Winning with Crypto

4 111
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

I have been using a site daily for a long time now and I wanted to share it with you and let you know how much it has been helping me in my earning and learning journey. I am pretty sure I shared this site before but I did not give it the credit it deserved. So I am going to explain in detail how and why I think everyone interested in earning and learning should check this out.

If I have never written an article on this site then I am sorry. CryptoWin is one of the highest and trusted Crypto faucet sites out there. CryptoWin allows you to claim a faucet that can make you anywhere from 1 to 6 satoshis every claim. Also every time you claim you receive a ticket into their lottery drawing. I am not sure if it is a daily, weekly, or monthly drawing but anything free is okay with me ; )!

CryptoWin is not only a faucet but also a point-to-click site. For each site, you visit CryptoWin gives you 2 satoshis. Sometimes depending on the site, they will throw in a lottery ticket as well. The faucet is easy to use and the majority of the time pays 2 satoshis or higher.

The next thing I want to go over is CryptoWin's referral system. They have one of the best I have seen on a legit site. You see sites out there promising crazy referral payments but never actually do what they say. I am going to be totally honest, I only have a couple of referrals and I see a return every day. I could withdraw once a week just from my referrals. CryptoWin gives you 50%+ referral commission. This is amazing and really adds up if you can have enough people sign up. Amazing incentive to spread the word.

The next thing I want to bring up is the low withdraw amount. The withdrawal amount is low and does not take long to achieve. The amount to withdraw is only 200 satoshi and can easily be made in 2 to 3 days. It could be achieved earlier if you implement everything available but only using the faucet will still get you there pretty quick. You will need a FaucetPay account for the withdrawal but that is easy to get and also has its own perks. I wrote a short article you can check out about it here.

CryptoWin also allows you to invest the BTC you have earned. You will get a 126% guaranteed return. I want to be totally honest with you and tell you that this probably would not be the best idea. I always think what if a site shuts down or a site decides they do not have enough money to pay out anymore and you have a decent amount invested into the site. From my understanding, you are kind of buying a share in the website which allows you to make a portion of their earnings. I have faith in CryptoWin but you always have to be careful and think outside of the box. If you do decide to use this service please leave a comment and let us know how it is working for you. I am in no way saying this is a bad idea, I am just explaining my thoughts about investing in any website.

CryptoWin also has a BTC betting game. You can either bet high or bet low and if you are correct then you win a certain amount. I think these are fun but I would be careful playing these because it is easy to quickly bet your earnings away!

Last but not least we have CryptoWin's offerwall section. I have not used this section too much. I normally stick with the faucet and the PTC area but I am sure this area pays just as well as the others. If anyone does give the offerwall section a try please leave a comment so we all can see how it works. From what I have seen though there are videos, surveys, apps, sites, and loads of other things to check out in this section.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and if you have please like and subscribe for more!

Leave a comment on what you think about the site and if you have any other ideas for earning!

Lead image by Unsplash

9
$ 2.63
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

I guess coinpot is better, just my opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If coinpot was around anymore. I do agree though, coinpot was one of the greatest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, sadly they shut down last January. It's my favorite faucet and I've got many referrals there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was good while it lasted that is for sure. I was sad when they notified everyone they were shutting down.

$ 0.00
2 years ago