@Dave158 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you expert enough?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My trip yesterday "
Amen You are welcome
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things I say to myself
2 years ago: commented on the article "Like Candles, Their Flames Are Extinguished in a P..."
Man's life on Earth is but a short one. We need to live each day like it's the last, making impacts wherever we find ourselves.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Like Candles, Their Flames Are Extinguished in a Puff
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will you do?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Now Fully Vaccinated, Now What?"
Concerning those who died after taking the vaccine, what's your opinion??
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Now Fully Vaccinated, Now What?
2 years ago: published the article
My Adventure In College
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's The Popular Food In Roxas City?"
Sounds interesting! Sharing the foods eaten in another part of the world with readers. Wow ! Really found this foods new
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Burial ceremony among the Yorubas"
2 years ago: published the article
The Bell of Middel
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first tattoo
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first tattoo"
Seriously ! The ground won't accept you ?? Many myths surrounding so many things.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It was something else I saw
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "When The Wind Goes The Other Way, Adjust The Sails"
Hmmm It's also about breaking bad habits and replacing them with the right ones... This however takes time, determination and consistency
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
When The Wind Goes The Other Way, Adjust The Sails
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I REGRETTED: I Didn’t Follow My Instincts (Part 1)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Role of Disney in Sports Betting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Almost a King's daughter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Do You Need To Be Creative With Your Title