New Day, New Month of the year, New Beginning, New Goal

68 77
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

July 01, 2021

Today is another day, another month of this year, and this is the new beginning again of our journey, set our goals and achievements.

In this day, I woke up around 7 am in the morning, open my phone, direct to this platform and click the Write an Article button and I don't know why Maybe because I'm excited to write you this Topic? Lol

The thing is, I don't have a topic for today and my head is hurt by thinking what's next to write about HA-HA so I will just write and share you What are my Goals on this month.

Actually, I read about the goals of others too. So maybe I can share my mine? So here are my July Goals:

Note: I have a though time editing this GIF in canva and GIF maker app and it's already 8 am when I finish this lol. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

1.$400 for this Week and 'till next Week

If you read my Article about my 5 months of Failures but here is my First achievement you can see there that I reach 1 BCH already but because of the price of the BCH is dip and as of now the price of the 1 BCH is

And as of now I have

$627.46 so my next target for this week is $400 but I just achieve the half of it however, I still have 3 days to achieve $200. Why I'm achieving $400? Because, so that it will become $1,000 until next week before my Birthday. By looking at the calendar, I think I still have 1 week and 4 days to go. Yay!

2.$1,000 Until My Birthday Comes

Just like in my number 1 Goal, I like to reach $1,000 until my Birthday. Because my birthday is on July 13. I didn't hope for Birthday celebration because i just want to save the money than spending time on preparations. I would like to be practical you know because living in this kind of situation is not easy. It is not easy to find money. Can you feel me? So instead of celebration, saving money is more important.

3.More Subscribers to come

This is one of my Goals too in this month. I'm hoping to reach more subscribers even if my Articles are not that good to read...I think? Because I have a lot of errors like: Typos, wrong grahams I mean grammar, like that. But as of now I have a

78 subscribers here in read.cash and in Noise cash

I have 93 subscribers as of now even if I am not that active there because I'm more focus in reading articles. But I keep updating my Articles in Ate @Ruffa 's Channel : Read.Cash Comnunity where you can also share yours so that they will read your articles works. Btw. I'm one of the Moderator of that channel and I also likes post and since my Heart is have a value I hope I can see yours. 😘

4.2 BCH

This is my Main Goal of this month. Since the price of BCH is still dip, I want to achieve this goal. Having 2 BCH on this month is heaven! Who can't aiming this goal right? Because we are all have the same goals and dreams. We want to Experience achieving the goal of receiving more BCH.

So what I can do To achieve those?

I will Work hard and Make some effort because, I can't achieve that all if I am not putting some effort and I'm just chilling and lazy person. I want to achieve that all by my own Hard work by Writing more Articles, interacting to other users, and pay back what they always do to me because they are all helping me to achieve those goals which is I'm very thankful for them everyday. But Sometimes, I'm a bit late reading their works because of the chores in the house and sometimes my eyes is hurt of the radiation and I think I need to buy a Anti-Radiation glasses? so I'm spending my time less on the phone.

And As of now, those are the goals that I want to accomplish this month and I'm hoping that I will achieve that all by the end of this Month of course, I'm praying for your Success too! πŸ’š

So how about you? what are the goals that You want to Achieve this month? Can you share to us too?


My other Articles:

The 4 Signs that Someone is going to die,do you believe in this?

Let's Talk about my Experience in Cheating, How I deal with this?

5 months of Failures but here is my First Achievement

Manage your time of Publishing Articles


#CLUB1BCH

Read this to know about CLUB1BCH!

26
$ 24.89
$ 24.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 13
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Taray sa goals! Kayang kaya mo yan mare. Good luck! Haha. Tara na mag ingay sa noise. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paingayin no garod ako don πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahha di din ako gaano maingay e. quiet nako uwu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu, Congratsuuu sa mga naachieve mo for the month of June dears. Sana'y lahat tehee, more sipag pa ngayong July para makarami. Basta goal lang ng goal. Good Luck ng malupet sa goal mo πŸ‘πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay aba'y Oo naman kayo kaya nagmomotivate at inspire sakin araw araw kahit ngayon eh wala siyang bisita nagpublish parin ako. Ikaw din ate sana maka 5 bch kana β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals! Hope you achieve all of them!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy! Of course I will do my best for the best and for my Future πŸ’š May You also achieve yours too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the greet πŸ’š I will do my best for now to achieve those β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just posted my goals in noise cash a moment ago and was planning to create an article out of it. Then I got stumble with this article of yours that shares the same idea with mine. Niceeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats and happy birthday.. Tama work work to achieve the goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. πŸ˜πŸ’š tuloy parin ang pag iipon kahit mapula ang BCH sulat lang ng sulat ganon lang hodl lang ng hodl. Hanggang sa makaipon para pambahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and Happy Birthday in advance to you!!πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

I know you can do it. Best of luckπŸ€—β€οΈ

God bless you all throughout your journey may your wishes do come true.πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mare πŸ’šπŸ˜£ Sana nga ay matupad ang aking kahilingan hanggang birthday ko at hanggang sa huli ng buwan na ito. πŸ₯² ipagdadasal ko din kayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman mare..πŸ€—β€οΈ Manalig lang tayo sa kanya..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice goal all planned out well. It's been a while here. I left for some weeks now and coming back I bumped into your post first. I pray that all your goals be met and accomplished. Happy Birthday in advance

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow. Welcome back again to this platform ma'am It's such an honor for me that you read my post first before others. And thank you for praying for me. i will pray for your success too πŸ˜πŸ’š We can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday when it comes, and yes it is good to save and I like your goals, good luck with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! What about you? Do you have your own goal too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will do them now after I read yours

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh.. I'm shock that you read my article po. Thank you very much po for the greetings and for the tip πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Always make time to browse around and read articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But this is the first time that you read my article po. Thank you again β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ and hopefully you will get to $1000 before the celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy thank you πŸ˜πŸ’š I'm Hoping for that toooooo sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your goal in the near future. May you continue to be given health by God so that you can achieve it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm so touch reading your message. Nah. You can achieve your goals toooo 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't had such an important goal yet. I just hope that the covid pandemic will end soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah maybe you already have the things that you want?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

not really. The stuff I want isn't that important. The thing I want the most right now is to be with my family. I want to be at home with my parents and my sister. This damn pandemic keeps me from going home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh where are you rn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

im from Malaysia and now, i live in Indonesia for study

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy baby gerl that you're back on track again.. Seeing you making this goals warms my heart. I know you've been through a lot and I'm proud huhuhuhuhuu pwede ba maiyak dito huhhu

love you Noona's gonna be at your back always..

God Bless~!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pahabooool. Salamat noona at lagi kang nandyan πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lagi lang ako nandito kahit noon pa man...message mo lang si noona

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Noona πŸ˜πŸ’š You're the best po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Syempre noona. Di ako susuko πŸ˜‚ Kaya natin toooo. Di na ako uulit sa gaya ng dati. Kaya keri lang. Laban lang πŸ˜£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

advance happy birthday din pala baby gerl..magkalapit lang kayo nang birthday nang anak ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla talaga po Noona? Mga ilang araw po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes sa 8 yung bday niya mga 5 days bago bday mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ and goodluck to your new goals this month..and also to everyone of us here.. cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ»πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate nheng! πŸ˜πŸ’š Opo pagsisipagin ko papong magsulat para maachieve ko ang goals ko this month. At kayo din po...sating lahat. Sana po ay maachieve natin isa isa ang mga pangarap natin. 🍷

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance po. You can do it po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat kahit sobrang layo pa πŸ˜‚ Hahaha Oo naman kakayanin πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday Mare 😊 sana all 2bch na ang Goal ako wala pang nauumpisahan pero hindi ako susuko labarn lang ako hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mareeee. Oo mare hangga't dip pa si Bch laban lang tayo mare wag ka mag aalala kaya natin yanπŸ˜‚πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha true kaya yan πŸ˜… sa totoo lang maachieve ko na mare si Rusty nalang ang kulang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan mare. Wag ka mag alala πŸ₯²πŸ’š Andito lang ako susuporta sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Suportado ako 😊 swerte ko mamam hihi salamat mare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 2 BCH is a dream! May we all achieve our goals for the month, year and more years to come!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss. It is a dream for us so we should put more efforts in achieving that ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck po. Malapit ba na po pala birthday nyo. Advance happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck din sayo Iha! Oo Malapit na nga e wala naman akong balak mag handa haha πŸ₯² SALAMATTT Pa videogreat nalangπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy, hindi maghahanda mama mo sa birthday mo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi mare. Haha ako may ayaw. Kasi gastos nanaman. Nasa abroad siya eh nag wowork.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahaba habang journey po itong july na naman .Hoping na it will be great for all of us.πŸ’•πŸ˜more bch to come and more articles to compose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Panibago nanamang buwan para sa panibagong achievements πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck! I hope you meet you goals ✊🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow active na siya ngayon πŸ˜‚ Hahaha thank youuuuu maka 1k din sana ano πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko nga alam kung uunahin dami nyonga rticle jusme ksksksks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So kaninong article inuna mo? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sunod sunod naman kayo eh ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck to on achieving your goal this July ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankkks. Gusto talaga maranasan magka 1k πŸ˜‚ HAHAHAHA hirap pa naman din magisip ng maitotopic yawa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako po 100 muna goal, then 1k naman hahaha. Kaya nyo yan! <3 True ang hirap mag-isip ng topic hahahaha. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla akala ko naka 1 bch ka na ? Bago kalang ba dito? Oo kakayanin πŸ˜πŸ’š Para sa Future at pagtulong sa mama.ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeiii!! Hope you'll achieve it mare. I know you will. Ikaw pa. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakayanan mare. Hangga't may maisusulat πŸ₯²πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago