Never lose your hope

5 46
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

The fact is time for me is of more value than money. Time is of more value than money. For this reason, I have decided to give my time to build a better future for all of us. I have planned to create a more efficient way of doing writing articles.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

Never lose hope because everything will go well for you, if you believed you can do it, you can. There are just times that you will feel that you missed the opportunity but it is not so, you can still catch up with it by doing your very best at all times.

We are always looking for something new. But most of us do not realize this is what was already around us. There is an old saying that says "do not ignore something you have, because you are waiting for something wonderful to happen."

A lot of people are too busy to see what they really have at the moment, they think that there is nothing to be done, the only way is to "wait". "Wait" for what? maybe there is a solution right in front of you? Or is it worth the time, just to find out that everything was done but you just failed to see it?

It is difficult for some people to solve simple problems, because they already "expect" something incredible to happen.

This is an example of how the idea of "win win" does not work for some people. They always "expect" things without giving anything in return.

What helped me to become a successful entrepreneur was a faith and a faith in faith, a faith that never failed me. I never lost the faith. I had faith in faith. At one time I was very sad, but I had faith. Then, I heard from my pastor that “EVERYTHING SHALL BE WELL”. Something happened to me, I got a new hope and a new vision for my life.

NEVER lose hope…it is what you believed in that will work for you, if you lose hope, you might not get what you wanted. I am Starting from my Home business to import and export. From there I will grew to be a successful businesses man and I will always be happy and inspired with a heart full of love for entrepreneurship.

When I lose my job after the outbreak of the pandemic I never taught I could make it, until one faithful day a friend @happyboy introduced to me noise cash and read cash where I earn some tips called bitcoin cash at first sight I was afraid because I thought it was another fake coin schemes but as I gave it a try after couple of days, I realized that it wasn’t fake but instead it was real and working, then I decided to buy more bitcoin cash.

You should believe in yourself, if you don't, no one will. So never lose hope on yourself.

There might be a lot of difficulties and challenges that may be thrown into your way and this can happen at anytime and anywhere and you will be required to go through it. It is not the end of the world; you don’t have to commit suicide. all you need is to stand up and continue with what you believed in and never lose hope. In most cases, if you never lose hope, you can still get what you want.

9
$ 4.68
$ 4.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
+ 7
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Exactly! We have things that in the same common also. I don't believe in waiting without doing the best we can give. I don't believe reaching success while waiting. Evertything must be in process with strong faith and giving the best efforts. I am working so hard while my classmates are waiting for their so called success doing nothing. I worked as a part time while being a mother of 1 year old baby. I believe, we can achieve things when we are working so hard on it. ❤❤😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, we should lose hope instead have faith in GOD and bare in our minds that nothing is impossible when you believe.

Im new here thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darling, we just have to keep moving no matter how small our steps are. It takes courage and we have to fight our self-doubt and trust ourselves instead. Take a leap of faith. And from that simple steps our life will change.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must not lose hope in ourselves. And have faith that with effort we can achieve everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perseverance is half the success, I invited many of my friends to this platform, I explained how the system works, but they gave up very easily. Anyone who does not give up and works with discipline will receive the reward of their labor. It is your ambition to be successful here and in noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago