Never have I ever Challenge

74 96
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Actually, I don't have a topic today, I mean I can't think of any as in my mind is blank and empty because you run wild to my head last night that it exhaust my brain and now all I can think of is how I'm gonna kill you so that even in that way, I'll get even to you, chorr hahaha. But kidding aside, as a writer - ehermm nuxx - as a wannabe writer or content creator there are really a times that we will experience that "Writer's Block" thingy. And I experienced that this morning. But after making noises in noise.cash, my will or appetite is back again. I'm ready to devour everyone using my Unique Skill called Gluttony.

I've been here for 11 months now and I'm about to run out of topic seriously. Watching on facebook is not effective as of the moment and even in listening to a music - I can't get the inspiration that I want. I am hyping over something that is not that important. Mahirap talaga ang magkaroon ng magulong isip minsan mga dzaii ano. Aguyyy. And as of typing this : 3:30PM I'm preparing a Banana peeling and Cutting it into four to fry it with sugar. So for sure, pag ni publish ko to naetae ko na din yong kinain kong saging na iyon, ahaha. Sorry, my mouth really need a filter na no? Or you can just kiss me and cover your mouth to mine, in that way, you can keep my mouth shut for a little while. 😘

But anyway, my article today should be a short story again with a dark themes, as in a bloody one. But I have to set aside that because I found a better one for today's artikol. I was tagged by madam @ellimacandrea in her article and challenge me of this "Never have I ever" challenge and my answer is Challenge Accepted. This is easy peasy, I already have a questions that I get here, 10 question. Even if kwash didn't accept me, I will still accept him, ay mali pala, anodaw, ahahaha. Welcome to my crazy article, enjoy the rollercoaster ride and let's get a headache later. Yayyy!!!.

Alright here's my 10 question, UwU. I'm seeing a question that I'm dying to do if ever I got the freedom that I want and may kapal na ako ng mukha na gawin, lol.

--

1.) Never have I ever colored my hair a crazy color.

Never, even if I want to before to try color blue sana. The one that become "in" last year? Not really sure - let me just share a photo of it. This one is really cool. As you all know I really love color blue even though he doesn't like me, I will still like him. Not him duhh, I mean IT. And at the same time, my hair is so not healthy, I mean a lot of hair is already falling - it's like me to you, tsss. But if we're talking a crazy color then rainbow style is also good.

Image from Facebook

2.) Never have I ever been caught picking my nose in public.

Oh yes! I have! UwU. Well it's not really in public coz they just suddenly appear in front of me, they are group of people. And I'm hiding na nga but they just suddenly appear and my my finger is still on my nose. And I'm using my pinkie one because my nail on that part is bigger compare the other and it's really good in picking your nose, as in it's perfect. I was high school back then. I found a perfect spot in doing my things. It's actually become my favorite part of the school, it was at the back of out school. And when they saw me in the act, I'm sure they are just hodling their laughter I can feel it, huehue.

3.) Never have I ever been to Universal Studio.

Sadly, Never! This is also the reason why I want to have a Teleportation Jutsu, I want to go to the places just like this. I just want to take a picture in it with my special someone maybe or pwd ding alone time lang, I'm used to it already. I mean I can only see this in a movies so I really want to go there.

4.) Never have I ever watched the Grammy Awards.

Never! But I also want to, who wouldn't right? We can encounter those big people in the Hollywood, Oh gosh. Like Johnny Depp maybe? And the other gorgeous actors and actresses. I really need a Teleportation Jutsu now!!!

5.) Never have I ever been to professional football Game.

Never! I can't even understand this game so nah, I don't know if I'm gonna like it.

6.) Never have I ever I accidentally mixed up salt and sugar my food.

Never! Same answer with madams - ours is rock salt while our sugar is brown and I won't be mistaken with that two, sayo lang naman ako nagkamali ee, oo ikaw nga!

7.) Never have I ever gone Skinny-dipping.

Neverrr off course! I don't have the confidence to showcase my beautiful body to everyone, it's for my Man only, charowttt. But I will do it if ever Temptation of Island exist - this place is a place where you can do all of your fantasy. But this exist only in ebook, lol.

8.) Never have I ever sung in Karaoke

I have, I did yes. I was just in High School. I did a lot of things during high school while on College? Nah don't even ask. But I do it in our house, I don't want to be discovered by any talent manager out there that's why I'm doing my best to hide my voice. You know that whispering voice, yeah like that, I don't really sing in my full voice coz I know - maraming hihimatayin sa ganda mg boses ko.

9.) Never have I ever have I high five and nobody responded.

I have, actually she didn't saw me raise my hand for her because she just suddenly look at a different direction. We achieve something that time that we are all joyous. I don't know id she's mad at me or what, but I mean - shes looking at my direction that time so why does she have to look for the other when I'm in front naman na. I feel ashame that time but I just didn't make it a big deal. Whatever her reason, I hope she's still okay.

10.) Never have I ever listened to Country Music.

I have, I actually do! And one of my favorite is Take Me Home, Country Roads and also that Gambler. I always hear these songs to my Moms cassette before and I get to like it. Coz why not, the vibe of it is just cool and I love cool things. But seriously, I love that two old song, still nothing beats those old songs that we know. And Kenny Roger is the best!


UwU, okay DONE! I did my best in answering all of these but I feel like it lack of something. Maybe because I feel lazy and still not in the mood that's why my writing today is affected. Aguyy. Whatever. I still hope you enjoy it, Arigathanks. Oh shoot, I forgot to tag 3 people ahaha.

Sorry for the tag but I challenge @dziefem @ExpertWritter and @Meyzee for Never have I ever Challenge. Ehhhyyyy 🍰.


Recent Article

Read these to Start in Club1BCH


July 09, 2021

--

33
$ 1.71
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 25
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Namiss ko talaga magbasa ng articles mo. Gusto ko yung "sayo lang naman ako nagkamali". 🤣 pero actually kapag nasa Chinese resto, ang hirap na madistinguish ng salt, MSG at sugar. Yung isang cook namin abnormal tikim lang pero isang kutsara ginawa. Ewan ko kung jinojoke time lang ako ng mga loko kasi yun ang kinatwiran nahilo dahil sa MSG. Pero pinauwi ko na lang din. Nagrerequest. Madali naman ako kausap. Hahaha. Pero yun sinasabi sa akin mga cook lalo kapag iniba mga pwesto, nahihirapan sila idistinguish. Mas lalo na daw ang asin sa MSG kasi ang sugar madalidali pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oooohh..urghh.. number 10, you just got me pulling my hair from here. Grrrr... !! hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano na naman bang ginawa ko kudo kudo 🤧🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha wala.. wala nga eh.. naiinip na nga ako sayo. hahha chos.. country music ehhh.. Hello? Taylor Swift??!! Hello. ahahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong masulat na article magganito na rin ako 😂. Never have I ever 🤔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go na kana din madam 🤩.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Bet ko tong topic na to. But where did you get the questions? Me app ba to give you random questions? Or to talagang mga questions na to ang dapat sagutin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go na sagutin mo na din, andito ung app, may generator sya. Andun lang sa taas u g may here naka highlight naman sya. Wait namin yarn 💪😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binigyan na ako ng link ni expertwritter. Try ko to bukas. Hehe. Me questions na ako. Ang pagsagot na lang. Parang Q&A lang ang peg but bet ko to. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang sikat talaga ng topic nato e no HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diko nga alam na sikat pala arej 🤭😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang cool.. i am joining this challenge..na tag din ako and i find this very enjoyable to read. marami tayong nalelearn from our writers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, wait namin yarn madams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Famous pala talaga itong challenge na to sa read.cash, nakisabay din ako. hahahah. may mga same tayo na tanong. Sa sugar ans salt natry ko recently. Nilagyan ko ng asin ang avocado shake, hahahaha, nasan ba ang mind ko nagliwaliw. buti nlng maliit palang nalagay ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, may article ka bout dito? Basahin ko nga yan latur.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy, thanks 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever I accidentally mixed up salt and sugar my food. Never! Same answer with madams - ours is rock salt while our sugar is brown and I won't be mistaken with that two, sayo lang naman ako nagkamali ee, oo ikaw nga!

  • dami kong tawa sa sa knya ka lng ngkamali eh.. hahaha... Thanks for joining this crazy challenge madam. Glad to know a bit more about u. Hahaha. Same tayo with the pinky na pang pick ng nose. Hahaha
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, anlaaaa the best panh pick ng boogers yan madam ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa una palang Natawa na ako sa mga hugot 😅 talaga naman may pinag dadaanan si ate ruffa😊 .. Nasubukan ko na magpa kulay ng ash gray haha pero habang natagal nagiging Dilaw na siya kaya hanggang ngayob. Dilaw pa din kulay ng buhok ko pero hindi lahay ng buhok sa may. Baba lang siya😅 ...

Gusto ko yubg teleportation para mapuntahan ko yung asawa ko sa BTS si Suga 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, hugot lang ng hugot tayo ahahahaha. Ayt bet ko din ang ash grayy, maganda iyan kaso huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung #9 talaga eh. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, whyyy? Danas mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh! Kesa mainis ka matatawa ka nalang sa sarili mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahahaha, mahalaga nama'y Importants diba 😉😂😂😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Korek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laughed about your answers especially the hugot lines. ahaha 1 and 3 lang yung never sa akin. Yung pagpapakulay ng buhok di bagay sa akin magmumukhang mais buhok ko at yung universial studio thingy - ok sana magsatos lang.

Ikaw ba never ka bang nakwashback ng kwash mo? ahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aray dun sa dulo ha 🙄, NEVER!!! Ywa, sana ni add ko to sa questions ee 🤧🤧🤧. Sana dika mapatae 🤧🤧😭😭😖🤧🤧💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nilagay mo or sa susunod na article isingit mo mukhang di ka makasagot meaning never ka ngang nakwashback hahaha Ayan na naman ang sumpa mo. xD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero alam na nga pala ng lahat yon, na eshare ko na sa buong Community 😕🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then ilagay or ipost mo ulit para malaman. Its better twice or many times daw paar sure alam nila whahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwisit ka talaga daddiiiii 🤧😂👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ang sunod ko isusulat kasi wala ako maisip lol 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, gora na madams. Ng malaman naman namin if na try mo na mag skinny dipping ahahaha chorrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong skinny dipping? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesuuuuu, maligo ka sa dagat ng hubot hubad ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay grabe.. wagas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahaha, ganon yorn masaya yon, parang am FREEEEE!!! ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bkt natry mo na? 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nga wahahahahahaha saka na chorrr ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha. una ko napaunod tong challenge nato kay angel at bea ata eh. mas maganda to kung lalaruin with friends. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako wala pang napapanood sa kanila kahit isa, wahahaha. Try mo na din itey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uyyyyy pasali gusto ko din to huhhuhu...and yes same tayo baby gerl ...love ko rin teleportation superpower like KAI omo omo...nai inlab na naman ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora kana Noonaaaaa, sana nga nag eexist yarn. I really want it! 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We actually have some dishes that goes with either sugar or salt. So if I would mix it up by mistake it would not be a problem haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha, but that's different 🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah like seriously you never listened country music ahh it's more pleasure for me to listen to own country music

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy, i listened to it. I love Kenny Rogers songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoyed your hugots sis. 😅😅 What's skinny dipping by the way? Na curious ako nong nabasa ko Yung temptation island lol. Anyways I also like the hair color -blue and love ko Rin lagyan Ng violet or ash gray

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong maglalangoy ng naka hubad madams ahahaha. Ung temptation island ay sa ebook yan madams ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy hala. Ganun ba 😅😅 salamat at na enlighten mo ko 😁😁 Pasensya na medyu Hina c madam ehh 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa lahat ng never ever niyo ate, lima yung nasa akin. Yung Grammy, gusto ko sana manood, wala namang bp magpeperform. Huwag na lang haha saka yung football. Siguro sa ibang bansa siya sikat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhh, gawan na ng artikol yan, pwd ka mag generate ng own question mo, ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I laughed at the part that you were caught picking your nose in public. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really one of the embarrassing moment of mine, I hate those people who just suddenly appear. I didn't even hear their foot step coz I was concentrating in my nose 😖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's still funny!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha..pinky finger pinky finger where are you?🤣, qng kelan mo kailangan mangulangot toz my biglang susulpot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahahahaha, anong parte ng daliri mo ginagamit mo madams? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, another article of yours that made me laughed. Aguuuy.. Pinaka the best yung nangungulangot e. Hahahaha. At etong "Or you can just kiss me and cover your mouth to mine, in that way, you can keep my mouth shut for a little while." Ang wild e. Hahaha. Pero halaaa nachallenge akooo enebeyen. Hahaha. Baka ito na article ko bukas 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, napatawa mo din ako sa artikol mo ywa ahahaha. Eshare mo na yang kulangot experience mo ahahahaha. Wish ko talaga yang cover his mouth to mine, when kaya 🤧🤧😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhahaha wala naman lumitaw sa question sakin yung kulangot sayang naman hahahaha. Darating din yan o kaya ikaw nalang gumawa pada tumigil na siya. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, so yan gagawin mo today. Ahahaha, arat na agad. Halikan ko nalang sarili ko, iimagine ko nalang na sya ang gumagawa 🤧😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan nga ang ginagawa ko today. Naaalala ko tuloy ex ko. Kasama pa siya don. Hahaha. Pano halikan sariliii?? Jusmeeee. HAHAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag enjoy akong basahin mga sagot mo ate HAHAHAHA intro palang tawa na is me baket ba kasi laging nasingit si ano 😭😂 HAHAHA pero naiimagine ko na kapag nag kulay ka ng blue 🤩💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha, enebe kesheee. Diko mapigilan ee ahahaha. Gawin tu haaa haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Uy maganda yang country music! Haha. Bet ko din yung 1! Coloring hair hindi ko pa nagawa din yan sabay tayooo! Heheheh. 😊😊 I guess I should make mine! Hahaha 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet na bet ko yan, lalo na Kenny Rogers favorite ni Mama yan kaya nagustuhan ko na din ahahaha. I really want to do that Meyzeeee, kaso nipis nipis ng hairlalu ko aguyy. Gawa ka ha, wait ko yarn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gege tara!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i can not believe that you do not understand football game RUFA because this is most popular game ever shit .. Yah , this is normal but unaccepted 😂 learn about it or you will feel boring when your husband watch football match whole night alone!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha, I don't get that game duuh 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You noob RUFA 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never have I ever have a high five, and nobody responded.

I have experienced that many times haha. Some weren't intentional, though. We just laughed at it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, yan talaga ano. Nakaka bwisit oag ganyan lalo na madaming audience, nakakahiya kayaaa wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago