I let it flow

67 87
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hola, awesome people of Read.cash! We are already on the last Friday of November, so Christmas and the end of the year are around the corner.

Last days, a slight and constant headache had been with me. And I've had to reduce my time on screen a bit, so I apologize if I haven't been able to visit many of your articles as I used to. But I think the headache set my alarms, and I need to take some time to rest my eyesight. I must also go to the optician for other reading glasses, because although to the question Do I fear to age, my answer is no. Years don't pass in vain.

Early today, I was taking care of my Aloe Vera plants. I changed to a bigger pot one of the plants, which was about to get out of the pot. And I planted in another pot, one sprout it had. Aloe Vera is good for a lot of things. So to the question of my dear @Eylz2021, Aloe Vera on burns? Yes, aloe vera is great for burned and irritated skin.

The aloe vera sprout I sowed

Talking a walk every day is one of the routines I'm trying to resume. Lately, I have put my daily walks aside, so I'm back with it. My walk yesterday wasn't My Foggy Walk With Injured Knee like @Lucifer01's. My knees thank God are fine, and the day was sunny.

I continue with my goal this month at Hive to get the power-up month badge and I'm only four days away from achieving it. So still, I'm powering up for the PUM.

Talking about Hive, yesterday, I read a publication there about the color blue. And it said that blue is the favorite color of more than half of the people in Europe and America, and I am among those people. I love blue. Blue is the color of serenity, confidence, calm, and tranquility, but it is also sometimes associated with sadness and melancholy. But I also like green, which is the color of hope. And red, which is the color of passion, I have always liked red shoes. Life is colorful as @Jelena says in Colors of my day.

Vizcaya Park on my yesterday walk

Flowing these lines, I find it difficult to focus because of @TengoLoTodo. Since yesterday, I cannot stop humming Yes sir, I can boogie. And if my friend @FarmGirl asks me now What's FUN for You?, I will tell, imagine myself dancing like the Baccara.

Let me ask you, what are your plans for the weekend? I don't have any in particular, my son has a lot to study for his exams and the hubby has work to do. So we will be around. But if you ask me what I would like to do, I would say to be An afternoon at sea like my friend @gertu13.

On other thoughts, I should check my positions on SmartBCH this weekend, a lot of red in the market these days. And speaking of SmartBCH, just like @Jumper-01 I tried Sending Bch to metamask using Bchcc.cash :- easy and fast And the best thing is the bridge works both to send BCH to Metamask and to withdraw them.

What makes me happy! said @Oikawa. And like him, Christmas also makes me happy. And I'm also happy to have received the notification of @PVMihalache as my new sponsor. Thank you so much. You are the best!

This was it all, Nothing serious for today, seriously! as my friend @jasglaybam said. This is just one of those articles of Let it flow. I hope everyone has an awesome weekend.

Thank you to my amazing sponsors. And big thanks today to my new sponsor @Abhay and to @Momentswithmatti for renewing her sponsorships. You all, rock!

To you, my dear readers. Thank you so much for reading!

All images and writing are my own unless otherwise stated.

© CoquiCoin  

You can find me also at Noise.Cash ⊛ Hive ⊛ Torum ⊛ Twitter

Until next time! ;)

November 26, 2021

30
$ 14.74
$ 13.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
+ 26
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, I feel like I´ve abandoned read.cash, I must go back hahaha, this was supposed to be read on weekend, but... happy beginning of the week dear Coqui

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I haven't been around here much the last few days either. Have a good week!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well write up sis. Let me try also this aloe vera.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was one good flow, my friend! I love aloe vera too, it has lots of benefits!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

How are you now? Visited late po due to inactivity as well. I had to decrease screen time too, so I am catching up now.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have slowed down in the last few days and I've hardly been here and I now I feel better. I hope you are rested and well, too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was able to get some rest. 🤗 And I felt better, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice dear friend! I was hopped up on Boogie too! Rest and get better!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Rebe ! ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was an awesome write-up, my friend :) You let your thoughts flow and ta da! I hope you don't have a headache now. I want to get some BCH here and go on a food trip but I want to save for my baby's toy car lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now is a good time to rack up some BCH since the price has dropped and I hope it will go up before Christmas to buy the presents, hehe. I hope you can buy your baby's toy car soon. Cheers, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must really say that your flowing flows smoothly, who could possibly think you'd pull it off this way

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The flow makes me flow!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you amiga! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really let it flow hehe, love the flow of it. No plans for weekend just taking care of my baby :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's the best plan have time with your baby, enjoy since they grow too fast :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weekend? Gonna take a good rest Coqui. Its my day off after all. ☺️

I love the flow of your article by the way, such a nice read. 🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Jo 😘 Enjoy your weekend! Have rest and some fun too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't have any plans for weekend. Just the same routine m, taking care of daughter. Hope you have a nice Saturday. :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice weekend to you too! And enjoy your baby girl :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really should start following you guys in hive. Except that my I am still taking a feel of things there hahah. Feels like a lot is going on there.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's a good site with a lot of possibilities. You love to write about travels, so Hive is a good place to do that. Which is your user there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice way of your writings. You really let it flow as it flows smoothly. It's one of a kind creativeness of writing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I imagine you dancing Cola. I am so amazed with this kind of writing😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you! So much fun imagine dancing that song, lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good that you let it flow. As a new user, I got so many people at one place to follow now! Thanks mate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you guys are all good. What a nice post friend. You did let if flow i am amazed

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you , I'm glad you like it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa! You definitely had that flowing really well, my friend. And I must admit that I imagined you dancing really cool haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, thank you, my friend. I can't take out of my mind the song LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really just let it flow 🙂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really amazed to see the way you gathered all the articles of your fellow writer, only in single article. This is amazing work..Well done.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you and thanks for stopping by! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good article, you are upping the level of requirement. Happy day to you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thnks Frank! Have a great weekend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well dear, that’s a unique way I must say. Thanks for honouring me with it. And I hope, you will remain safe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you Luci :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let it flow! i liked your writing, you have a lot of imagination. i hope you also have a happy evening and a happy weekend!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Caro! Have a great weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so awesome ate cocola! I don't know why but I found this so entertaining to read, it's so awesome!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you liked it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. I like your free writing style. I was singing all day "I can boogie, boogie woogie..." so I understand you🤣 I would also like to be somewhere on the beach for weekend but I will be in my cold town...😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are welcome! Yes, the boogie woogie has had me humming all day, I had years since I listened to that song, hehe Enjoy your weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great writing! It's okay if you missed reading some of our posts here on read.cash, Cocola. Your health is much more important than anything else. ❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear B Champ! Saranghae ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're indeed a good writer. You can make it as creative as you can. Wide imagination.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe I have still been humming / singing I can boogie, boogie woogie lol This is great Eli well done!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, Ed ;) I would never have looked for that song to listen to and today, I spent the day humming it, lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention. I love blue too. In fact my house I am painting it blue on the outside and inside I will touch up the apple green. I like these colors. I too turn on every first of the month in hive and Steemit.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm ready to power up on hive on December 1st too and I'm also doing the month challenge ;) I love that you are painting your house blue. I dream of having a house by the sea painted in blue and white. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay amiga, I also dream of a house near the sea. In fact, I had it and lost it. The place became impassable and even without finishing the construction I had to abandon it. You know, insecurity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, unfortunately in our country many of those beach houses had to be abandoned due to insecurity and vandalism.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it going... let it flow ...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bravo 👏 👏👏👏👏I have always said I admire the way you write but this is another level of creativity thanks for the mention tho 😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome ma’am ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad you mentioned me in your article Coqui, but I would like to say I am a guy, not a lady. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for the mention!😊!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm so sorry. I will correct it. The truth I didn't know if your nickname was male or female. Sorry :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No problem, it was my fault for not telling anyone!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I enjoyed reading your article. You just praised a lot of friends, I admire you 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago