How I fell in love with my wife and proposed!!!

4 33
Avatar for Ephrata_lee
2 years ago
Topics: Story

We love love stories, especially nouvelle ones. This couple have such a unique story. The groom had in passing, heard the voice of his soon to be bride(without knowing it then) on am ad that was running on Instagram.

He was seated with his friend who was browsing through Instagram and a sponsored ad suddenly came up on his feed to the hearing of everyone in the room. It was an ad the Bride had posted on her page. Timi and I met through Instagram.

I had posted a video of my work on Instagram page….( A Sponsored AD). Timi’s friend saw the Advert while checking posts on instagram and he played it. Timi heard my voice in the video and that caught his attention (In Timi’s defence, I have a very funny voice that tends to get people’s attention whenever I talk ) and he was like he needed to meet this girl…..

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of Ephrata_lee
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow.. Such a cool lovestory. You are blessed. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you are so lucky... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a different type of proposal. I wish I could know your full love story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Would have loved to go for it all but most of it are private stuff, thanks for enquiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago