I will Show them pepper

26 78
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Greetings to everyone 🖐️

I just realized today that I finally stopped the addiction of Ponzi.

"Showing someone pepper" here means to terrify or frustrate someone.

Few years(months) ago, I never thought it'll ever going to stop because I was so addicted to it. It was totally part of me because of the eyes for quick quick money. I won't say i was wrecked though, it was 50/50, I gained and loss as well.

This morning, a Ponzi breeze blew to my side again and I laughed. It made me remember all the saga, the hit, hate and scams. Anyone that did ponzi before will concur to those terms. Lol.

My biggest supporters, click to check their blogs

Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty

I want to show a Ponzi scheme pepper today🌶️ . They should be ready for me.🏋️

Okay, earlier this year when I was winding up leaving Ponzi, I registered on a platform that offered to give 40% profit plus the capital in 4days time without doing anything, no task at all. They claim to trade with the money and give out the little portion on their huge profit. I was skeptical joining at first but the alerts they were throwing up and down in the whatsapp group finally caught me. Although I took my time to make all the necessary findings and I saw that their prefix and others were good to go. They just launched two days to the day I finally registered. I invested $10 to get back $14 in just four days... that is not bad for the interval of return. I knew that Ponzi is 50/50 so I zeroed my mind on the outcome but was following them on the platform.

Two days to the day of my withdrawal,they brought out a news that they want to stop and push for publicity to return in few days/weeks and that was it, they locked group. Haaaa! "That's the pattern" I said to myself.

I tried to chat the admin of the group but he snubbed.

The next day, all the admins left the group hahah🤣......."what am I staying there for?" I left as well. On the day of my withdrawal, I logged in and saw that the site was still active, They didn't blocked the domain. I jokingly placed withdrawal as my Withdrawal was due...maybe miracle is possible hahah🤣.

Ever since then, I never heard from them and that's because I left the group.

They came back...

Three days ago, i saw a number added me to a group, I checked the tittle and saw that it's same PLATFORM. I laughed and decided to stay put and see what they have to say, maybe they're going to refund our money. "But no single sense at all, what could make them to add me back?" I reasoned.

I didn't followed updates for two days but my notifications was always disturbing with messages from the group.

Sunday's night (this week), I decided to checkout the informations on the group and I found out they've resumed operation. I said okay, let me try and see if I could get back my $10. I messaged the admin and he replied. I told him all that happened about my investment on my registered account when they first opened for operation, he concurred and offered me a free slot to open another account. He'll fund it for me as compensation. I never believed it untill when he did it. At a point I was glad that I'd be getting my $10 back plus the extra $4 bonus making it $14. Isn't God wonderful? At a point also, I doubted because they can't just pull out money from the system to pay me... that's they'll use other people's money to pay and that would wreck the site easily...BUT that has been the pattern of Ponzi, use Peter's money to pay Paul. So I zeroed my mind again. But somehow bi was expecting a miracle 🤦.

Today is the day of my withdrawal...

My Withdrawal due time was 10:27pm yesterday and I forgot to check and Withdraw, so when I woke up this morning, I didn't remembered as well untill I entered WhatsApp to check my messages and I stumbled at a group that said "080123***** removed you". E choke!!. The guy removed me around 1:30am from the group so I won't be able to cause trouble and chase their clients away. Hahah funny🤣

I checked to see his DM and I found out what he supposedly supposed to do, he blocked me. I laughed. E no get mind at all, e for face me one on one. (He would have faced me one on one)

°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°°

I'll Show them pepper 🌶️🌶️🌶️

Lead image

Image Source

I have a full whatsapp group and I've told them already that later in the day, we are going to cause trouble and scatter a platform. They all agreed and anticipating already. Today, they will loose all theirs clients and site will go down.🤸

By the time hundreds of people drop same accusative messages about the platform on their WhatsApp Official group, with proofs of scam(screenshot of messages between me and the admin and how he blocked me), their blindfolded clients will open their eyes and run away. Hahaha.

But it's funny how people are still doing Ponzi in these days... especially now that Christmas is around. Scammers are roaming everywhere seeking for whom to devour.

If you're doing Ponzi, please stop it, you'll loose, loose and loose.

Special thanks to you all, SPONSORS, readers, likers, commentators and upvoters💚❤️💚

Don't join Ponzi scheme!

Thanks for reading.

18th November 2021

18
$ 0.52
$ 0.10 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.05 from @Cogamedia
+ 8
Sponsors of Sley
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sley
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

you really have to be very careful with the pages

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw that their prefix and others were good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please I pleased,let us do with one language which Is English language,please don't be offended,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

crazy, that story is similar to the squid game, you really have to be very careful with the pages that offer profits in a short time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad for the people who keep losing their hard-earned moolah from cheats, so go show them pepper, lol!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ye ma'am, they felt the heat the yesterday. A lot of people have pulled out the the system already. It's so painfull how people derive joy in scamming others. So bad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo, I just remembered my experiences from last year, I was a ponzi lord back then 😂 any ponzi at all, I will jump into it and at first I was profiting from it but later I started losing like mad, it was the grace of God that made me to stop sha. The last ponzi I did was racksterli, after dem use me play for like 2 weeks after my withdrawal date, they finally paid and I ran like person wey thief phone 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ponzi is a pro sc*m. Greed wasn't hitting on you then, you would have jumped into rackserli2.0 hahah🤣. I almost fell for rackserli but God just saved me. Omo, we've done alot of Ponzi. Primevsaut chopped me three two times. Coconut head. Thank God for escape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost do that 2.0 sef, na God save me. Thank God say I discovered this platform sha, if not I for end up in Ponzi again 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ponzi is a pro sc*m. Greed wasn't hitting on you then, you would have jumped into rackserli2.0 hahah🤣. Thank God for the escape

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That scenerio is kind of familiar to me..😂 i also joined a group chat but not in WhatsApp but in telegram. I lose 20 trx because of that ponzi..they says that they will only be having a three day's upgrade, but until now they haven't came back to the group chat.,so bad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah🤣🤣 That's one of their major Pattern ma'am, once a story steps in, that's end of the program. It can't come back. Sorry for your loss.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you intend showing them pepper when you aren't in the group again? 😅😅😅 I have had my own share too early this year but thank God I was able to pull out my capital and i even made profit before it closed down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did it. I had the link to the group and it was not revoked. My group members joined and dropped my well composed message with screenshots of proof. A lot of people pull out yesterday and that's sure going to break down the system.

Your luck shined and also, greet wasn't chopping on you that's why, you would have made another investment again 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So it means punishment? Well I love that.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes bro. I've stepped on them already they're feeling the hit🤣🤣 Thank you for stopping by🙌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ponzi is never the way, even if you're benefiting from it at first but later they would get their money back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ponzi for me is for greedy and lazy people. I won't get money where I didn't work for it. I remember when MMM was in vogue, a lot of my friends invested and made some real good cash, but their loses were unprecedented. Go ahead with your plan shaa who more heads won't roll.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, ponzi is absolutely greet, nothing but pure greed. I was a victim of MMM, that was the grandmaster of ponzi. Hahaha. I've started troubling them...🤸 Thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rush hour. Everyone needs money. They know their victims and they are ready to scam anybody this period.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's it, just few days to Christmas them dn appear to pack money and People are falling for them already. Oh My God! Thank you for stopping by big man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Head burn. Men need to ball 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I support you to show them pepper, they think is everyone they can scam whereas its all a lie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mehn, it's surprising to see people vouching for them. E shock me. It'll happen very soon and eye go clear. Hahah. Thank you for stopping by boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to be extra careful with all the Ponzi going around. It's always a trap that promises quick money because that is what most people would like.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly bro. Ponzi is a slight covered trap, it connects and catches anytime. I'm no longer in Ponzi realm. It amazed me too see people are still tripping for ponzi

$ 0.00
2 years ago