Put your Finger down Dare Game for Writers

25 128
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Play, Games, Nonsense, Thoughts, ...

Let's play a game my Dear Co-Writers. Because today, I don't know what I will chicka chicka again to you so I guess let me relax a little because in this past few days, my Head is very hurt and if you ask me why I am not very active, because I'm avoiding my phone because of the radiation, another reason is because wala naman akong jowa na kamagdamagan so... and I just sleep in the afternoon.

I really really think that this is the game that I wanted to play with you because it's bothering me for almost a days now and I'm curious if how many fingers will left to your hands. Haha so Let's Play!

I don't have many rules in this game just Be honest.

Put your right middle Finger down if you experience farting/stomach ache in an unexpected time while Writing

This is the most funny moment. Well, I am a human too. I don't expect that my fart is very choosy in time so I will put my finger down.

Put your left (thumb) fifth finger down if you experience didn't save in draft by mistake the article that you will publish later and or tomorrow

I did not experience that. Maybe deleted the words that I type in a very very long hours like I spend my half of the day to think it very serious but just deleted in just a seconds.

Image from Google

Who can't be angry right? πŸ™„

Put your second (left ring) finger down when you become once Irritated after reading someone's Article because they are copying your Idea/Topic without your credits

I will put my finger down.

Image from Google

I'm sorry because I just notice/read someones article before here. Like some Upper people always get some ideas and topic to write in some new users BUT not 'All' of them because I just notice one. Okay? However, I still read and comment to that 'someones' article being nice and I just told myself that's okay, maybe they don't have enough topic to write and I consider that as a help to everyone who is in needs because everyone is have the same goal here, we have all the same goals so we should help each other and another thing, I don't own anything because i am also finding some Ideas to other people however If I will, i will give some proper credit to the source of my topic.

Put your right or left pinky finger down if you are talking to yourself while Writing

Always. I do that always when I forgot the english word, when I am slow, when I am mad because I deleted the words that I type for so long, and when I read again the sentence that I write when I am typing and my head is on the air then I was like 'Oh my God' i just write the wrong word instead of the words that related to topic, I write the full name of my Crush and I just remembered that I once commented into wrong article and That is from @SenyoritaWriter lol so I will put my finger down!

Put your right or left index finger down if you are already tired and bored of the same topic

I always tired of writing about myself. So I will put my middle finger down here. Like I wanted to experience writing different too, Like travels, places, other people life with consistent and another topic that I wanted to try too is writing about cryptocurrency and politics but I don't know how to write about that because I find it very hard to explain but right now, I'm reading some articles like some articles from medias to learn.

Put your left middle finger down if you want to write a story and or you have a saved draft story but you are lazy to continue writing it

I don't have saved draft but I like to write some but I don't have confidence in writing one because I am scared that what if they don't like the story that I write? Knowing becoming a writer of the story, we should really careful in some scenes and how the story goes so that readers will understand the story that you write very well.

Put your right ring finger down if you need foods to think some ideas and topic to write

Since I become hungry every minutes, seconds, hours when I was writing I need some food to think because that is how i get used to it since when I was High School. Because I can't think better if I am not eating or drinking something.

Put your Right or left pinky finger down if you have a co-Writer Admirer here

Since I am new here and I don't have many friends to talk to in my social media accounts, I don't experience having a admirer. If ever I have one, I will consider it as a blessing. Lol

Put your right thumb finger down if you once fall inlove or you have crush to someone here

I feel guilty to my own thought. Why I added this on the list? Binubuking ko lang sarili ko. Haha

GIF from Google

But yes, it's true that I have a crush here but I don't plan of confessing my feelings because I'm scared of rejection since knowing him, It is very difficult because first of all, he is a smart person and I'm looking my self down because I am not that good here. Second, he is very far away from me like I don't belong to his squad. Third, I find it he will not like me too so I don't like to confess my feelings. It is okay for me to just being like this talking in some small time and reading his works here.

And Last!

Put your right or left index finger down if your goal is to recieve a 5 bch

Everyone is goaling for 5 bch and I also want to achieve that kind of goal in the future. However, I don't just focus in earning but I also focus in some things that I wanted to share to everyone. Like I wanted to share my thoughts, my lessons, my knowledge, and learn more.

I wanted to be a part of 1 Bch club or squads but I don't know if I will and I can achieve that like them because I don't know much about cryptocurrency and I don't have many friends. However, I am willing to learn the things that they do to earn here and how they manage to achieved their goals.

Anyway, I just Have 1 finger left and that is my pinky Finger. 🀣 Imagine that is just the remaining finger because I don't admirer here and I don't expect having some okay? I am here because I wanted to write. Lol

But you have some? congrats! Wishing you all the best and mabuhay ang bagong mag MU. Charot. so How about you? How many fingers are left in your hands? πŸ˜…

_______________________

My Previous Works:

My Ideal Type

What I do when I don't have a topic left in my head?

I'm planning to do a live selling but because of these reason, I hesitate

The beauty products that I used since when I was high School

Reason why Rain is very Important in provinces

The Effect of new invented things in this world, will you still use it?

I visit the home of Jesus and prayed for the better

My Mom give me a huge amount of money to spend because of this

The 11 Links of my Works:

My Five and Eleven Achievements

15
$ 19.05
$ 18.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 5
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Play, Games, Nonsense, Thoughts, ...

Comments

Knowledge comes from some of the most unexpected places and will remain with you for your lifetime. There will be one time when you will be grateful to have acquired the knowledge, irrespective of your age.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

-Put your right or left pinky finger down if you are talking to yourself while Writing πŸ’Ž I'm doing this a lot, nagtatalo ang isip ko minsan if anong tamang word ba ang dapat gagamitin ahaha. At marami pang pagtatalo seriously hahaha.

-Put your left middle finger down if you want to write a story and or you have a saved draft story but you are lazy to continue writing it πŸ’ŽI have lots, 3 stories na tapos puro putol aguyy.

-Put your right ring finger down if you need foods to think some ideas and topic to write πŸ’ŽHahahaha, yesssss!!

-Put your right thumb finger down if you once fall inlove or you have crush to someone here πŸ’Ž As of the moment Meron, πŸ˜• and you know it already πŸ˜’

-Put your right or left index finger down if your goal is to recieve a 5 bch πŸ’Ž That's everyone's dream dear 🀩

Muntik na ata maubos daliri ko πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay lang maubos daliri basta naging honest 🀣 publish mo na kaya yung story mo dears πŸ™„ 3 story na pala e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sabagay san mo napulot tong ganitong topic at napaka cool haha. Diko to naisip ee haha. Diko na madugtungan nga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok lang dear may napanuod akong Put your finger down sa watch tapos ayon. Naisip kong gawan ng writer version. 🀣 eh, tapusin mo na kasi 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysuu naysuu, malaking tulong talaga ang pagnuod ano, bat kasi sakin puro aso pinapanood ko ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa HAHAHA puro nga aso shinishare mo sa timeline mo 🀣 pero yae na. basta cute

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahaha diba diba, ang cucute pano nila ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put your both hands up if you love being spammed of 0.03 πŸ€—πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gulaaaay anlaki ng bigaaaay 😭 Itataas ko na dalawang kamay ko HAHAHA thank you very muuuch πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put your left middle finger down if you want to write a story and or you have a saved draft story but you are lazy to continue writing it

Relate na relate ako rito. Anyway, I have four fingers left for this challenge haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ano mga yon? HAHAHA πŸ˜† care to share?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Put your right or left pinky finger down if you are talking to yourself while Writing

Put your left middle finger down if you want to write a story and or you have a saved draft story but you are lazy to continue writing it

Put your right thumb finger down if you once fall inlove or you have crush to someone here

Put your right or left index finger down if your goal is to recieve a 5 bch

This is what I've got, lol πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks may Crush si clipu dito. Crush reveal naba HAHAH 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon, charot HAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maestro PASOKK!!! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 😭🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aleleee ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all may mga crush dito πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always put my middle finger because I'm always tired of writing hahaha. don't be afraid to write you should always think positive even if they don't like what you write, there are people who can appreciate your effort in writing. Katulad ko namangha sa iyong artikulo 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Baka kasi ampanget ng gawa kong story haha. 🀣Unlike you, magaling ka sa pag gawa ng story at pag english kamusta naman ako? Pagbabasa palang ng english mukhang duduguin na ilong ko e charot. Thank you sa pag aappreciate ng gawa ko kahit wrong grahams minsan πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow haha hindi naman ako magaling mag english umaasa lang ako sa dictionary πŸ˜… wag mo isipin na pangit dahil ang pinaka importante nagawa mo ang best mo 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try na gumawa ng story. Pero okay lang siguro kapag tagalog ano? Salamat sa pag boboost ng confidence ko mare 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nako kayang kaya mo yan mare kahit tagalog pa yan o english 😊 ikaw pa expert ka kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawa. 🀣 Sana all expert pero sa pangalan lang HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago