Food Conservation in Silo

9 43
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

"Respect for food is a respect for life, for who we are and what we do"

- Thomas Keller

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you?. Today I visited a hospital where I found one newborn baby who was affected by Scurry. It was more like a skeleton having no flesh. I was sad to see it as we people are wasting food and here one newcomer has a body deficient in Protein and vitamins. It affected and influenced to me write about food before it will available in scarcity.


...Importance of Food Conservation...

We people are using natural resources without their recycling. If we shall not take care of it, then we can face starvation on a large scale in the whole world. Everything we have in abundance doesn't mean we waste it. What is happening with sources of water?

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Its level is decreasing and its depth level is increasing. Do you know we are using water more than it rained?. At weddings, events, celebrations, hotels, and restaurants we are wasting food in the garbage where poor people and animals feed it. So it is our moral duty to conserve food before we faced drastic results.


...Silo...

Feed banker where we can conserve it for a long duration. It increases longevity and is found in two versions vertical silo and horizontal silo.

Today I managed and successfully conserved several tons of wheat in a silo. I put three to five Final tablets in three phases. I entered five tablets after washing of silo. Then filled it 1/4 part with help of workers. After this, I again gave instructions for its filling 2/4. I again put five Final tablets. Same I did by filling a 3/4 silo with wheat and adding five tablets. This is how we can conserve food in a silo without its spoilage.


...My Hive Post about it...

Farm life as a feeding manager was tough and tiresome for me. I am happy this hot day passed giving the message, "All Troubles and Difficulties in our life are temporary, each painful day ends with the hope of another good day". I want to remind this day so I snapped some Pictures of Silo (banker having feed) in the black and white version, I hope it will be a good choice to be shared as my first post here.


...Final Thoughts...

We humans can use the brain. We are social animals but it didn't mean we behave like animals in the case of food. All celebrations are full of waste of food. Our government parties are full of waste. More Panic things the remnants are put into the dustbin instead of given to humans. This is injustice behavior we should stop this. We should be careful about our neighbors, our relatives, our countries, and our whole world that is dying of hunger. There will be a source through which we can save our companion fellow from food depletion. There will be a source to save our newborns from food deficiencies! I am too emotional and panic 😢.

Thanks for reading and always supporting my articles.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 2.01
$ 1.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

That's why we all need to know about food conservation to avoid the waste of food.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems I am the only one in the house, who doesn't let anyone throw food. If it's left I eat more with my blasting stomach, lol. Only those who have struggled with hungry stomach lot of time can understand the value of food. And for water everything is straight to them, but none wants to bother saving it. The ground level of water we used to get 10 years back was 100 ft and in the same place it's taking 450ft+ to reach the water.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, some people are wasting too much food, and rather giving it to whom who needs it the most they choose to throw it in the bin. This is actually sad, as they chooses to waste than to give and to share.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i support food conservation because it helps to fight the hunger and food waste. a lot of people are wishing to eat, yet others are throwing food left and right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my country now there is no food again and the little that we have now is expensive and for those who want to farm it the fertilizers and everything the need for the farm is also expensive and for an ordinary man can't afford to buy and those who can afford don't even store theirs but go about selling them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not too emotional nor are you in panic. You are speaking the truth which everyone needs to understand and work towards. We need more people to show consideration rather than act the way they think they can act. Because we can do certain things doesn't mean we should. Like you said, we should be more considerate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. Some really waste food at lot just like climate change, we also contribute to it. That is why during dining, I do not care if my kids feel I am nagging or always telling them not to food waste and eat all of it. Because I grew up with my father telling me not a single grain of rice will fall or be wasted.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

This is good education you can give to your kiddos. We should not waste food and provide it to needy people. Thanks for dropping some words here dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dont mention it. This kind of subject must be relayed to all communities since it is very important. And I am glad too because the learnings that I got from my parents was applied at home. It is really hard if we dont take action even in a small way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago