@Ephrata_lee activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I’m Protecting My Peace Before The New Year
2 years ago: commented on the article "Enough of the virtual gifts, it's time to make BCH..."
Just seeing this now, tz a waw!!! Hope to follow your footsteps on my new... bitcoincash:qpvgput9fp89pwqdu0rwmfxsre3yf8wy0qn46d5jxl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enough of the virtual gifts, it's time to make BCH gifts
2 years ago: published the article
How to Mine Ethereum?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Winning with Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The tribute of great icons 1
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We Have To Stop Hating And Working Against Each Other
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lotus Lake
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Initiate Your Healing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never lose your hope
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How is VR Technology Transforming the Gambling World
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Took Loan for -2% of Portfolio, Backed By Crypto
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colour & Cosmology I – Cultures & Alchemy
2 years ago: commented on the article "Premonition of Death "
May the soul of those that lost their life rest in perfect peace
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Premonition of Death 
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Colour & Cosmology II - Religions
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wedding bells
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Cash Metaverse
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A 100$ A Day, “What’s Your Vision?”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Respects the Userbase - Consistent Low Fees
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I fell in love with my wife and proposed!!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I will Show them pepper
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I fell in love with my wife and proposed!!!"
Would have loved to go for it all but most of it are private stuff, thanks for enquiring
2 years ago: published the article
How I fell in love with my wife and proposed!!!