Trust Issues

7 26
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

DAY10

Poem about Trust🀞🏽

You're the giver, the taker and the receiver.πŸ“₯

With trust, you make your losses or your chances.🎲

Trust...🀞🏽 A feeling meant to be as hard as rock,πŸ—Ώ

Yet, so fragile like an egg.πŸ₯š

A feeling required by many,πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§β€πŸ‘¦

But kept by few.πŸ‘¬πŸ½

For this feeling...😌 A man confesses his sins to the priest,

Not caring that he may tell it to the whole world.πŸ—£οΈπŸ”Š

For this feeling...😌 A man saves his money in the bank in the hands of total strangers,πŸ‘₯

Not caring about them running away with it.πŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈπŸƒπŸ½β€β™€οΈ

'Cos of this feeling...😌 Members of a family sleep in a home without being cautious,πŸ‘¨β€πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘¦β€πŸ‘¦

That his brethren may kill him at night.😡

For this Trust...πŸ™‡πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

God sent his only begotten son to this evil world,🌍

Not caring about if Jesus Christ would come to this world to condemn it, to turn bad or to declare it unclean.πŸ™ŒπŸ½

The world would have been better,😩

And less evil, if we all trusted each other.🀞🏽

Trust me when I say; "I am not a seeker."πŸ§πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

For what I am is what I seek.πŸ₯°

I love that I call you my brother and sister,πŸ‘«πŸ½

No one else would have played that role better.✌🏽

I trust you,🀞🏽

But, I hope we won't have Trust issue.πŸ˜”

I trust the bus,🚍 I trust the train.πŸš†

I trust the rain,🌧️ but not the pain.😒

I trust the grounds,🌱 I trust the skies.🌈

I trust the open,πŸ“– but not the secrets.🀐

I trust the old,πŸ‘΄πŸ½πŸ‘΅πŸ½ I trust the young.πŸ‘¦πŸ½πŸ‘§πŸ½

I trust my life,πŸ’“ but not death.⚰️

I trust my right,🀜🏽 I trust my left.πŸ€›πŸ½

I trust the truth,πŸ’―πŸ˜‡ but not the lies.🧐

I trust my brain,🧠 but not the drain.☹️

I trust you all!...πŸ™ŒπŸ½ Just not myself.πŸ˜”

Thank you @Dolores @Ebuzzydagr8@kli4d @wisdompouch.cd and @charmingcherry08 for inspiring me to write more quality poems. I'm really grateful. And to @Jaysea1447 thanks for supporting me in every way.

I love you all!😘

Shalom!✌️

#day10 #trust #wordshipparty #helpline @helpline #TATv #wordship #teenager #Teencentric #yzarc #quaranTEEN #lockdown #james'poetry #poetry #poet #30days #writingchallenge #james'ode #trustissues

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wisdompouch.cd
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

My heart is so flattered knowing that I am one of your motivations. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome, bud! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy that I have motivated you in my own simple ways. I love the contents of your articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love this article. Let it be your ace in my giveaway I am sure it will win a prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago