Sending Bch to metamask using Bchcc.cash :- easy and fast ..

21 104
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Published:- 22- November-2021

Published by: jumper01

Hi guys jumper here again I am glad to bring to you another smartBCH episode. Honestly I plan to do this every week but I am sorry I couldn’t do that last week, I already had topics planned out and so I couldn’t change my schedule but don’t worry.. from now on as much as possible I would try to bring you my dear reader at least once a week, one smartBCH episode.

For today’s topic I am going to be showing you how I sent some BCH from my Bitcoin.com wallet to my metamask which i used in purchasing and staking some $MILK token on MEUSLI swap DEX using BCHcc.cash.

In previous episode I talked about sending BCH from Bitcoin.com wallet to matamask wallet using COINFLEX you can visit that article via this link.👇🏻

https://read.cash/@Jumper-01/sending-bch-to-metamask-using-coinflex-b9a9499f

I got a lot encouragement and feedback on this article from people that found it helpful. Someone even suggested better ways to send BCH to metamask using wagon.cash. Which I later tried and found it very very easy, by the way thank you @AnonSunamun for the info.

Screenshot from my phone

So yesterday I was looking for other ways to sending BCH easy to metamask not until my trusted friend @HappyBoy came through and show it another way with the assistance of @Giddyboy it was really fast quick and easy. I am going to be showing how I did that in a minute just stick around.
So originally the reason for the sending BCH to my metamask using Bchcc.cash was test and see that I could get the free $CAT token on checkbook.cash

Ps:- You get free $CAT token on your metamask wallet every-time you use bchcc.cash to send BCH to your METAMASK wallet directly

After sending at least 5$ worth of BCH using Bchcc.cash I was able receive the free $CAT token on Checkbook.cash. If you are yet to receive yours  well this is the reason for this article in the first place I would show you how I did it.

FIRST THING FIRST

I opened my matamask wallet on my phone, went straight to browser and then imputed this link https://bchcc.cash/ . It ran and showed me this page 👇🏻

Screenshot from my phone

I clicked on “connect to wallet” which showed me another page like this 👇🏻

I of course chose “BCH into smartBCH”the next page that appeared showed me two addresses one with legacy address and the other with titled cash address .. 👇🏻

I immediately copied the cash address to my bitcoin.com wallet from which i sent my desired about of BCH. I waited for the cross-chain process to be at 100% because initially it was at 50%. You would get a warning in red just like the on in the image below which states “if you close this page by accident, please Do reopen it, or else the cross-chain prices would be stuck at 50%👇🏻

And when it was 100% I closed the tab and checked my the amount of BCH in my wallet and saw that it had reflected fast and easy.

so there you have it friends that is how I converted BCH into smartBCH from my bitcoin.com wallet to my metamask wallet.

For my free $CAT token reward.

Immediately I confirmed the successful transfer and increase in my smartBCH amount in my wallet I clicked on “browser” again then I ran this address https://checkbook.cash/app/?autolist=1 . It showed me this page 👇🏻 After which I clicked accept ..

I got 7.47 $CATS token free which I can say was very satisfactory to me.

Anyways I feel like smartBCH is going to take the crypto-verse by storm ⛈ and in no time crypto enthusiasts all over the world would recognize the potential of Bitcoincash and smartBCH. I see a lot of NFTs being sold from LAW punks to $CAT NFTs and many more which is something new and exiting. And although I don’t have any of these NFTs yet I intend to buy some when I have enough For that.

Thank you for giving me the privilege to capture your minds for these few minutes, till I write again stay safe and stay blessed…

©2021 jumper01


15
$ 7.19
$ 6.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
+ 13
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
2 years ago

Comments

I thank you friend you are amazing, the question that has been in my search for a long time finally I can find, I'm actually still confused how to farm on smartbch, I have installed metamask but then I don't understand anymore and in the end I met you and this is the answer . once again I say thank you friend. you are amazing to share something very useful. may you always be blessed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow you have made my day … I am glad to be of help my friend … bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my friend, this is what hop.cash is currently using I sent it some time ago but it doesn't go to smartbch wallet. is there a minimum delivery? I'm trapped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah there is .. for hop.cash I might write on it for you later today

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning and quoting me. Glad to have been of service!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the info sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just tried this, let's see I will receive free tokens or not. But I send a small amount to the legacy address to see whether it works for me or not. Thanks for sharing this all. I really appreciate your all efforts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you niazi… and let me know if the legacy works too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helo brother, I just followed your steps and I receive accept option in checkbox and I accepted it. It shows me transmitted but cats are not added in my wallet yet. It’s been one hour now. What is the issue? Any idea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was happy when you taught me this yesterday because use CoinFlex seems a lot stressful to me and that's why I haven't been able to do some transactions on it but when I saw this it makes it easy for me and I appreciate it, thank you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank for you kind words sir .. your support is nothing but a blessing to me my friend … I am glad I could help my guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fast but they charge quite higher when moving into smartbch… although not as slow as coinflex your money will still be intact… I love this write up, going to save this page..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow thank you … this is the first time my article is getting saved 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Glad i found this I might try this later friend thank you so much for sharing what you have learned from Anon. This is a way better

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried it for the first time yesterday and it was pretty fast :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know right … I was so surprised as to how fast and efficient it was

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although wagin.cash is also fast and reliable as Anon suggested, it's just a one way bridge. BChcc is a two way bridge and it's fast and efficient. The only but is you have to have your wallet on another device since minimizing metamask isn't an option. What i did was to send the BCH to someone and from her wallet, i scanned the Bchcc wallet that appeared.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that is true this comment is 💯 I feel like I should add it to my article self nice one happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly Bchcc.cash is a fast and reliable means of converting BCH to smartBCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah aishat thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago