@Epaz111 activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
2 years ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I love to prefer netflix
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile"
I love to keep smile and enjoy my time.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match""
Hey dude i like to play football. I love the result of that match.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Eid special Friendly "soccer or football match"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Start Your Own Online Business
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 year living Afloat as a Crypto Nomad !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The most hot play to earn games in Philippines
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 overrated anime
2 years ago: commented on the article "Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile"
Enjoy your holiday with your family.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Miss you all and welcome one more time with smile
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream | "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction of mine | Aim and lots of dream |
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin cash price will increase | 1000$ | predict..."
I will like to follow your prediction.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Missing for eight hours
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love is just a mask (part-3)"
I have classmate who are silence. But i am not like that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love is just a mask (part-3)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-5..."
I like to get live minimum 100 years. I wish to my creator to guft me 100 years.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Last wish of mine- Don't like to be more than 50-55 years
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of..."
Its holy night fo us. I feel proud to be Muslim.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Try to find special and holy night in ODD days of last 10 Ramadhan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous "
We all should avoid jealous feelings. I am feeling great to see thats post where we all can learn main theme of life.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stop talking behind and don't feel jealous
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Dream to be in abroad-Philippines"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am stronger than your discrimination mentality"
I wish your company will give value of yours. Don't feel upset. Just move forward for the next.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream to be in abroad-Philippines"
Yeah i also like to be in abroad. Specially in Cebu city.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream to be in abroad-Philippines
2 years ago: commented on the article "I trust in "One Love" Part-2"
I like the part 2 of your story. Hope to get more in future.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-2
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I trust in "One Love" Part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "I trust in "One Love" Part-1"
I like this story. I like to read love story.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-..."
I am going in attraction with your love story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story "Remind me in your reminder list" part-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your Reminder List" Part-..."
I feel upset about Chris.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Story "Remind me in your reminder list" Part-..."
Its a nice story. I like to read more in future.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new..."
I got so emotion after read your story.its really heart touching
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I hate to celebrate and remind this day(Bangla new year)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey Hacker, stay away from our life."
Wow that's a nice article. Its help me a lot