3 days Before the August Ends: A blog for Today

49 66
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Today is Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 4:38 pm.

I don't have a topic since in the morning because my mind doesn't like to cooperate. So I will just write what's on my mind, what happened to me today, and what did I do today in short, I will just write a blog.

In the morning, I woke up early than what I expected. So I read some articles first before standing up and go to the kitchen to make my own coffee and then read some messages on my telegram account. Guess what? I tried about creating wallet on Metamask application 'coz I read about SmartBCH and $CATS to our #Club1BCH group chat since yesterday. They are talking about it and at first, I don't like to do it because I am noob and I don't know what to do but since I want to learn too, I create my wallet by follow what I read to @carisdaneym2 's article titled: How to set up SmartBCH network on metamask and smart coinflex bridge and if you want to create your own, you can read her article about it and I also forgot to mentioned that I joined to their Telegram group chat too last night to gain some information about it from the other users and I also participate to some give aways.

By the way, Here is my Address: 0x87BD5cc938172E3495247b8E69fde2548612b7F3 feel free to send some $CATS thanks. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

In the Afternoon, I eat my Brunch. Yes, because I was busy creating my wallet in the morning that I forgot that it almost near to lunch. I just waited our lunch and when we are finished eating, I also wash the dishes. Then continue my grind here while thinking if what I will write again for today but my mind really don't like to cooperate because even if I want or like to read some articles and write my article for today, I can't think a better topic but I actually write one article but I choose not to published it. I don't know why, maybe because my topic is so boring.

So when after I saved to drafts what I wrote, I just spend my time listening to music while trying my best to sleep since I can't think a better topic today, I think I need some rest so that what I do. But again, I can't sleep because of the heavy rain outside and you already know why.

So Instead of sleeping, I decided to charge my phone and play with my cat that it was so very stubborn and so very lazy slash very spoiled cat but at the end i just hurt my hand because of his nails! and he just sleep beside me and doesn't like to play with me which is making me feel sad.

So I just try my best to sleep but my head is so very stubborn so I just let my eyes look at above my double deck while thinking and dreaming the What if's unt this moment that I am writing this blog of mine.

When I was bored, I used to think about my dream. My plans about my future and imagining myself in a house that I build using my earnings of BitcoinCash. I am very far to what I am expecting yet I want to imagine it so that I can work hard.

Closing Thoughts...

So that's all what I did today. 3 days left and it was already end of the August Month, so we are busy to our grind to accumulate more BCH and write monthly report again if what we achieved to this month and what we did.

Spoiler alert, I am also near to my 2BCH and I am hoping that I can achieve it by the end of the month.

I just noticed that other users here are now busy preparing and Busy to their school now. I just hope that they are okay and they have a good rest now that it was a start of their School year again. Goodluck! You can do it! πŸ’š

Thank you for reading! Hey my first reader, Click here πŸ’Έ


My Previous Articles:

If you are infected by Covid-19: According to the post that I read

Realization: In the end, the only person that you can rely on is yourself

A note for the newbie Writers: Never tend to expect immediately

Vaccine: You still have a chance to be infected by the Virus

Why you hate k-pop if you don't understand them?

18
$ 9.27
$ 8.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago

Comments

Naksuuuu, mare. Kaunting push na lang at magkaka-1BCH ka na naman, road to 2BCH na ngang tunay. Yieee.

Start ko na din maggawa 'nung mga attachments for my month-end article. Lapita na ih. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng 🀧 nahirapan nanaman ako ngayong buwan HAHA pero at least makakahinga nanaman ng maluwag sa end of the month. Yay! Gawa na mareng ihanda na natin 😻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti na lang may 1 BCH ka na din. Yay. Congratulations advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay thank you ate eyb! πŸ€—πŸ˜» Makaka 1BCH na din ako ulit sa wakas hehe. Ang hirap mag pa2BCH ngayong buwan pero kakayanin kasi gusto ko din po maranasang mag accumulate ng madami at matuto about binance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang naman mag buy and sell sa Binance spot trade lang pandagdag sa accumulation mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natatakot po kasi ako mag take ng risk wala pa po kasi ako sapat na kwarta. Hehe pero pag nag 2Bch po ako babasahin ko po ulit yung mga article nyo ni ate jane about jan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanay akong brunch before pero ngayon ayaw ko na, ang liit liit ko na. Busy narina ako school today, hays walang ma topic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liit liit? Or payat payat mo na? Tama yan wag papalipas ng gutom tuwing umaga mas madami vitamin sa umaga kase kesa sa tanghali at gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two timer karin? Pinag sasabay breakfast saka lunch, same HAHAHAHA ays pahinga karin mona masyado mona pinapagod sarili mo. Maabot mo lahat ng mga pinapangarap mo ikaw pa, pursigido kayo dalawa ni ropa e β€οΈπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan lang ate Kapag di ako busy sa umaga nakakatamad kasi talaga sa hapon ngay 🀣 HAHAHA mas busy ako sa umaga 🀧 hays, tratry ko lang naman baka kakayanin gang sa katapusan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan, nataas na si BCH Ngayon yieee πŸ˜πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ey hirap ate pag mataas HAHA konti bigay nya pag nataas mas maganda pag dip 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I most of the time feel that feeling you're feeling just earlier. That even if you wanted to read someone's work you can because your mind doesn't cooperate and feel blank every time you try to write. We then open our real.cssh for a number rod time by same thing always happen. And so we're just gonna think of random Thougts Btw goodluckkkk to your future house!!!? You can achieve it time by time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's normal when you start to become a writer. We can able to experience some difficult in writing and reading because not always we are good at thinking and always creative we need some rest. I hope so, thank you πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In community:

Indeed, rest is what we need and I'm taking consideration of it. I don't wanna abused my body especially my brain to the point It will be abused.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already experience my brain abused of writing and reading here and the result is bad, my head is so hurt to the point that I need to sleep. So I was absent for 2 days I think? Let me count my article in the end of the month coz' I forgot. Btw, glad to know that you don't want to abuse your brain. My head was very hurt actually. So don't be like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also Opened the metamask wallet yesterday. Instill have to take out time to go through articles about SmartBCH well. Currently I'm noob at it. Thanks for the wishes to all students. On behalf of others, i say "Thank you" πŸ™πŸ’šπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here. HAHAHA 🀣 i am also noob about it but there is no bad in trying to understand and learning right? 🀧🀣 hHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I was bored, I used to think about my dream.

This is what everyone must think of, when we think about the plans and do the things to make it real its the image of maturity hehe. Goodluck in your future build house, sana oll may ibabahay este bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So I am mature already? Hehe. That's good to know then. Kasi minsan kapag nag iimagine ka, yung mga gusto mong maabot hanggang imagine nalang ata or di magkakatotoo kaya sometimes, I'm also scared of thinking or planning 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiiiee malapit ka na mag 1BCH marrrs. Congrats in advance na agad yarn πŸ€—. Anyways, I was planning to create a SmartBCH wallet also, Imma gonna reDd cutie's article then. Thank you mars.

P.S Lagi din akong nasusugatan ng pusa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh malapit nanaman 🀧 nahirapan ako ngayong buwan babawi nalang ako next month pag di kinaya hanggang sa end of the month. 🀧 Para makasali kana sa ano give aways ni sir Fuego , i mean ni Daddycat 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The weekends are the time I always forget to eat lunch. I get too wrapped up in things and I guess it is what it is. But I do eventually eat something when my stomach kind of says, "I've had enough. Feed me." lol. I'll check out that article you mentioned as I have been hearing about SmartBCH but have no idea what it is, so time for me to learn something new.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm laughing when your stomach is unstoppable. 🀣 Same here, At first i am also like you, so I decided to learn and join to create a smartBCH wallet And $CATS token too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh di na kita naturuan kanina nag chat ka. Busy ako dito sa pagbabasa wahahaha. Anyway, kunti nalang talaga malapit kana maka 1 BCH ulit yay na yayy na 🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang ate ropa. Hehe naguguluhan din ako kanina eh 🀣 HAHAHA kaya nga ate ropa nahirapan ako ng konti dahil Sa maintenance noon 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hope that you're able to achowbe your 2BCH goal soonest. I wish you success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 🀧 I hope for that soon. Huhue 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know for sure you can achieved that goal of 2bch. Congrats in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw pla hndi na nag aaral? Kala ko students kpa..hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ate Jane 🀧 Nakalimutan mo nabaaaa sa comment nag usap tayo noon na dina ako nag aaral πŸ€§πŸ’”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats in advance pala sorry HAHAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gets ko na mareng 🀧 yung zombieeee moooo haha wala pa part lll jan? πŸ₯ΊπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance in congrats! Ako ewan kay bot kelan ako maaalala non 🀣 winawaksi-waski nya lang ako sa alaala nya HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla ang active mo daw kashe masyado mareng 🀧 Maalala ka din non babalikan ka din non mahal na mahal ka non

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang lapit na mars I know ma achieve mo na yung 2bch.. Congrats mars!!πŸŽ‰πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga mareng, konting kembot nalang 🀧 ang hirap paman din talaga mag grind sakit sa ulo mag basa ba. Papahinga nga sana ako now kaso eto naman si ako di ko kaya maglagpas ng isa 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars kunti nalang.. okay Lang yan mars. Worth it din naman... fighting mars.πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman mars kakayanin kaso nataas nanaman siya ngayon jusko HAHAHA 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konting konti na lang po at matutupad niyo na ang 1 BCH na minimithi niyo. Congratulations kaagad haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh konti nalang talaga if magsisipag ako sa last 3 days na to 🀧 huhu. Salamat bata πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konti nalang. 2 BCH na

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. 🀧 Sa wakas makakapahinga na din ako ng konti Next month HAHAHA ang hirap kasi mag accumulate ngayong buwan 🀧🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You are almost there. Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! But even if I can't achieve my goal this month, I can still achieve it next month. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, no pressure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's have a prosperous month. In the month of September let's receive the blessings and favored of God to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true we can start again to grind and work hard for that month ☺️ and i am hoping that the virus will stop 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for that.😊😊❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago