My MIA Symptoms

86 106
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

What's up, read.cash! Sorry I was MIA (missing-in-action) for almost a month, wasn't a good month and I needed to give myself a rest. Well, not bad at all, but I felt like my body could not handle too much pressure these days.

Before I proceed, I would just like to say hello and thank you to some friends who asked me how I am doing. You know a simple "How are you?" means a lot. Thank you guys @Lucifer01 @LeticiaFelize @DennMarc @Theblackdoll @Pichi28 @Eylz2021 .

So anyway, for friends who are not aware, I have a scoliosis and severe back problems. I too, is a hands-on mom and never had a nanny or helper since I got married. I do chores and mommy duties slash errand lady all by myself. The past month and the current one are the busiest too. I also had to focus on tutoring my daughter's lessons/modules and we sometimes sleep 1 am the earliest. This week is their last week of school, so prolly will have uhmm a lil more time catching up in here. I hope.

Although you can see me on other platforms like Hive, Blurt and Appics this is because it has less interaction in those sites compared here. Even in noise.cash eats up time sometimes. And no, I am not complaining. Time is lacking and I cannot commit hours staying in front of the computer all day. I do love to interact, but my time these days are not quite a guarantee. Forgive!

My shoulders and muscles get insanely hard and often get numb every time I do physical work. Bone and muscle pains are no joke. But anyway, life goes on. No pain, no gain, right? But, then I remind myself that I can do hard things. Just like all of you. Though, apparently, not as fast as I'd like to.

Yeah, it is what it is. It all depends on how we face things really. We can whine all we want, we can scream in front of the oceans, we can cry and feel sad, but guess what? Quitting is not an option.

So what made me busy when I was not around?

Beach Wedding

First week of May, I attended my cousin's beach wedding here in our town. It was cool - the ambiance, the venue, the people and pretty much everything. No fancy decorations, the beach and the sunset is the view itself. I wrote a blog on Hive for your reference.

Here are a couple of the photos I took.

the venue
wedding proper
wedding ceremony
the pool
bathroom shot lol

It was fun!

Election Day

After the wedding, then it was National Election Day. I swear, this is by far the bloodiest election in the Philippines yet. Don't ask me why, but my favorite color is red and my daughter's favorite color is green. Peace! Well, I spent a lot more time of Facebook. You know what's up haha. Love love love!

My Daughter's Videographer

I also spent almost 70% of my day everyday taking videos of my daughter's Performance Tasks. I did not take a teaching course because I don't like teaching and ti my surprise, I ended up teaching in the house. How cruel lol. This is like a recital on Face-to-face classes. Performance task has the highest percentage in computing a pupil's grade. So far, she did good in the the 3 quarters averaging 96plus%. Not bad huh? We will see how her grades this last quarter.

And so much more. Chores. and Stuff. Nothing special really. I did not travel out of town because I am at that point in life where staying in the house is the best travel I could have. Adulting is real!

What else? I think that was all and I must say, I have missed y'all. Good evening.

It is very important to remind ourselves that we are human and can only do so much a day. I do fail at this a lot big time. Then, I feel bad for not getting everything done, which is insane. Sometimes, I suck at taking my own advice lol. Like doing what you can with what you have.

Ah, bloggers!

Have a fantastic day, beautiful souls. Let's shake it up, smile under our facemasks and be proud of ourselves for standing still and strong in this crazy world.

One love,

@Bloghound

You can also find me here:

noise. cash   - Hive  -  Blurt   -  Appics - DTube 3Speaks

#Bloghound #Bloghoundism and I am a member of #ClubBrokeBch

May 24, 2022

6:35 pm PST

In between the farm and the beach

Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @Bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

To my wonderful and amazing daily readers and my generous sponsors, thank you all so much! 

36
$ 9.88
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Lucifer01
+ 32
Sponsors of Bloghound
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bloghound
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda ng wedding venue sis. Siguro ang mhal ng rent dian. Congratulations sa anak mo sis, ang taas ng grades nia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know what Mia meant and I didn't know about your scoliosis. I love the pictures you took of the wedding, I congratulate you for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng venue sa beach wedding sis....Congrats kay bebe girl mo sis, anlaki ng grades.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda talaga nung beach wedding....at ang galing talaga ni bby gerl sa academics eh....good job madam sa pag guide

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat, mamshee! Lavarn lang hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

how are you my friend? long time no see you often i think maybe you have left your big family here and i feel sad with this thought but now i read your statement apparently you are having trouble because of the pain that befell you. My friend I know this is very hard for you as a mother who has to educate children and also have to fight the disease you are suffering from. I just told you to keep praying to God because for Him everything will be healed, I know you are very close to church service activities and that will keep you going. God bless and welcome back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, pajeroz! Thank you so much, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya pala tagal mo nawala sis.. ingat ka sis lagi. Hirap talaga e manage ang read.cash pag may anak ka na nag module.. ganda nang beach sis refreshing!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis. Uu nanay alalay ang peg huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your daughter is really smart and that is also because she had a great teacher :) I hope you will feel better soon sis, scoliosis they say, can be really challenging. Ingats :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis. Thank you soo much!!!! Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ate honestly, I really thought na I unsubscribe u accidentally before, kaya I stalked your account to check kung napindot ko yung button kasi I haven't seen you around hehe, tas when I stalked your account, ayun nga a month ago pa yung last update mo. Gulat ako kasi akala ko napindot ko yung unsubscribe haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis Jin! Hehe. Thank you and it's nice to be back!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siisss I really do visit your profile the other day just to check kung may na post ka na ba, I miss you! I'm just thinking na busy ka talaga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, sis Ling!!! Thank you so much!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sincerenly hope you get relieved from your sore muscles and I missed you so much here. I'm glad you finally decided to write again :))))... Alywas loving you and Ari

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Loveyah lots, doll!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woahhh sanaol line of 9 yung grades

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you po, tita!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was indeed a packed schedule! I am happy that you are back! The beach wedding is beautiful! 💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maraming salamat, sis :) Pero di kita nakikita sa kabila. Busy sa nft? hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, medyo busy po sa ibang bagay pa po hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ayun pala hehe. goodluck, sis ha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have you back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really missed you ma, I am glad you are back. Sorry for the pain and all, it's good to see you back.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, Gaf! Thank you so much, my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome ma 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, bloghound!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Favconcepts!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have you back ma'am 🤗 you have really had a very busy couple of weeks, sorry about the scoliosis (I had to Google it to know what it means), those activities you have been doing are enough to give anybody back problems, are you feeling better now?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Kushy! Back pain is a lifetime pain so I have to make sure I take everything easy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope you stick to that assurance and do take things easy 😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahhh! Finally! My mentor is back. Sorry dear. Didn’t know much about those problems but I know that you will show up. And when! On my lucky day!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Luci!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao diay ni reason ate nganong MIA kaaaa. namiss ka po namiiiin ateeee. I am so happy to read your article again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wah!! labyu, seq! hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you sa back problems sis. I think mine is getting worse na, lately tailbone ko na ung sumasakit so I need to buy something na pwedeng alternative para di ko laging buhat si bebe, pero nagkasakit sya since last week so she's been more clingy since.

Kakabalik ko lang dn just a few days ago dito catching up para may pambili ng gamot ni bebe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh! Masakit yan sa tailbone sis pramis!! Welcome back satin!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy to see you back ate. Finally you made an appearance and publish a new article after a month. Na excite lang po ako sa comeback mo po. Therapy or meds po ba ang ginagawa sa scoliosis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Denn! Therapy lang ako at hilot ok na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you here again dear friend. I miss your article here. Hopefully you will be active here like before. GOD bless you❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much, Dreamboy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i misssssss you sis!!!!! sobraaaaa! and its good to be back here with you :) xoxo

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I need hanky! It was nice seeing you again, sis! Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halu sis! Namiss kita dito although nakausap kita Minsan sa tg pero alam ko bz much ka tlga kaya ingat lagi.

Love the beach wedding lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Miss you more, sis!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Performance task talaga ang pinakamataas kaya yung mga student talaga dapat mas bigyan pansin yan, peru effective kapo magturo imagine anlalaki ng mga grades woowwh hihi, this time in modular andaming mother talaga na naging guro heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, sis! Sobra dami ko pagod jan sa performance tasks na yan. Parang naging scrip writer videographer na din ako hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ateee!!! Parang now lang ako nakabasa ng blog mo na medyo personal hihi.

Pero apir!! Kilala ko sino manok mo last election ate!! 🥴😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello, sis! Ganun ba? hehe Madami ako articles na personal. Halos lahat eh :) Panu mo nalaman red manok ko? haha. Good evening!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

bakit pag nabisita ako sa mga article ate parang minsan takeaways lang or reflections hihih nowe ko lang tlga nabasa something personal sayu ate wahaaha. nako ate ganun tlga pag same tayo ng manok hehehe congrats panalo nga pala un wahahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy, you're back my friend Bloghound! hehe. So happy to see you again the platform yeyyy! hehe. I presume a lot of people are happy with your comeback.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my dear friend! Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did not know you had sciliosis sis.. How are you na? I can totally relate sa muscle pain and numbness.. Anyway, glad you're back. Medyo hinay hinay na lang sa mga gawain..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ok naman ako, sis! Nasobrahan ko lang talaga pagod ko. Salamat, sis! Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems a few of us had been kn a break. I just found out that Eylz came back now you and I took 2 months break. It is nice to see you back too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, Peter. Thank you, my friend. I see that too. Time is tough for me lately and I am glad to be sneaking up here again. I hope I'll be consistent this time. I hope. Good evening. Thank you for visit. I do appreciate it :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would say family and health are first. Looking forward to read more of your future articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So nice of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayieeeh andito na si ateeee.. Sobra talagang init ngayong election at marami pang hindi naka move on hahaha. Congrats sa baby mo ani na ang lalaki ng grades.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis salamat!!!!! hehe Bigla din nalagas sunscribers ko haha. Nung di pa ako nagpost alam ko number. Nung nagpost ako may nag unfollow. Oh well :D Andito na ako :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala siguro nila ate na hindi kana babalik hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kumusta kana ngayon sis? Ang ganda naman ng beach wedding sis. Super unique tyaka napakasarap sa eyes tingnan parang sa mga movie lang. Pahinga ka sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis. I am good naman. Thank you. How are you? Yung beach wed dito lang malapit samin, sis. San Juan, La Union lang din :) Good evening. Xoxo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lols at the bathroom shot. I definitely greened last election. But chose a different one in place of red... Phbbbt 😂...

Naku ate do get rests when you need it. Mahirap mapunta sa sakit ang earnings. Missed you and Eylz grabe kayo magtago hahaha cheret....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

misssed you huhu grabeeee.... kitakita na lang tayo dun ya know hehe labyuuuu and ey and all as in huhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a crazy world we have sis and I am glad that you're back :) What are you going to do with your scoliosis? Do you have to take meds or something? Anyways, ganda nung beach wedding nakakakilig, san yun? Para matingnan if ikakasal ako char.. Grabe grades ng baby mo sis, nakakaproud!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis Jas. Scolio ko since bata pa ako. Yun lang theraphy pero nagstop kasi ako since nagpandemic kaya sobra sakit nya. Hilot is okay din sakin kaso san ako hahagilap ng manghihilot hehe. Beach wed was awesome- dito lang sa San San juan , La Union, sis. Awesome Hotel hehe. Thank you po, tita! Xoxo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May hilot dito sa mall namin lols sana makateleport ka :) I wish my Bam can have high grades like that, siguro if we can enroll her in a better school. Keep on going baby!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po tita ) xoxoxox

$ 0.00
1 year ago

xoxo :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, sis! That beach wedding is a goal.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, Mura!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When your name appeared in my notification, I immediately read your article. Welcome back dear. This venue gives a peaceful and relaxed environment. I hope you enjoyed your cousin marriage.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey, thank you my friend!!!! It was a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back sis, minsan hinahanap kita kasi hindi ko na nakikita yung name mo sa notif ko, buti nalang nakabalik kana 💚💚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, sis! Thank you so much. Sobrang busy lang talaga, sis hehe. Good evening!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe okay lang yan sis hehe, busy talaga lalo na kapag family pinag uusapan hehe Good evening din sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lovelovelove, sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe okay lang yan sis hehe, busy talaga lalo na kapag family pinag uusapan hehe Good evening din sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw a lot of beach weddings but I haven't attended anyone, I don't think there's even a beach in the city I stay unless I will move to another city.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I live just a few walks from the beach, Coga and I already witness a lot of beach weddings. It is truly magical.

$ 0.00
1 year ago