@BCHDreamer activity

1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Today Is my 11th Happy marriage anniversary day
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All people are Acting as like a ROBOT
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dad, I Want to walk with you in the heaven
1 year ago: commented on the article "Unexpected thoughts make me restless"
Many thing happen with our life without expectations.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unexpected thoughts make me restless
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My MIA Symptoms
1 year ago: commented on the article "Foods Available Outside Of The School Campus"
I love to eat all food item.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods Available Outside Of The School Campus
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Professions that I could have mastered
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Students demand for Covid-19
1 year ago: commented on the article ""I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)"
Oh I got idea how much difficulties a single mom face. We have to respect single mom.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I Quit" can not stop me (Single mom)
1 year ago: commented on the article "DOD situation in our life"
We should fight in our life. Its do or die moment we all face and need to.show brave.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DOD situation in our life
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Hope To Meet You People
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Listen to rhythm of falling rain.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding"
Yeah that's true that our.life has bindings. We all are fighting to get freedom
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beginning to Ending, everywhere is binding
1 year ago: commented on the article "My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic..."
It is so romantic moment in Between two lover
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My groom first conversation in my dream (Romantic mood)
1 year ago: commented on the article "The rise of streaming services and the future of t..."
I favour Netflix and I love to be with it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "As a proud Gen Z, about younger behavior in job Ol..."
Yes i am from Gen z. Older should change their mind
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What we know is A Drop, what we don't know is The Ocean
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scammers Are Still There, Be Careful
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New generation use to be with"Happy breakup"
1 year ago: commented on the article "New generation use to be with"Happy breakup""
Good concept