Trying to calm myself not to spend

62 111
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Do you know that I can't count how many days I've been thinking the same thing again and again? Every Morning when I woke up, every time that I read article, every time that I write, every thing that I do, these things always bothering me and never leave my mind peacefuly.

You know me for being kuripot when it comes to my BCH hodlings because i just have a one goal and you already know that but I will say it again, and that is to help my mom to build our own house. But seriously, I did not expect that I have this problems that will bother me that I was very stress because of it.

Do you want to know why? But before that, I will introduce you first my amazing Sponsors

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

If you want to read some interesting genres of topics of articles, you can check their accounts!

So let's go back to our topic, Why I am being pulled of spending some of my BCH again?

My first problem of my Pimples, I don't know why but this is the first time that I experience having a pimple break outs. At first, I don't mind it because they are just little and I thought to my self, "Don't worry, they will be gone in just a days". Until how many days was passed and my pimples are growing more. From my forehead, to my left and right cheecks and I am not happy looking at them anymore. Actually, I am using the facial foam that I was using when I was High School. They are good to my skin before, but I don't know why it was not effective to me now. I buy the Ponds Facial Foam and Facial Toner

because they are cheap and I can save a lot of money coz' I don't like to buy many expensive products at first that I am using them, they are good. It almost a month when I used them but then I don't know why I have a pimple break-out. But when I wake up every morning, my skin is so oily reason why I think, it is because it is not already good to my skin type since I already tried a lot of beauty products now.

So, I am worried that what if my face will have a lot of visitors? They will appear more in the next days right?

My next problem is, I don't have a shirts now that can be fit to my body. I fix my drawers last night because I have a lot of t-shirts, shorts, and any dresses but it was so messy and I don't remember when is the last time I fix my drawer lol.

When I was High School, I am skinny. I still have a curve to my waist back then. I always want to be chubby so I eat a lot of foods and drink some vitamins until I no longer realized that I was gaining weight. So, since I was just staying at our house when I stop studying, I just use T-shirts and pajama. So all of the shirts that did not fit to me now is stock on my drawer. So last night, when I was fixing them, I tried to wear the one t-shirt,

Nagbabakasakali lang naman diba? Baka pwede pa. Pinilit ko pa talaga pero di ko alam na ako din lang pala ang masasaktan kasi grabe, muntik nako di makahinga!

I just have a few shirts to wear reason why I almost faint because I don't have a shirts to wear. I am not going outside eh, So I am not buying some new shirts in the past years. That even my tops that my Aunt in abroad give to me every christmas was just stock too because it is not fit to me (she did not know that I am fat now).

So What I can do? I think I need to buy some my shirts in shopee next month? And give those small size shirts of mine to my younger cousin and also can you recommend to me some beauty products that I can able to use and good for oily skin?

I am so very problematic! Because I don't like to buy or spend my BCH but what I can do right? If i will not buy maybe I will regret it. How I wish i know about some beauty products so that i will not be problematic in my visitors in my forehead. Because of them,

  • I already know what is the feeling of losing some confidence to take some photos to post in my social media account.

And I also realize that maybe because, in this time, months past and I was become busy to accumulate BCH that i did not realize that I don't take care or my self anymore.

  • When I look in the mirror, I look like a panda because of my black eyebags, and blackheads to my nose. Plus my fat body too.

End of my Thoughts...

Even if i always comfort myself, I still can't stop my self from being worried. I think I really need to save some for myself? To spend it buying the things that I needs too. But of course, I need to budget it so that I will not spend a lot of money. But, still I am not sure if I can or I really sure about this plan. And i also hope to my self that I will not be lazy in doing exercise to burn my fats right?

Don't worry, I still love my self. I just want to take care of my self because i am not happy anymore to how I look now.

So yeah, Thank you for reading! I hope that you can still stay healthy, and take care of yourself despite of our busy schedule in the last 3days of the month.


My Previous Articles:

3 days before the August Ends: A blog for Today

If you are infected by Covid-19: According to the post that I read

Realization: In the end, the only person that you can rely on is yourself

A note for the newbie Writers: Never tend to expect immediately

Vaccine: You still have a chance to be infected by the Virus

23
$ 9.59
$ 8.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 15
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Ay nako mars, relate ako sa pimples. It started with one zit and now? Di ko na mabilang. Hmmm gumagamit kasi ako ng rejuvating set. Effective sya sakin. Baka gusto mo i try skin perfection name ng brand 180 lang. Or if gusto mo yung organic, try mo mag ani bg turmeric.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko na mga rejuvenating mare di ako hiyang jan sa skin perfection 🀧 ayaw ng aking feslak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someties kailngan din nating busugin ng pagmamahal ang ating sarili ang hindi lang sa iba binibigay...Just try to balance your spending para hindi mabrokeπŸ˜….. Kamusta na pagwowork out?.nagka abs naba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh next month mag iipon ako para jan 🀧 HAHA lubos lubosin ko gagastos ng di naman ako mukhang alelele... Hindi pa nga ako nag exercise tinatamad ako🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay to pamper yourself from time to time. Actually it is not pampering because it is a need. You can always save money anytime. Just be smart in purchasing stuff. Make sure you like the t shirts and it will be used for how many months and the skin care too make sure it will really bring goodness to your skin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just give yourself a reward naman. Hehee okay lang yan. Push mo lang gumastos pra sa sarili mo. At prang kailangan mo na din bumili hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can watch budgetting tips on Tiktok. Also, dapat may nakatabi ka na for your expenses. Ako ganun ginagawa ko. 70-30. 70% for saving & hodling tapos 30% of my earnings goes to my expenses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nanghihinayang kasi talaga ako kapag nagsasave ako ng para sakin kasi ang hirap talaga mag accumulate ng BCH 🀧 parang gusto ko nalang nga lahat ng earnings ko para sa bahay talaga 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Minsan talaga parang manghihinayang ka pero deserve mo yun hehe. Kaya go lang gawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you need to do is to stop focusing so much on earning, and more on growing. This is the pitfall many people fall into. They know how to MAKE money, but they never learn how to GROW it. I realize in my country, the United States, it is much easier to do that. But this is where you have to change your mindset. Focus on GROWING your wealth. Not just earning money to get what you want and pay your daily expenses.

If you don't focus on growth, you will be nothing more than a dog chasing his own tail. Sorry. That's just the reality of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that is where I am lacking to. Just focus on earning and not learning how to grow my wealth since I am still young and learning some things from adults

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will figure it out. I am sure of it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I once read an article here about saving, try the daily dollar plan, save $1 each day or $2 if you can, somewhere you won't have access to it...then you can increase it as you go on, it can help you to better plan your budget as well as saving... As for pimples, there is an age for it, it comes and goes, even though trying to resist not busting one is hard, you shouldn't, it would only leave black spots. You can try adjusting your diet too, avoid oily food and take more fruit, you can also make use of Cucumbers in slices for a facial treatment, it's way economical and preferable to chemicals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, maybe i can also do that. You know, All I want is to save for our house. Because it is so hard to accumulate BCH so i always don't want to spend my Bch for my self.

Maybe after the lockdown I will try the cucumbers and also watch some youtube tutorial how to use some. Thanks for this, it was very helpful! πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally understand you, we all have some goals, and we should have them on our mind, all the time. But, also, we are just human beings, and we love spending money, we love buying good things for ourselves. That is normal, and I hope that you will achieve your goal very soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, my dreams always keep on my mind that I never surrender it until I can achieve it. It is for my Mom, and my Mom is the only person thay is in my Head.

I hope that I can also think that it was just normal spending money since I was very poor 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata ngaaaa, hindi masamang kumurot lalo na pinag hirapan mo iyan. Spend some for yourself, pero with limit pa rin. Say every month mag withdraw ka ng $20. Ganon ginagawa ko ee, I mean kaya nga ako nagpapakapagod ng kamay dito kasi para din naman gastusan ng kunti ang sarili ko mas priority ko nga lang ang mag ipon. Pero diko tinitikis ang sarili ko. If need na talaga why not kasi. Sakin basta need then go. Gaya before nag buy uliy skong shirt kasi nga ang liit na din ng damit ko sakin. Dati naman small lang ako ee ngsyon medium na. Basta ba alam mo ang limit mo, then go. Walang masama, pera mo yan. Basta remember your priority parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate ropa. Gagawin ko po iyan. Try ko siguro mag save ng $20 kada buwan ano? Bali $1 or $0.50 kada isang araw? 🀧 huwaaa kaso kasi talaga naaano ako, nasasayangan. 😭 Pero sabagay pag need ko talaga diba ate. Sige magiipon din ako para sakin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really save kasi ako pag need ko nag kukurot talaga ako. Pero kung anong prefer mo then go lang. Support me here πŸ’ͺπŸ’₯πŸ‘―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Po ate ropa at ang hirap maging kuripot talaga HAHAHA 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not need to worry about spending. I know that there is pressure to save but if you do not deflate the pressure a little, you may end up losing control a little.

So long as you accumulate it back, it should be okay actually. The key is about priorities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. i will try to accumulate for my self too 🀧 and I will convert to fiat soon when the Bch pumps moreeee. i pity myself now because i look ugly huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Control yourself, save more, then enjoy later.. Wait for BCH to pump more 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate jane Hahaha baka magpump nanaman siya bigla kapag nag labas ako 🀧 Nung last na naglabas ako don sa pang grocery nag $600-700 siya jusko 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya hold k lng muna. Baka magsisi kpa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Dipo ako nag labas. Hodl muna ako hanggang sa makaluwag luwag na din 🀧 hirap kasi talaga mag accumulate eh lalo na kapag wala pa akong knows about trading tsaka nga tokens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is okay to spend sometimes. and these are like basic needs you should fulfill. you can spend a littl for them and hodl the rest to make it bigger to give your mother a good amount for building up your house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In next month I will try to save for myself too. Maybe in a little little BCH, I can still save and spend for my self hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that will be a good decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay mars na gagasto ka minsan it's for yourself so it's worth it. Hahaha natawa ako dun muntikan ka ng di makahinga mars. Do exercise mars makatulong yun. Tagal ka matulog mars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga mars worth it talaga 😭 Nasasayangan kasi talaga ako ng para sakin huhu. 🀧 Eh kashe naman ang taba ko na sana all mala beauty queen talaga ikaw. Diko kaya talaga mag exercise siguro pag taga hawak na ng paa ko si kwash, at kamay 🀣 HAHAHA oo mars gabi lang kasi time ko mag FB ganon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May binili ka ba ba mars sa pimples? Worth it yan mars kasi para sa sarili mo. Haha ako na naman nakita..πŸ˜„ wait lang mars anong kwash?πŸ˜„ Minsan sa tagal din matulog yan mars..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa mareng eh. Wala ako knows pangtanggal pimps. 🀧 Huhu eh kasi naman bat kasi ang ganda mo mareng? Pahingi na din ng height iyon din isa kong kulang HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If najapag take profit ka na ate sa hold mo, okay lang po yan. Nagpaplano rin ako magwithdraw kaya madedelay po mga goals ko sa buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sigeee bata Gagawin ko yan. Kapag nataas na si BCH 🀧 oo naman bata. Nag aaral ka naman ngayon diba? Need mo talaga yan. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need mo rin bilhan sarili mo, reward sa sacrifice mo gabi-gabi. Para iwas stress narin πŸ˜…. Chaka yung pimples mo pala baka kakapuyat mo yan, parang ayaw na kasi matulog ka ka grind. πŸ™„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa true ate, Hahaha diko na talaga namamalayan na late na ako natutulog dahil sa kakagrind ko tapos itong ponds din di epektib huhu 🀧 hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwag mona gamitin yan, diyan din dumami pimples ko, nawala lang nong nag rejuv ako HAHAHAHA. Maganda lang sa umpisa yung ponds pag nag tagal tas nag painit ka, iitim pa mukha mo.

Chaka pahinga kana rin. Bigyan mo rin rest sarili mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagrerejuv kana din ate? Yung nga sana gusto ko bilhin kaso ang mahal mahal naman kasi namamahalan na ako 🀧 Hahaha Di ko na hiyang tinuloy ko nga eh nagbabakasakali ako non kaso πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ kung alam ko lang... Opo ate Pag nag 2BCH ako babawasan ko na time ko dito mga maaga na ako matutulog. Sa umaga at hapon nalang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nag rejuv ako yung beauty vault hiyang ako, kaya lang hindi ko tinapos 1month ayaw ko mag nipis pa lalo balat ko sa mukha sabon nalang ginagamit ko. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng beauty vault may pagka kamahalan ngalang kasi talaga 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

280 nalang isang set hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think to much just go and spend BCH if you like something then don't wait for anything i never stop myself converting BCH whenever i like something so instead of regret use it also it's already high and can go more so you're lucky too.

I'm also not focusing on myself and it's important to care yourself first. It's nothing bad with fat body i like chubby girls hehe just give time to yourself and things will become better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because the last time that I remember, the moment when I convert my BCH, the BCH pumps to $700 lol 🀧 i might regret it when I will do it lol.

So true, I want to focus to my self now 😭 I am now sulking here because of what I did to my self huhu. I lost my half of confidence taking picture because of my pimples my gosh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's almost closed to 700$ and if you convert now some in part and wait for time and then sell another time in this way you'll not loss too much and if it goes down then you'll have something at least

You're not alone i stopped capturing pictures from too long and now these pimples are also growing trying my best to make skin clear don't take stress.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will not convert now. i will stick to my goal first until the end of the month which is the 2BCH. πŸ€§πŸ’š Don't worry, we are still have a beauty and that is our heart πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it happens with every one during this young age and it’s natural so, I suggest you to don’t apply these product because they had bad affect in future and they damage your inner skin. I know it will temporarily remove all the pimple or hide the pimple but will affect in future. Have a good afternoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you're right! I also read some article about that before in google. 🀧 But what can I do? I don't like them to be on my face and when I touch my skin it was very oily πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I k ow it is very hard but I suggest you to don’t touch with your hands on it because hands have many germs and they make the pimple more worse so just try to wash your you face every-time with clear water. They will disappear in few days. I faced this issue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I always touch my face 🀧 okay I will not do it. Thank you for this suggestions πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung para sa self niyo naman po baka puwede naman kayo gumastos kahit unti lang haha Grabe tawa ko nung muntik na kayo di makahinga nung sinuot niyo yung damit na hindi kasya sa inyo hahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hay nako di na talaga kasya sakin jusko πŸ₯² nakakaiyak andami kong damit sa drawer yung akala ko lahat sila masusuot ko pa napaglumaan na pala ng panahon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami papo ako damit sa drawer at kasya pa naman kaso di ko ginagamit haha Baka next year di na din kasya mga yunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Uunti nalang nga natira sakin 🀧 mga dalawang drawer nalang nga HAHAHA dipa puno jusko πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakapag pagawa din po kayo ng bahay!! Claim it!!!. Okay lang po gumastos, treat yourself sometimes po, you did great things and achieve a lot of goals. Kaya deserve niyo po yann. Pimples ang Tunay na kalaban naten hahahha. Pero sana tumaba din ako kahit papano . Give some tips poo ahahha I mean tips on paano mag gain ng weights

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh nakakaiyak din to bakit kasi meron akong mga pimples now 🀧 Huhu send tips pano maging makinis . Eh, Try mo uminom ng vitamins. Pampataba yun lang kasi iniinom ko dati πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As of now May 4 pimples po ako sa mukha two sa likod 2 sa batok hahahahah. I'm using sulfur soap every morning and before sleeping po. Tapos applying katialis though they said I shouldn't pero effective po sa mukha ko ehh. Anong vitaminw po????

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here meron din ako sa likod. Epektib ba yung sulfur soap? Magkano yon? Diko na tanda ano name nung vitamin na yon pero yung last ginamit ko yung Ling Zhi yung nasa may mga online shop? Maganda naman yon kaso sakin kasi talaga naantok ako. May mga vitamins kasi na papatulugin ka para sakto tulog ganon? Or dika kulang sa tulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahmmm, from my experience po yesss naman, especially po Kasi oily ang face ko and the sulfur soap help the skin to be dry po. Kaya ganun, pinapadry nya po ung face para di po mabuo mga pimples also para maremove po yun. About the price 50 pesos po ata forgot the price so mama mabili nun. And sa mga pharmacy meron nun Kasi safe daw un sabi ng mga doctor. If it's your first time using it once a day lang po muna Kasi matapang un. Mananapak. Gonna search for vitamins poo. Goodluckkkk satin sa body goal hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halla so mahapdi yung soap na yon? Means sa gabi ko lang siya magagamit? 🀧 What naman sa umaga if once a day lang? Wag na maligo sa umaga sa gabi nalang? Hahaha 🀣 sige try ko to kasi meron ata tinda yung sa may grocery store dito malapit sa school. Goodluck talaga pag di ako tinamad mag exercise HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay to spend some for yourself, sissy. Okay lang talaga yan igasto kapag kailangan. Don't stress yourself too much. God will provide πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sana nga okay lang talaga baka pagsisihan ko nanaman sa huli 🀧 pag maglalabas ako baka ilang pumps nanaman si BCH hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago