Appics Username, Please? Still the same!

33 74
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

03/15/2022


I remember looking for the meaning of 313 last year, and I think that's a part of my own activities being a fan of one of my favorite Kpop groups, TXT.

Sunday's March 13th, and when it's shortened, we can get the number 313. And looking it up to Mr. Google, led me to this thing called Angel 313. This is so random but let me just share what Angel 313 means.

Source: Google

Oh yeah, I am so random, right? I just find it interesting to share, please bear with me. LOL.

There's one more remarkable thing that happened on the 13th of March, and that's what I am gonna share, for real. Yes, this thing about Angel 313 is just a silly introduction.


Appics, here I come!

Started the Appics journey with what they say the color of the year. This purple sky is one of my favorite photos I've taken this year, so far.

After procrastinating, freeing myself from busy days, and finally finding motivation, I posted my first ever Appics content last Sunday, 13th of March 2022.

Like other people, I also experienced the common bug here, which is attempting to upload a photo on the feed, but it becomes the profile picture, instead. What I just did was to just close the app, and opened it again after a day or two. Then when I came back, I could already post just fine.

What I love in this platform is the freedom to express our thoughts about our photos, without limits. Although the official tags section only limits to four, which is, acceptable for me, the caption is not sensitive with number of characters or whatsoever.

Maybe, I'd try to locate and bring out my inner poet again? I want to post with better captions soon, and I hope those would be something like written by a poet or something. Just a silly idea, and I hope I could make that a reality.


Ellehcim Wins!

I contemplated so much whether to use a different username, but I somehow ended up still preserving this name I got used to, Ellehcim.

Have you already found me on Appics? Say hi! Let's be friends there!

I am not a professional photographer, nor a skilled one, especially about technicalities. I am just really fond of taking photos. I just love appreciating things around me, and keeping these eye candies as memories through pictures. There is really something beautiful about capturing a moment within a photograph.

And so, I used the opportunity to share some of the photos I took by starting an account. Everything's still new to me, honestly, and I still have a lot to learn, and understand.

Compared to instagram, which it's mostly paired with when it comes to reviews or analysis, Appics can still get some bugs sometimes, and pictures may take longer while to load. These issues did not affect my view of it, though. It has a pleasant appearance, especially for those who like dark mode. Black and gold combined looks really professional and exquisite, right?

Source: Appics Facebook (sorry for the quality LOL)

This is my second day in Appics, and I have posted six times so far, keeping in mind the tips and tricks I also read somewhere here in read.cash.

I am looking forward to joining contests, meeting a lot of new people, earning, and of course, sharing my own collection of photos. Isn't that exciting?

Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty

Anyone here who's already an ambassador in Appics? Please let me know. I am happy to be welcomed by some junior ambassadors when I posted my introductory photo.

This is yet another undertaking I started, and I really hope I could be consistent. I always struggle with consistency, you know? (Aminado yan?) LOL

Continuing this draft made me remember to post again after this.

As I've previously mentioned, I will just do things freely, not pressuring myself. I think it's more effective on my end, to just relax and do things when I am at peak mood. Or work harder on certain days, so I can still achieve my goals, even I am at a chill pace.

My Appics feed will be full of photos about nature, and food, for now. I don't know in the future. My plans may change.


Happy Tuesday!

I am still trying hard to condition my writing. Why am I losing motivation again? Silly me. Well, I am still trying, and that's what matters.

How's your day? I am feeling exhausted right now. It's a good thing I still have something to squeeze from my brain today.

You may consider dropping your usernames here, I will come visit you when I open Appics later.

Thanks for being here. Let me rest now.

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors! 💯

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

13
$ 5.16
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

I made an account there but can't log in because I am not verified and they emailed me but I didn't received it. Checked the spam folder but there is nothing there. I uninstall the app after lol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh really? Must be a bug problem or something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have Appics but I only posted one picture and haven't come back there ever since. It's nice to post there but I currently don't have any inspirations to take a shot and share it there. Maybe next time when I get back to our province.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oks lang yan, pag active ka na, let me know. Nagpopost lang din ako pag gusto ko eh. For fun lang talaga. Buti medyo marami ako stock photos 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've also been there a few weeks ago but the problem for me is how to upvote which I don't understand why I can't. is it possible to charge or what? do you know about this ell?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I heard we should wait for at least 1 month before we could upvote others, or if someone lends or delegates us voting power. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also just know now that the rule like that, I did get annoyed and remove it because of the problems I really have. difficult too but should need patience. thank you ell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww I don't have Appics, BCH powered din ba siya like read and noise?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crypto din reward sa kanya, alam ko, pero hindi BCH. APX yata tawag don. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey welcome to appics sis! i am glad to see you there... i am checking your profile now...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I already said hi! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey... See you there always sis.. i post every after 3 hours din minsan nakakalimutan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige! Hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti pa kyo may appics, na wala na ko time dto haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kasi di naman ako nagamit ng noise ngayon hahaha! Ikaw naman dami mo pa sidelines dito eh. ikaw pa ba . 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag appics din ako pero hindi ko talaga maintindihan kaya I decided na hinto na lang siya ,focus nalang sa read ,noise at pixie😄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako napabayaan na yung noise haha! Ano yung pixie, sis?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magpost and like lang sis kahit walang caption😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay paturo! Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nagsulat ata dito about nyan ,nakalimutan ko kasi kung sino yun😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige search ko nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Appics elleh. 😊 Ngayon ko lang nalaman nasa Appics ka din pala. Search kita Elleh may Appics din ako. Nag eenjoy ako Elleh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

O sige, comment ka sa isa sa posts ko para malaman ko na ikaw yon ha? Thank you! 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge elleh. Comment ako. Maya elleh pag open ko ng Appics ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, Ramona. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome elleh. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh same still my username was is that platform😊 appics is good of filter hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay, I'll visit you next! Thanks for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am MoonTrader on Appics ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay, I'll visit you na. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn't have Appics in my phone😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let me know pag itry mo.. Nangangapa pa din ako sa app 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago