@Charlotte7 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Mood swings is related to type of Drinks "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"They made me Fool!!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single & Happy: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Yes, exactly
2 years ago: commented on the article "Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes"
Surely I will
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Day 4 - Places I Want to Visit"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Battle of Likes Vs Dislikes"
Very interesting post. I am planning to publish an article next on this.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single & Happy: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Yes exactly, at certain stage everyone wants that someone in life
2 years ago: commented on the article "Single & Happy: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
That's exactly what I think
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Best Trip Of Monsoon "
2 years ago: published the article
Single & Happy: 30 Days Writing Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Parents: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Thanks a million
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Some of my Favourite Poems, II."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Food Conservation in Silo"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"But really,who am I?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
But really,who am I?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"5G Network Testing Started, Is It Necessary"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Summer Vacations & Our Plan."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Summer Vacations & Our Plan."
I hope you enjoy your trip wherever you go sir. We haven't planned anything yet.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Parents: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Ameen! It rained here too yesterday Weather is fine now..thank you for your prayers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Day 2: Things That Makes Me Happy"
Yes yes sure! I will be glad
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Parents: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Ameen..Thank you for such precious prayers sir
2 years ago: published the article
My Parents: 30 Days Writing Challenge
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"We All Have Parallel Processing Ability"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Day 2: Things That Makes Me Happy"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"To The Roots!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Open Note to the Parents of today's Generation!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Open Note to the Parents of today's Generation!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Places I want to visit: 30 Days Writing Challenge "
Thank you.. I hope this account will work for me🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Places I want to visit: 30 Days Writing Challenge
2 years ago: commented on the article "Blog(In the hope of Online mode of Exam, I'm left..."
Haha..yes my never ending love for Islamic..
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Shy , Shame & hesitation."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shy , Shame & hesitation.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Fresh start!"
Yes sir..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BlueFlipper's entry in Blogging with engagement to virtual world
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Fresh start!"
Thank you for your kind words sis
2 years ago: published the article
A Fresh start!