Places I want to visit: 30 Days Writing Challenge

2 22
Avatar for Charlotte7
1 year ago

June 15, 2022

As you guys know that I was completing my 30 Days Writing Challenge on my previous account which got spammed. I had completed 3 days there . So today I will publish my 4th day of writing.

"PLACES YOU WANT TO VISIT"

Saudi Arab:

There is a long list of places I want to visit. You can have an idea of my love for traveling by looking at my 'account's about'. First of all, the places which are extremely near and dear to my heart are Mecca and Madinah in Saudi Arabia because those are the places of my great Prophet Muhammad PBUH. I have this strong desire to visit Saudi Arab and perform Hajj and Umrah there.

My Own Country:

As I am an inhabitant of a very beautiful country, which is full of natural beauty and travel destinations. I would love to start from my own country. Our northern areas are literally sights to behold and are major center of attraction for local and international tourists. Those living in Pakistan have grown up listening to the names of Naran, Kaghan and Swat. Due to their breathtaking beauties they are often termed as "Mini Switzerland" and I bet, if these places are well maintained they are no less than Switzerland.

I am a nature lover and every place that holds natural beauty is included in my travel bucket list. I find solace in nature.

Switzerland:

After traveling my own country, like everyone else, Switzerland is my dream place to visit. I have followed these pages on Instagram about traveling where they share pictures and videos of beautiful countries. Among them, I find Switzerland an unbeatable beauty. The greenery, the mountains and the water falls leave everyone enchanted. Besides, the way Swiss government and the residents try to maintain its beauty and cleanliness is appreciable.

Turkey & Maldives:

Then the second and third on my list are Turkey and Maldives. Turkey is famous for its beauty along with its food. I often watch Turkish dramas and the food they serve literally makes my mouth water. Their cuisine is one of the best cuisines in the world. As for Maldives, those who love rivers and seas just like me , can quench their thirst of seeing them in Maldives. The beauty of the resorts there and the way they serve breakfast in water is so amazing.

Iceland:

Have you guys ever heard of Aurora borealis or Northern lights? If not, then go and google it. You will be amazed by this natural phenomena. At night, there is a display of multicolor lights in the sky mostly in Iceland. So yes, Iceland is the 4th place I want to visit.

Thailand:

Recently another place has been added to my travel list which is Thailand. It was a hidden gem for me. A blogger on Instagram visited Thailand along with her husband and shared these beautiful pictures that left me in awe. Thailand has many Islands and you can easily go from one island to the other by taking ferry rides. The water of those islands is crystal clear surrounded by lush green trees.

I hope you liked reading my article.

Thank you for your time!

Lead image: Unsplash

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
$ 0.01 from @Laiba1
Avatar for Charlotte7
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back Raheela

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. I hope this account will work for me🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago