Personal Vlog: Valentine Talk with Madam Charot 2

21 74
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

I'm back again! This is yours truly, Madam Charot hehe.

Now let's talk about break up...

But before that, let me a all ask you a question, "How far can you give? Or how much love can you give?"

Did you give your all, when you are in Love? Then later on after the breakup your heart has never been the same again as it's already broken into tiny pieces? Did you cry until your tears run dry? Did you fall out of sleep because you're always thinking about the one that you love because you can't let go and still loving that certain person who hurt you?

Well let's take a look on some answers the people could give. I posted on my nosie.cash account about this question and let's see who participated and let's all read excitedly.

MsPandora said that she'd rather love herself as she is still afraid to enter into a new relationship because she was hurt before.

While Remz08 can give her 90% of love. And maybe the 10% for herself.

jckylyn has never been in a relationship but she still tried to answer. She believed that if both of you felt love for each other then fight for it. Palaban girl hehe.

And this is the longest answer ever by MommyMadamdamin as she categorized love into different kind of relationship. Her love for her kids is everlasting and no end as long as her love for her parents. Her love for a friend will last as long as you will not betray her. She can give a long lasting love of friendship. And for the love of a lover, she is willing to sacrifice everything for love as long as her husband will never cheated on her and will treat her good.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

If you will ask me, there's no percent or numbers as I always give my all. For my kids, and for the one I love I'am willing to sacrifice even if it hurts as long as they are happy. I will still give my all.

My daughter ask me how can we know if that's the one that we truly love?

My answer is just simple, If how many years has passed, and you still feel those butterfly in your stomach, blushing and perspiration on your face while hearing their name that's true love.

Specially when hot tears falls down whenever you will think of them. Just by thinking the one that you love, it will touch your heart and make you cry for no reason, It's just simply that you miss them but you can't see them anymore.

There memories will forever stay in your heart...

If you truly felt love...

It will never fade away and will forever remain from the deepest part of your heart.

What about you? How much love can you give? How much l feeling can you gamble in the name of love?

Lucky you if you are not in love yet and didn't felt how to be a heartbroken.

Then healing process may took awhile if you really love that person but if you didn't love them. Well, you don't care at all lol.

leejhen💞

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/9MAfri9OCnb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

👉https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

👉https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

14
$ 7.15
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

I never enter to a romantic relationship because I believe that we should fix ourselves first before entering to that level of relationship. You can't give the whole you if you still broken into pieces. And kahit mahal na mahal mo pa yung tao, kailangan mo pa rin magtira ng pagmamahal para sa sarili mo. Hehe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hala now ko lang napansin at nabasa. Sana all nalang kung may matira sa sarili haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i fall with someone in my life. i am sure True love is really beautiful.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never fall in love romantically with someone but if I were to answer the question, if I love a person, I will love him with all my heart and will make sure not to leave myself behind.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You should be in love once in awhile haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwww , I'm happy to see you again here and it's really amazing for me to get most beautiful time here and spend some quality time with you and reading some great content here

I'm a single person who always enjoy there most preacious time but I'm waiting for one of beautiful girl and I wish to enjoy with her my life

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I wish you luck in finding your girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i 'm serious on my realtionship.. I bealieve in my love.. My realtioonshiip is 4years ago and i 'm dedicde we got married..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good that you are happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not serious on my relationship in the past that's why I didn't know if I gave all my love but now I realize those mistakes of mine later on I did realize that lose the girl I love but she's already moved on now and have a boyfriend but still I'm happy for her, the fault is on me because I didn't take our relationship seriously.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hopefully you are happy now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes may pa special mentioned sis, thank you haha dito pala young answer na yun😆😉 nice one sis, tama is pagdating sa ating mga anak kaya natin magsacrifice at ibigay ang ating full force of love. Haha😉

MommyMadamdamin nga pala Pero sa read.cash MommySwag😉😊💜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ay haha naging swag pala dito sa readcash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, haha 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always give my all when I fall inlove. Minsan martyr na nga, love is blind pero after all these years and failed relationships, I've learned na kelangan mo magtira ng konti para sa sarili mo. Hihi. Happy Valentine's day!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's good of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me there's no percent in loving. I love my family wholeheartedly. Yung pagmamahal na kaya kong tiisin ang hirap, sakit at pagod para sa kanila. Di bale ng ako yung masaktan, basta kasama ko sila.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mabait na bata💚 God bless to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. God bless din. Happy Valentines Day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mabait na bata💚 God bless to your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago