5 months Of Failures but Here is my First Achievement

78 83
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Failure, Success, Future, Writing, ...

While Writing this article, I couldn't stop my self from smiling because finally, I felt the feeling of achieving something special. But before that! I should tell my story about my Journey in Writing Here so that you would know me first.

I know that it is boring to read about me but if you are wondering if Who I am because out of nowhere I became invisible in your Home Page.

Actually Guys I am already 5 months user here and I'm not already new in this platform and if you will ask If why I stop using this platform? It's because I don't recieved a tip back then and I don't know how I start again and another reason is because I need a healing because of my depression like how you read my previous articles before that is how my life is.

I just back last month and last week of that month by the motivation and help of my second Ate in the Internet @Ruffa she helps me a lot so thanks to her because of her, because of how she flex her achievement I motivate my self it encourage me to work hard like her.

Why I call my self as ExpertWritter?

Actually, I'm not Expert in Writing. I just call my self by this name because it motivates me to write and improve my writing skills. I know that I'm not still good in Writing but I hope someday...I can because like you, I'm still learning.

But everyone calls me Expert in Writing recently. Which is makes me laugh because I know that they are just teasing me. I have a lot of errors esp. wrong grammar unlike some other users/authors here, I was amazed by how they write by at their young age reason why sometimes I'm jealous. Lol

What is my First Article that I write here?

This is the first article that I write here titled: History: The People's Life in the Year of 2020 and I was happy before because there are some people who read my Work even if it is just a small amount of viewers. I don't know how to convey my thoughts to my readers back then because I choose a difficult topic and I was dumb by choosing that and after that, I vanished in cryptocurrency world without a single word.

But! I learned my Lesson. I keep writing again, I continue and continue and continue writing until I reach My Five and eleven achievements and I still continue it until now. I already published articles more than that and I can tell that I'm proud of my self.

The Questions and their Answers that you want to know:

How I manage to achieve my First Goal dispite of what Happen?

I don't know how but I encourage my self to work hard. I don't like to think negative thoughts again because I know that, that is not helping me to achieve my dreams. It just keeping me draging down and I don't like to do the same mistake again.

I'm 21 years old this year yet I don't still had a single help to my Mom and I feel ashamed because of that and I'm regreting that I waste my 5 months for just nothing. Imagine in 5 months of wasting maybe I achieve my goals in that time or more.

But still, the Most important right now is I'm back to my senses and fighting just so I will become successful too.

What I always do so that I can still continue to write?

Well, I don't do much. I just think my Mom's life in her work abroad because she is the reason why I do this. I write because I want to earn to help her and I need to work hard because being lazy is not my thing anymore.

Plus, I'm enjoying writing because writing here it makes me feel like this is my Diary now, I share my thoughts, my experiences, my life, and my readers are become my friends who can I lean on and they know about me more than anyone else.

Why I'm Writing?

I'm writing because it's my hobby and I become get used to it everyday instead of doing some nonsense things that can't help me in achieving my dreams, I wake up early like what I said in my article Yesterday, Manage your time of publishing articles everyday.

It become part of my life like I can't get used to it when I can't open my account here and if I will read some articles. Lol

Who are the people who Motivate you to continue this?

First is My Mom like I said, she is the reason why I'm earning here and writing is my Hobby and that is a good combination.

Second is Ate @Ruffa because of her maybe, I don't continue to write? Because of her achievements, It motivates me to work hard like her. Which is why I'm also doing my best to achieve what she achieve in the future and she also helps me in the time that I don't recieved anything which is why I owe her a lot and I'm thankful because I have some one like her who change me a lot. Saranghaeyo Unnie 💚

Third is the Club 1Bch If you visit their accounts, there are a lot of words that can motivates you. Which is why it's encourage me to work hard to achieve what they also achieved in the future. Thanks to them because there are a lot of people who makes them work hard just like me.

And last,

My Friends who I just knew in Telegram and My Readers who always support my publish articles everyday thanks to them because they became one of the reason why I continue to write and it encourage me to write more. Reading their comments in my articles makes me smile because they can able to share their thoughts and of course, I also support them to pay what they always do to me.

And today, I would like to announce that I achieve a Special Goal! Finally, After the long wait! 1 Bch achievement is Unlock.

And right now, 1 Bch price in the market is.

I was surprise when Ate Ruffa said yesterday that I'm already a 1 bch hodl. I can't believe that I can able to achieve this despite of how many failure that I experience while achieving this kind of achievement.

What are your Plans after achieving this Goal?

And now that I experience achieving this, I won't stop writing. I still have a long way to go and this is not the end yet, I like to save more money and achieve more achievements in the future.

What do you like to say to those other users who still fighting to achieve this kind of achievement?

Let's fight until the end. Let's continue what we start, there's no turning back no matter what happened, let's still fight and fight and fight until we become successful someday.

If Rusty did not give you tips, that will never become a reason to stop fighting to achieve your dreams. Let's still continue to write even if that will happened.

And to those people that sometimes rusty doesn't give them some tips, Be patient because sometimes we experience not able to give us tips everyday and I still continue writing if that always happen and look at me now, still happy to how many amount that he will give. 💚

So Thank you everyone for supporting me always! 🥲 I'm very Happy right now. I'm not bragging my achievement okay? I'm just sharing this so that it can motivate you too.

Closing Thoughts:

Sometimes we experience failures in achieving our dreams but it doesn't mean that you will stop to achieve those.It's okay to fail, it's okay to be hurt, it's okay if we can't in our first try. Let's continue to fight, put an efforts, and work hard until we experience the true World of Success.

WE ARE STILL STARTING AND WE DID NOT STILL REACH THE END YET SO CONTINUE WHAT YOU ARE DOING.

And I'm not Expert in Writing but I will become Expert in how to deal failure in the future.

Thank you for being here again guys! I love you all. I hope that you will achieve your own dreams too in the future, I will pray for our success. 💚


My Previous Articles:

Manage your time of Publishing Articles

I Describe my Life as a Candle

My Experiences in Getting Cash on Delivery parcels

The 20's Songs that can makes me dance and sing everywhere

What Social Media Applications are on my Phone?

Before Online Games was born, We have this old school mobile games

29
$ 29.25
$ 28.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.15 from @Vibration101
+ 14
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Dreams, Failure, Success, Future, Writing, ...

Comments

I am inspired by your writing, and I am looking forward to joining the Club1BCH soon also. My problem is I just give all my bch away lmao xD

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why you always give your Bch? lmao 😂 you're so kindddd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for giving 5c to me. LOL

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm sorry it isn't more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh you've given me more now. Thank you so much. I don't expect anything and this isn't my article. LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These kinds of posts inspire me so much. I am so grateful. I hope I cam join Club1BCH soon. ;)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You can join to them as long as you are a 1bch Hodl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsuuuu 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare 🥲🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have $0.02 on my wallet so yan muna😆 Congratulations! Keep motivating and inspiring people especially the new comers. Always spread the good word of Bitcoin cash😎

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thankkkk you ourrrr cutie doraemon 😂 I will and I include them on my Prayers 🥺💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW. World of Wonders! You have no idea how inspiring and encouraging your article has been for me. 5 months to 1 BCH. Such an achievement. I hope you achieve all the goals you set out to achieve. Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's makes me feel happy that I encourage people like you. But I know that all of you can also achieve more than this in the future. I'm waiting for your achievements too and goooood luck 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I'm motivated to do my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this! I'm no professional either, but I write like I am......You are inspirational and empowering. Thank you for being you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah you can also do what do you think is the best, We have the same goal here and I know that you can inspire others too 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 1 BCH! I am still a long way from the goal, if based solely on earnings from noise.cash and read.cash. Hehehe... but it's all right. I'm having a good time writing, sharing, making friends.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

First of all, Thank you emily 🥺💚 I'm also long way to more goals and this is not the end yet, I have a lot of goals to more achieve in the future. Don't worry you cab achieve this too in the future it's not too late ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May we reach our respective goals, and support each other towards it along the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po,im happy for you. Napaisip tuloy ako, 5 months ago pa ako nagregister sa readcash pero 1 week ago ko lang naisipan magsulat, kung ginawa ko sana agad siguro baka kahit paano may naipon na din ako....hehe naisip ko lang po, Pero siguro din hindi pa iyon ang tamang panahon para sakin. But now i will do my best. Nakakainspire ang story nyo. Congrats po....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry ang importante ay ngayon bumabawi tayo at dina natin sinasayang ang opportunidad na kung anong meron tayo ngayon 🥺💚 Salamat ha, wag ka mag alala at matutupad mo lahat ng pangarap mo din marami rami pa tayong hahakbangin at laban lang 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I have been also wanting to stop because I was not yet noticed. But with the help of the people in here, I regained my will to write and continue. Soon, my hard work will have its fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct! Just still continue what you are doing and you will find someday that all of your hard work will be paid off ☺️💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am positive with that. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po! Namotivate dina ko dito na mag hodl. Ilang months na ako dito pero nagagastos ko ang ipon HAHAHAH. Pero ok lng din kasi nabibili ko needs and wants ko. Soon, ako naman hehe.

Congrats po ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman yan eh ang importante naibibili mo yan sa maayos at sa mga needs mo talaga. ☺️ Tsaka alam kong makakaipon ka din kasi alam kong magaling kang magsulat 💚 marami ka ding namomotivate. Salamat sa pagbati ginoo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you po 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the achievement you already got to unlocked! Hopefully, we newbies can do the same. Thank you for the inspiration and motivation. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can if you will work hard too! We deserved all the best 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow mare. Congrats saiyo. Naway maabot ko don ang ganyan hihihi Magsisipag pa talaga ako 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla mareeee salamat pero diba mas nauna kayo kesa sakin ? 😮 Nakakapag taka naman. Gulat ako kasi napapasana kayo akala ko kayo naunang nakachieve ng mga ganto? Halla.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two months pa lng ako sis. Tapos d ako araw araw nag pa publish 😅 Tsaka nagagastos ko kasi ang ipon ko kaya unti pa lng talaga. Alam ko na. Araw araw na pangangailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya palaaaa pero kaya parin iyan wag ka mag alala ☺️ makakapag ipon ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy oo, di ako mawawalan ng pag asaw hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrraaatttsss. I hope someday, I'll also get a chance to be a 1BCH holder. You deserve it all mars ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankkk you mare. Labaaan lang maaabot mo din ito ha. Sipag at tyaga lang talaga kailangan natin. Akala ko nung una ay ikaw ay mas nauna pa sakin. Deserved mo din itooo kaya wait wait kita 🥰🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mareeee pero ilan naba ang money mo sa bitcoin Mare? Akala ko mas nauna ka kesa sakin. 😮

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu kakaone week ko lang mars tas di pa ako dinadalaw ni Rusty haha. Tapos yung mga upvotes na na rereceive ko eh pinang uupvote ko rin hihihihi. Kya ala pa HAHAHA. Pero sige lang, push lng pushhh mars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla that iniipon mo muna kssi wag upvote ng upvote wala pa pala siya binibigay or madalang lang pala siya sayo e hayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa talaga nya ako nadadalaw kahit once 😅😭.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit hindi pa mare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako sureee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey, congratulations mare. Yuhoooo more bch to come. Hold lng mga Bch natin for good future. 🥰 Wag na balikan yung mga nasayang. Ang importante, ginagawa mo na ang dapat gawin dito. Bumabawi naman si rusty sayo. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mare. Oo magsisipag pa ako lalo 😭💚 Maraming maraming salamat sa supporta ninyo at isa ka din sa mga Supporters ko mare kaya nagpapasalamat po talaga ako sainyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakoo mare tulungan lang talaga tayo dito na e lift ang mga virtual friends natin para ma achieve mga goal natin 🥰😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama tama mare 🤩💚 help ko din silang maachieve mga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mare. 🥰 Para d din sila mawalan ng hopes Ganun tayo dati ehh. Ngayon nagbunga na kaya tayo nmn maghelp sa kanila. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct correct mare. 🤩💚 iparanas natin ang mga naranasan natin noon. Kasi masarap sa feelings yun eh yung may tumutulong satin nung mga walang wala tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama mare. Para lahat tayo masaya hihi. Kasi subrang laking tulong nito talaga. Tas kung marami tayo successful dito edi mas maganda kasi marami tayong may ngiti sa mukha. Share good vibes and positivity lng baga hihihi. 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Correct yung walang maiiwan sa baba. Dapat lahat tayo aangaaaat 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice achievements congrats! I hope I can achieve that too someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sureeee you can 🤩💚 Just fight and fight and fight until we become successful 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'll do my best to follow all your leads.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

1BCH holder, I was even more motivated after reading this Article. ♥️♥️♥️ Congratulations on your Achievements and I do hope that you can go even further ♥️ Sana all nalang talaga, sooner I’ll be one of those people na 1BCH holder nadin. Strive harder lang. 💪🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee kapit lang!kaya mo yan ako nga nakaya ko eh ikaw pa kaya? Mararating mo din to at hihintayin kita jan 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiieee 1BCH hodler yarn. Congrats! Road to 2 BCH naaa.

Ibwaa talaga ate kors @Ruffa, pusher talaga. Charot haha. One of the persons who also motivates me to write here again. Yiee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko sure jaan pero masaya ako 😂 HAHAHAHA

Ikaw nga eh napaka generous mo. Dami mo ng tips na nabigay sa mga nangangailangan madami ka din minomotivate ayy 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayown, yun naman yung importante dapat masaya lang tayo HAHA.

Eh basta may mabibigay talaga, g lang. Sino kaya namotivate ko? 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dapat happy happy lang tsaka laban lang 😂 HAHAHA

Marami ka namang namotivate di ngalang siguro sila minsan marunong mag pasalamat lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting 😂

Hahaha. Hayaan na yun, imporatante bukal sa loob ko magbigay, bahala na sila. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 😉😉😉😉 more daldal to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka HAHAHAHA daldal talaga 😂 tahimik lang kaya ako sa gc mo mare 😋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations baby gerl...by achieving your goal and overcoming your depression. Glad you're back again and please stay.. love you! God Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much noona 🥰💚 Yes po I will stay until the end. i love you and God bless you too 💚 Wishing that we achieve more success 🥰💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I swear, I like the way you write! You are a good writer. Congratulations to your 1BCH ❤️ You deserve it. More blessings to come along your journey. Wishing you the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Congratsuuu deruuuu 😭, nakaka tuwang mabasa na I'm one of the reason why you're striving hard here, nakaka taba ng ilong deruuu 😭. Road to 2 BCH na itey, Fightuuuu 💪💪. Kaakibat ng Success and failure, pero dahil naman dun mas lalo tayong napupush diba. Look, masipag kana ulit tagal mo kasi naglakwatsa ee, charowt. I mean ang tagal mo bumalik 🙄. But the most important is you're here na. Kaya once again, MABUHAY ANG BAGONG KASAL!!! 🤡🍰☠️👻👽💩🌞🎃👺💒💌💍😨👻. Congratulations 😙😙💩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ngayon natuto na talaga akong lumaban ulit ng bonggang bonggang bongga 😂💚 babawiin ko lahat ng nasayang ko. Oo isa ka sa mga dahilan HAHAHA kung hindi dahil sayo siguro hindi pa ulit ako magigising. Hayyys sa bawat problema ko lagi kang andyan. Kaya salamat talaga ate 💚

Kanino ako ikakasal? Kay @Kli4d ba? Charoooowt 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Celebrate na maree ayieee kabilang kana sa mga 1BCH Holder 😅 kung maachive ko yan nako baka di ako makatulog hahaha Congratulations 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maaachieve mo din yan mare basta sipag sipag at tyaga lang talaga tayong lahat. 🥰 wag ka mag alala mare mabibigyan ka din palagi ni bot basta wait patiently and tuloy ang laban ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare salamat hehe🥰 sa ngayon more sipag pa kailangan ko hehe kulang pa ako sa pakikipag interact.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ganyan ngaaaa gusto kong mabasa at gawin mo 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already a great writer! Congrats sa 1 BCH 🥺. Good luck sa mga future goals 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh.. nakilig naman ako sa message ng crush ko 😂 Wag mo masyado HAHAHAHA

Pero sana nga great writer na talaga ako andami ko paring errors lol. Salamat ha sa short message 🥰 Ipagpapatuloy ko pang magsulat at ibigay ang best ko para machieve ko ang iba pa at tuloy tuloy na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang sana all na lang po. Congrats for 1 BCH! Pa-milktea haha joke. Congrats po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may pang milktea 🥲 anong sana all? makakaipon ka din. Magsipag tayong lahat 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats 🎉. Naka 1 bch ka na ako di pa🤣. Congrats uli sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay aba'y makakamit mo din yan mare sipag at tyaga lang talaga.💚 Salamat sa iyong pagbati 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago