare β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š god blesa you too sis 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi.. yun nga mare ehh,.. di talaga maiiwasan, mate.tempt talaga mareπŸ˜…

Well, Fruit of your labor mare.❀️❀️❀️ Deserve mo yang blessings na yan.πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! ❀️ Medyo nakakamiss din yung time na medyo sumadsad presyo ni bch kasi mas maraming maaaccumulate hahaha. I'm nearing my 1 BCH goal at unting tiis nalang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š Hahaha oo nga eh yung mga panahon na nag $2000 ba si ate ropa? Naku konting push nalang 1 BCH kana naman agad agad πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaayyy! Congratulations wooaahh hooo! πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ More BCH to come and more BCH to hodl ❣️ Future millionaire 🌻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! More bch to come :) ang saya lang nung time na mababa ang bch, maari maka accumulate ng madami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareng tskaa Oo Goods nga daw yon eh pag mababa bch sabi nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats sa achievement mo.. .naalala ko yung feeling ko ganyan dati nka $1000 sa wallet. You know what? Bilis nun lumaki dhl sa pagsisikap at determination. . 😁 hodl lng and grind more. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate jane πŸ˜πŸ’š Hehehe ngayon nga po andami niyo na naachieve. Sana nga din umabot din po ako sa mga naachieve ninyo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mars!! You made it! A big Congratulations to you mars!!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰β€οΈβ€οΈ I'm so happy for you. You deserve all the blessings mars. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

More more more blessings to you mars!πŸ™β€οΈ God bless you always...πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thanks Mars, temporary palang naman ito. πŸ₯°πŸ’š Salamat palagi mars ha, God bless you to always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a blessing mars and you deserve it because of your hardwork...❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! Sanaaaol mareeee. Yyeeeey ang saral siguro sa feeling niyan πŸ€—πŸ€—. Anyways, mars gimagamit ka din ng binance?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mare. Masaya sa pakiramdam ang temporary lang pero sana tuloy tuloy na πŸ’šπŸ₯²

Hindi eh . Wala pa kasi akong pera na yung handa kong isugal gaya ng pagmamahal ko sakanya sinugal ko lahat ayon walang natira. 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing!! Just the thought of hodling bch is already hard, minsan di rin maiiwasang mag spend. Buti andiyan si Ate Ruffa to give you advices. Nakaka inspire itong article mo na to, parang gusto ko na rin mag hodl. hahahaha. Anyway, Keep on writing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek lalo na kapag madami ang babayarin or need mo talaga. Mapapagastos ka. Pero ako kasi eh iisa lang naman pinagiipunan ko ayoko din mag spend muna ng kahit ano sa sarili ko kasi gusto ko muna pag ipunan yung mas importanteng bagay.. πŸ₯² tsaka kaya nga eh, always siya talaga simula bumalik ako dito after 5 months siya na nag guide sakin at nagturo at nagpapalakas ng loob pag red ang market. At ayan na nga sanay na ako at parang yung pagpula eh parang hindi na talaga bago kahit na minsan diko dkn maiwasan di masaktan at malungkot pero kasi lahat naman tayo kasi eh nakakaranas ng pagpula ng market so okay lang.

Mag hodl na HAHAHA samahan nyoko magipon πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats. Ang laki haha Sana all. More bch to come sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngii. Kaya mo din nsman yan mare ikaw paba ? πŸ’š Salamatttttt

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha layo ko pa sa 1bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre bumili ka needs mo noon diba? Wag ka mag alala at least nakatulong naman sayo yung nagastos mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for achieving this Target also I have a dream to have 1BCH and you achieve this due to your hard work. IAM also following your formula just focus on writing not on earning one day you will get your reward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo thanks! β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š well you can too don't worry just focus to your goal and work hard everyday. Btw why you are mark as a spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More bch to come. Galing galing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Halla ateeee yen πŸ˜πŸ’š Salamat ate More bch to come pa satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din napapasilip mayat maya kc taas baba depende sa exchange rate.. Laki na ng earnings mo😍luwa mata q😁 kakaririn q na tohπŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe pero ako minsan lang sumilip kapag icocopy ko yung bch address ko nasa may notes lang. Tsaka ko nalang titingnan mga 3x a week lang. Para surprise! Masakit kasi talaga kapag red market aigooo pero it's okay bumabalik naman sa dati gaya nga ng sinabi ko Hodl lang . Naku! Temporary dahil mataas ngayon si BCH diko alam if babalik din ulit yan $800-900 depende pero ineenjoy ko pa yan habang nataas pa πŸ˜‚ btw. Kakayanin mo din makapag ipon ng ganyan..sipag at tyaga lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aq nman kakatrasfer q lng.. 1st tym magka bch earnings, ignorante p πŸ˜‚πŸ€£Maliit pa lng pero palalakihin jeje.. Ininspire mo q eπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy yayyy πŸ’™ ganyan sin na feel ko nong unang makita ko ang $1000 sa wallet ko. Gusto ko nga ipangalandakan sa lahat, not to brag but to inspire saka I am just so proud of myself dahil di ko talaga akalain. Tapom nong nakaranas akong magkaroon ng $2000, nong nag $1160 si BCH before. And saya mandin omooo. Anyways, Congratsuuu, buti naman at nag hodl kalang. Pag tumaas ang BCH SA $2k naku, party party tayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapom nong nakaranas akong magkaroon ng $2000, nong nag $1160 si BCH before.

Napasana all nga ako dati dito. Hayssss πŸ˜­πŸ’š pero salamat talaga ate ropa sa mga tinuro mo sakin at sa pag eencourage ayan nararanasan ko na din makabangon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto talaga ang makakapagana natin. Every time we see our wallets up to $1000, it gives us more reason to keep going. Yay! Congrats to your first $1000. Just keep doing what you're doing and soon, you'll have your second. Yay! Congrats! πŸ’πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you always Ate Bmjc! πŸ’šβ˜ΊοΈ Sobrang tuwa ko nga po kaninang umaga. Ineenjoy ko nga ngayon yung pagka $1000 ko 😍 Hays gawa ng sipag at tyaga. Tsaka sa club1Bch na din na nakakapg inspire ng mga baguhan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And will only get better 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee thanks PVM and to the club πŸ’š I learned a lot from the club1BCH eh and I hope that I can learn more from you and to the other members ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Sis. Same tayo, tamang hodl lang. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis! πŸ’šπŸ˜ Yeshu! laban lang πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna experience that too, it's still a long way for me but I need to work hard on everything I'll take a note and follow every tips you have written here. I also enjoy reading articles and how everyone's day work that's what I love on this platform Have good day 🐌🐌🐌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna experience that too, it's still a long way for me but I need to work hard on everything I'll take a note and follow every tips you have written here

Oh yes! I also experience that in my first writing here. Don't worry but it's still a long way for me too because I still have a long way to go before I reach my top goal which is to have 5 Bch to build for the House of my Mother. πŸ₯²πŸ’š I'm glad that you have learned from me. Wishing you that you will achieve this too soon nothing is impossible, because if I can, you will too. ☺️

I also enjoy reading articles and how everyone's day work that's what I love on this platform Have good day

It's also nice that you enjoy reading Articles of others. Keep doing that because I also start in reading others article. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is like writing articles and holding the rewards. The writing wasn't that easy as it looks, lots of enemies it's either time or our mood then we hold the little bit and patiently prepared for the huge pump in your life. Im proud of you (real this time).. Good luck in the future..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieee. May paganon HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Salamat pareng buti naman at proud ka saken kahit always tayong nagbabangayan HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung du niyo po naachieve ate yung 1 BCH for this month, at least may 0.5 na kayo hehe. Advance congratulations na po kaagad ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama Bata πŸ’š okay lang sakin kahit diko maaachieve yung 2Bch ngayong buwan ang mahalaga naman ay naranasan ko padin mag $1000 sa wallet hehe. Salamat bata, waiting din akong basahin achievements mo πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats baby gerl...Kahit sinasabi mong malayo ka pa sa goal mong 2BCH but the fact that you keep going will motivate you in the long way...good luck baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Noona. hehe ang saya lang namaranasan mag $1000 kahit lahat galing sa read.cash huhu nafail na ako ng ilang beses eh buti nalang talaga andyan kayo always πŸ˜­πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ehhhhh glad you hold until now...fighting baby gerl!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo Noona β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š sayang ngalang eh tayo tayo nalang natira. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

at least andito pa rin tayo baby girl!! hihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago