Blog(In the hope of Online mode of Exam, I'm left with two papers only)

6 54
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Firstly June is literally not suitable month for term especially examination. Because going to university having 47°C is really hard to bear. Standing all way on the bus makes you drenched into perspiration and Upon that giving paper without fans. Lmao i can't bear it anymore. I directly want some summer break.

Back to topic it was 6 June when some boys of our university presented their demand, the way they took to get their need was violent protest. As on 6 June it was my paper of political science. Because of Exam every student including me was happy. Because no one want to appear in the examination, everyone was hoping for online mood of examination.

In start our university proclaimed that no matter how harsh protect they keep,university will be going to conduct exam. But later on when the situation got worsen university delayed everything for a week. Happily those exams were shifted to 13 June. That was really great because It was my first time i haven't prepared anything but i got the time. So, i started good preparation. In that one week of leisure there of my exam went on online mood. Now previous today I had given my political science final term too. Now I'm left with two more papers. Afterwards I'll be free university. I'll be free from bearing hot heatwaves. All 8 have to do is taking good time at home.

This video is taken when it was protest. And everything shuttled down because of students power. Indeed unity is strength. As the university wasn't paying attention to few students words. But when the crowed appeared university had to listen to their saying inspire of crisis.

Time is passing in a blink of eye. I still remember it was September 2021 when I got the admission now I'm moving toward my third semester. Literally university life is very quick. Just in a jerk semester ends.

That's the reason behind my inactivity here. Lol might not be appropriate reason but its actually the reason behind inactive here.

Secondly the market is bleeding. I'm not opening my wallet because I don't want to put myself in pressure. Lets hope for betterment for our future coin. The only coin bitcoincash.

Disclaimer

All part of this article belongs me. I have shared ny study experience in the format of blog just for entertainment purpose.

Gif belongs to me 
©Bibijani01 

5
$ 1.11
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Ayukyukyu2
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Good luck in your exams dear. Long live bitcoincash. inflation ruined us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed it distorted our temperament through which we were writing here. No worries my belief is better days are ahead.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe too. everything will be very nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think it's a good trend to take exams online. Due to COVID-19, online exam system has badly disrupted educational levels as there are more means of cheating in online system. And yes university time flies so quickly. I remember when I was in my first semester, I used to pray "when will it be over?". And once the first semester was gone, the rest of the semesters passed so fast. That GIF of yours , brought back memories of those days, when I used to wait for my bus to arrive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your on point, online system made us sluggish. We don't want to put effort, instead of effort we want comfort. Haha yeah i know your love for Islamic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..yes my never ending love for Islamic..

$ 0.00
1 year ago