Listen to rhythm of falling rain.

18 67
Date: 22nd May, 2022. Sunday

When the soul is tired enough to handle all the sadness around it, when the body is tired enough to lift more pressures on body, when the mind is tired enough to portray some other ideas, we seek a reviver. A solution to end the burning situation, a piece of happiness that brings smile on our face. A moment to enjoy the life once again. The rain can be the perfect solution for all this things. It can be the tingling one who can fill the gap you desired, you wanted, you craved. That's why I prefer rain to purify my soul. The rain can wash away my tiredness. How about you, my friend? Let's discuss it more.

Summer season is going wild on my country. The temperature is too high to handle. People are waiting for rain and praying for it. Seems like there prayers have been answered. Last few days there was a clear intention of the nature that it would pour us with rain, it would be showing us some glowing effects with thunder. Yes, this happened yesterday when we faced heavy storm with thunderous situation. I was about to sleep more but I was woken up by mom. My holiday of being sick was ended and yesterday was the joining date. Come on! Seriously? How can someone release their body and soul in office in spite of mixing with the awesome nature around us! The rain, the thunder, the nature, cloud, wind etc. Oh! I cannot resist myself from all these things! How can I dear? This is the thing which I desire most, I crave for it, my appetizing for the rain will never end.

When I see the heavy rainfall, I just wait for the moment to feel it that way. Not all of the moments make the actual momentum to feel it that way. It falls on the ground and make a simple sound. Only a true lover can feel the sound. He/she knows the beauty of that sound. When it falls on tin shedded rooftop, the beats just creates an awesome value. I love it so much because it makes me sleepy and the tone sets a vacuum space for the stressed mind. I feel like everything around me has stopped and silently they are solving their issues in their own ways.

Have you ever smelt the after rain mud? Bet on that too. True romanticism melancholically takes place from it. This is the best perfume which I think personally. The first rain just sweeps away the dust and dirty things and the soil delivers the water soaked, newly showered mud. When you take a deep breathe after rain, you can feel the fresh air going through your lungs and taking out the dumped airs out of you. This will refresh your mind too.

Romantic vibe is also created by rain. One can feel the bond with his/her desired one. The love will be bloomed more and the unseen, unheard romanticism will take place deep in your heart. You will be looking for the one to hold their hands and walk. Maybe there will be some desires of getting drenched together. Maybe there will be some imagination taking place in your mind while the rain is falling and creating the momentum. The buzzing sound of it will definitely make you sing unknowingly of your soul. That's the power of rain. That's the charismatic effect of monsoon.

Sitting beside the window seat of my cab, I can truly desire what I need now. A beautiful hand holding my hand, a special one putting her head on my shoulder, some deep breaths coming out both of us, the promise that we both want to do shall be said. What more can I say? Maybe I'm getting numb after all these matter. Maybe I am getting drowned more in this beautiful rain. Maybe the drops of rain has made me crazy or maybe, if I'm not sure about it, I have fallen in this magnetic charisma of rain. I can spread my hands and say, let it rain over me.


  • All the pictures in this article belong to me.

Follow me: HiveTwitterNoiseTelegram

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 3.49
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Aimure
$ 0.07 from @Shani59
+ 23
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I really love when the rain pours. It gives me comfort, maybe because of the cold weather it brings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know why other people doesn't like rain. For me it's the best and calming weather, a worry less feeling in life sometimes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shake hands. I feel the same way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When rain is come a sky is full of clouds with alot of passion to raining and drops of water when fall on the leaves it's looking amazing 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes that's right. The sound of the pouring rain is calming. inspires love

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear Lucifer, I think rain can make people fall in love, and make lovers fall in love more. Many of the famous love poems may have been written in the rain...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly dear. It brings the emotions out.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That smell after it has rained is always so nice and so peaceful. Rainfall itself is so beautiful and it feels like it is washing away my troubles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In our country summer season is wild nada there is hot weather everywhere but there was rain yesterday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You'll need someone to hold your hand, like Lara. The rain cleanses our souls and washes away our tiredness... Greetings, friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry dear. We are not together now. I humbly request you not to mention her name again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the inconvenience. I had no idea you two were no longer together, and I promise I won't mention her name again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s ok dear. You are my friend and I can share my pain with you. Thanks for always being with me. Love from the Devil.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It rained last night here too. And I had the most pleasant sleep I've ever had in a while. And like you I enjoy rainy days also. I cherish those moments alone where I can just be with myself. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought you'll be singing in this article:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did but alone in my mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The rain fell here in my country about 10 hours back. The rhythm of the rain is really good to listen to

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This article proves us that you Lucifer my friend is indeed a nature lover. Even the sound of the rain, you have made sense of it. According to you, only true lover can hear the sound of the rain. That line was very romantic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago