@Ayshii.jutt. activity

2 years ago: published the article
My topic is about pollution and its effects...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog:The memories Typhoon Odette Left"
It 's raelly good post dear.... Your article is such a amzing for me....
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dream Collections: Waiting for Someone"
That story is very outstanding dear. And i agree with you..your artiles stilll are very amZing.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dream Collections: Waiting for Someone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "All About My Crypto Investment."
Your perforamnce is. Very good... But i'm in thus wesites new user but i will try to my best....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: My Journey as a Novel Writer
2 years ago: published the article
My hobby
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Devil you know, the Journey you Don't!"
You are a good contenter... Baut i m new in the read cash and i love this platfoam... You writing skill are amazing...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Devil you know, the Journey you Don't!
2 years ago: commented on the article "10000 Views! New Achievement Unlocked"
Congrats my friend.... It a very big for you.... I think you will celebrate rhis day
2 years ago: commented on the article "Courtesy."
These lines are good .. Your article such amazing word..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Courtesy.
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Simple Guide on how to start in Read Cash."
Wo. Its a very good information..
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats dear
2 years ago: published the article
Uses and abuses of science...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My house.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I have got my Valentine in 2022 "
Thanku
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot 2"
Yeah i 'm serious on my realtionship.. I bealieve in my love.. My realtioonshiip is 4years ago and i 'm dedicde we got married..
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who's your Teddy?
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Lost My $48.98 by just buying 2 NFT Poison Drago..."
Ohoo that was very sad for you...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Visit to historical place..."
Thanku soo much dear for this humble comment for me...
2 years ago: published the article
Visit to historical place...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sports And Game
2 years ago: commented on the article "Time Equals Money"
Wao that was amazing article and good post..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Limit for Newbies."
That ia ver useful and good information all the pepoples..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Deportistas Icónicos por números del 0-99 (1ra par..."
Your article is just a aamazing dear
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deportistas Icónicos por números del 0-99 (1ra parte del 0 al 10)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot
2 years ago: commented on the article "Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot"
Yeah you are a right dear i have crush in my college but she is not feeling about me...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Last Day at University
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Last Day at University "
I think university life is best..
2 years ago: published the article
My first day at noisecash....