Day 60 of 365

22 68
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Insights, March, Tuesday, Blog, Blogging, ...

03/01/2022


March first!

First photo for this month. Hotdogs.

This is the very first article for this month. And as I expected, I could now see other writers posting their monthly reports. Well, O used to do that, too. But because of the recent events, I am temporarily postponing my reports. Maybe next month, though.

On the eighth of March, I am celebrating my eleventh monthsary. My, I am almost near my first birthday as a blogger here! Can you imagine that? I never expected myself to stay in this for almost a year. I am genuinely hoping that this platform will stay longer, because there are lots of us who are helped, especially during this pandemic.

I have cashed out some of my earnings during the month of February. I made some changes in my plans for this year. Unlike last year, where I saved most of my earnings as BCH hodlings, I now want to spend most of it, to help with my other expenses. And add to my fiat savings this year.

How's your day today?

Still the same old for me. The issue I shared last night is still here, but I'm almost there. I had a hearty lunch today, because mom cooked a delicious viand: fried hotdog and cooked ground pork with potatoes. I also enjoyed two pieces of buchi as additional morning snacks for the morning break, and peanut butter sandwich for the afternoon coffee break. Yeah, I ate quite a lot today.. Enough to make it through another busy day.

It made me laugh when I saw a recent tweet yesterday:

To be honest, I took up an office job because I thought it would just be sitting in an office, doing paper works. That's what I thought when I was way younger, absolutely clueless and quite.. a bit dumb.. (maybe that was a bit too much).

Well, I never thought I would talk a lot, too, in this work I chose. My social battery is not programmed to talk a lot, and I would just prefer to work in my own space, and I had no choice but to bear with it. So, when my family sees me really happy even tired from work, that surely meant I did not talk much to other people in the office.

You know, it would be much easier if we could understand each other easier. But yeah, we are different people with different points of view, so I should not really expect that.


Truth be told, I am supposed to share some random thoughts and insights, but for some reason, I have nothing much to share today. My goodness, is my mind empty, or is it lazy to share some stuff now? LOL.

Maybe, I'd just share here some of the scribbles I wrote in my head last time I was thinking of someone.

How is it possible to be drawn in such eyes? Is that a rabbit hole, a different kind of it, maybe? Because it's something addictive, and they don't seem dangerous.

It's quite strange how ecstatic I feel whenever I see your smile. Witnessing you laughing and having fun is enough to make my day. So don't ask me why I look at you whenever I feel blue.

Is it wrong to imagine that I am close to you? Like, just a simple scene where I can see quite a few meters far? I just want to experience being in the same place as yours. I don't have to talk to you, I just want to look at you a bit closer. I want to hear your voice in person, your giggles, your songs, and feel its colors personally.

It's a sincere wish of mine to meet you in person, even just to watch you from there. I still wonder how that feels.

I am thankful I got a nice dream recently. I dreamt that we were traveling together, in a beautiful vacation place, and we took lots of photos. You know I could not keep the smile off my face, when I woke up that very morning. I love taking photos. I don't like going out in particular, unless it's a kind of place I really like, or I am with a person I like. These two conditions are present. I saw your bright smiles, and I captured most of it in my camera.

Alas, it was just a dream. Though I still remember it in mind, I actually forgot how it felt like. How it actually felt like being that close to you. I want that feeling. I think it was warm and comforting at the same time. I think it's something that's enough to make me feel energized throughout the day.

I won't name you, because I know one day I'll be embarrassed rambling these cheesy, cringy stuff. One thing I am sure, though, is that I'll still remember it's YOU I was talking about. Haha!


That's all! Honestly, I want to share more, but the more I try to, the more I feel shy. This is just a moment of weakness. I'd surely regret reading this sht tomorrow. LOL.

I will continue reading your articles tomorrow, as I only have one more hour for today. Need to sleep early for there's still work tomorrow.

Until next time!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors! 💯

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

14
$ 8.07
$ 7.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 9
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago
Topics: Insights, March, Tuesday, Blog, Blogging, ...

Comments

Me no like talking that's why I took up transcription. Believe me when I say there are a lot of works online that doesn't involve that much talking. You just have to look in facebook groups regarding online work and there are lots of choices.

Congrats on staying this long here. Keep writing! ;)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really? thanks for letting me know.. you too, keep on writing! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako diko namamalayan na ilang months na pala ako dito haha...pagkita ko sa name ko dito eh ...ala ganun na palla ako katagal ..buti nagtagal ..hihi. Dina rin ako nakakagawa ng monthly report huhu..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay lang yan, ako din naman. Tingnan natin mamaya ahahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag nag anniversary kana Ms. Elli meaning malapit na din ako hahaha. Yes we were survive untill 10th year here hehe. Good morning.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks, ang sarap naman sa ears nung 10 years! Sana all nagtatagal. Char! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

malapit na mag 1 year ahh...i checked your articles.. anlalaki ng upvotes..hehe any tips? hahah

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Matagal tagal din ako inactive kaya siguro namiss nya pa din ako hehe. Sana tuluy tuloy naman, kasi need ko makabawi sa isang buwan halos na hiatus..

Basta maka- at least 5 minutes read yung article ko, publish na agad! Haha! Tsaka tuloy pa din interact sa ibang authors ganern lang ginagawa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait char chismosa here ahhahhahah sino yan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shhhh muna ako. 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nafefeel ko yung shyness ate kasi ganyan din ako pero sino kaya ang lucky na yan, hmm.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Che! Ako ang lucky sa kanya. Charot HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy na curious na tuloy ako lalo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, wag mo na ituloy, baka next month iba na ulit crush ko 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok lang yan ate crush lang naman ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay nga naman, ano... Hahaha!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Liit ng earnings ko. Wala na ako monthly update. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku, sa start lang yan. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I am wondering who's that lucky guy you're talking about. I wish you meet him in person or perhaps dream of him again tonight hihi. Have a good sleep, Elle.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good morning! ahahaha! I did not dream of seeing him last night, but I am still hoping! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka mamayang gabi pa yung dalaw nya sis hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magdilang anghel ka! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago