Gallery Raid!

34 65
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

03/09/2022


Happy midweek! It's been three days I haven't written here, because I've been prioritizing sleep, and having a love-hate relationship with my own writing ideas.

It's hard to explain, but it's just this: One day, I'm full of ideas, but I am either out of energy or motivation to write. The next day, I am having the will to write, but I am out of thoughts.

It's okay, because as much as I want to grind and write more, I also told myself to focus on my well-being. I am sleeping a lot more these days, and trying to bring back the good habits I got rid of.

Right now, before losing time, or will to write, (or both), I started writing as soon as I am done changing clothes the moment I arrived home from work.

Tonight, I am doing the long due challenge I've been putting off since last month, I think. Have you done the gallery raid challenge? Thanks to @meitanteikudo , the mastermind behind the great #PromptFactory , I have something to talk about and share tonight.

Ending my ramblings here, let's start the real challenge.


Oldest Photo

Puloy, our oldest dog as of now.

This one's taken June 6th of year 2020. Almost 2 years already. This one's most probably taken by my younger brother, who's the most fond this pet of ours.

Don't mind the messy background of empty food containers, and other stuff. LOL. Puloy, yes that's his name, os looking over his favorite place, outside. He likes to run around, and chase butterflies, other dogs, (mostly girls LOL), and us, whenever we step outside. Puloy's a fast runner, and we also call him a little horse because of the sounds his feet make whenever he runs. They sound like a milder version of a running horse. I'll leave that up to your imagination.

Latest Photo

Taken last sunday, March 5th.

This is a photo of the sky I took before I had my lunch. I treated my younger brother to a fastfood restaurant after the church service last Sunday, and this is a nice view we got to see from the second floor. You know I love the sky, along with moon and stars, so I could not let the moment pass without capturing a nice photo of it on a sunny day.

Let me also add that we had a really nice lunch. I love fried chicken, and the other dishes are also yummy.

Beach/Resort/Getaway Photo

December 26th, 2021.

I am kinda upset while adding this photo. Believe it or not, I haven't got myself into any beach nor resort for more a year now, and counting! Thanks pandemic, thanks to conflicting schedules, I did not get to enjoy a stress free holiday vacation at the beach. It's been ages since I got to the beach! How does the sea look like again? I am really upset, someone bring me to a beach!

Anyway, what I added is just a photo of me when I had a Christmas date with my sister last year. That's the only "getaway" I could remember, and it was nowhere near waters. It was still fun, though.

Strange Photo

Look for a puppy.

This is the weirdest photo I could find. It also looks funny at the same time. I remember just trying out the night mode feature of the new phone camera, and I did not realize an adorable puppy was staring at me from a distance. It looks like it was ready for a photo, because it's posed like that. By the way, that is a sibling of our pet, Bambam.

I need not explain it anymore. I am sure you also find this photo strange. Right?

Food you want to eat again

I am a lover of milktea. And shawarma.

This is definitely a go-to food for me. I love Shawarma, and I'd love to have it soon again. Others don't find this food yummy, but I love it so much. I think it's been two months since I last had it. Maybe tomorrow, I'd treat myself some shawarma.

The milk tea from this particular shop is also good. It's the first and the last time I had milk tea from Macao Milk Tea Shop. I hope I could visit here again, too. These two are a good combination, I must say.

Anyone here who loves milk tea or shawarma like me?

Someone you admire

Source: Josh Cullen Santos' official IG Account

Honestly, I have more than one people I look up to, and they include my family, God, and my favorite artists (BTS, TXT, SB19). But let me mention one of these people that I am most inspired by these days.

The guy's name is Josh Cullen Santos. He's a gamer, and also a member of SB19, my favorite PPOP Group.

He's posed with his car that he bought with his own hardwork. Everytime I remember his story, I can't help but be emotional. He started from literally nothing, and he went through a lot. He once said that he considered his own life as "garbage" because of all the hardships he had to endure. But now, look at him. He has achieved a lot, is buying nice things, he worked hard for. And I believe he definitely deserves the best.

He inspires me to always keep going no matter how bad things may go. If I may add, he may have had tougher things to experience than I did.

Whenever I think about giving up, I remember a person like him, and I keep going. Someday, I'll also get to tell these hardships, "Who's the boss now?"

Please click CC for English subtitles.


I hope I could have shown older photos, but as I've also shared in my past articles, the oldest phone I had, got stolen. I lost the photos I used to treasure along with that poor phone.

That phone contained more college memories, complete documented growth of our female dog, Nene, and our other pets, as well. More beach photos, too, for sure.

Well, for now, these are just some of the photographs I could share.

If I'd let you have a look at my phone's gallery, you'll most probably see these things: moon, sky, stars, my face, pets, foods, and my favorite artists.

Thanks for reading up to here. You are not too late to join yet!

Until Next Time!

What do you think about this article? Show some love! Feel free to leave a like, comment, and share it to your friends! If you want to support me in a different way, be one of my sponsors! This user loves sponsors!Β πŸ’―

Start worthwhile journeys:

❄️ Read Next!

#Club1BCH

Lead Image from Unsplash

To GOD be the glory.

16
$ 8.98
$ 8.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.09 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Ellehcim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ellehcim
2 years ago

Comments

My phone is full of our pictures and products screenshot heheheheh

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sample naman ng mga products dyan! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For the first time nakita ko yung selfie mo and matangkad ka pala no?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di ako katangkaran, sa pic lang siguro? Hahaha! 162 cm ako. Ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! I also love the sky, check. And oh what a cute puppy. But I swear, he was like, " what ya doing taking photos in the dark?"

Also, my sister is crazy about sb19. smh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omg, sister reveal, prof! πŸ˜‚ The puppy looks at me weirdly, the more I stare at it. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah nakakaloko nga yang puppy mo. hahha Galing pupwesto eh. hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puppy ng kapitbahay yan, eh. Nagpunta para makikain. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah feeling nya pala nahuli sya. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pwedee din. uu nga no πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Puloy. Namiss ko tuloy aso din namin. Pero, Elle the shawarma. When ko kaya magugustuhan? Haha. Pero feeling ko dapat magbeach ka na ba.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, beach na beach na ako, Jo! πŸ˜„ Sama ka sa akin at baka mahalin mo yung shawarma. hehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako mahilig sa shawarma. Naalala ko sis nung time na bumalik ka ulit sa pag publish sabi mo mag cacatch up ka sa mga prompts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, tapos late na ako ano? Haha, pangalawa pa lang ito ever since pagbalik ko, ung una is answering questions about parents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naka published na ako ng prompt natu sa blog ko and I really enjoyed it while remembering those memorable memories I've experienced in life. Fun ka pala ng SB19 hehe. Btw, I'm glad to see you here in read.cash nice to met you then 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello, hehe! Visit ako sayo mamaya.. :)) Fan ka din ng SB19? nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ngayon pwede na mag beach ate hehe. Nakakahanga po talaga story ni Josh Cullen.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga makaranas na ako sa beach na yan haynaku.. Pera nalang kulang. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako makita beach or resort sa photo 🀣 but still a getaway

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Getaway nga lang diba πŸ˜‚ Wala do ako makapag-beach eh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all at one time or the other have had to go through that phase where we questioned our lives because of hardship, but eventually we will get it right, it's just a matter of time.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Very well said, Talon! ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alert Level 1 na pede na uli magbeach

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True! Tara magdagat na tayo!! πŸ–οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara lets na🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San ka ba? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Quezon provinceπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay layo.. Sa Cavite ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, may mga beaches din po dyan madami, swimming na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sana nga! 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best yung gate way photo ateπŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahahah kahit wala sa beach? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Elleh bat naman andyan si Josh.☺️😁 Siya pinaka favorite ko sa SB19. Grabe ang dami na niyang achievements. Kakatuwa naman. Deserve talaga sila. Hehe ang galing niya din kumanta. 😁 Grabe ang layo na narating nila. Nakakainspire talaga yung mga kwento nila.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sa true lang. Si Josh kasi inspirasyon ko sya ngayon para magsikap pa. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago