Dying heart

Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago


How can i forget the man i truly love?

Being with him is the best moment i have

Now he is gone, how can i recover?

Is this the end of our chapter?



Seeing with him with someone is painful to see

But losing him in my arms is the most painful memory

As he closed his eyes and embraced by darkness

Now i totally lost my happiness


I will trade everything to see your loving smile

The happiness i felt as i look into your eyes

Those hugs and kisses you given to me

I'm willing to give up everything just to be happy



As i look into the skies and see the stars 

You will always be remembered in my heart

You left a big scar in me

Without you, I feel empty



I'm finally setting you free 

But remember i will love you endlessly

Our memories will mark in my mind 

I will accept everything even though it hurts to be left behind

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I'm finally setting you free

But remember i will love you endlessly

Our memories will mark in my mind

I will accept everything even though it hurts to be left behind. Really this lines are too good.Love never be indeed but sometimes it's hearted!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thank you for you appreciationnn ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad. It's a nice poem. Keep working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading alwayyss❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago