I have got my Valentine in 2022

73 99
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago
Date: 13th February, 2022
Sunday

Hello family. I'm here. I know, you people are looking at me with bunch of questions. Already the buzzing bee narrated the breaking news and you have the confirmation from the other side. Now, it’s all about me who is about to accept the fact infront of the millions of you. The big family is looking at the Devil. I know this and finally I'm giving the breaking news! Yes! I am accepting the rumours and buzzing. Here we go.

The Devil is in Love with none other than the angel in disguise, @Lara888

The journey of two different people, living in two different parts of the earth, having the same divine feelings, agreeing on the facts of life, fighting the obstacles, decreasing the distance and increasing the faith, that's not so easy. But we promised to each other not to give up and here we are. Within a short phase of life, we have understood the importance of one another in each other's life. Isn’t that impressive? Well, that wouldn’t be possible without having trust on each other.

Now, some of you have read her version of our love story from her article. You can click here & read the amazing story of our journey. Well, I will not repeat that to you. But I will explain to everyone why I choose her & what makes me assure about her. I must say that these words are accurate & will express my feelings for her.

Simplicity

Our journey started from noise cash. More people were there & I was a newbie there. I was scrolling down & down. Tipping others & answering them when suddenly I saw a girl talking about her pet cat. No face were there but the simple words made an impact on me. Didn’t hesitate to knock & what a surprise! She answered! Her simplicity amazed me. She talked as if she is my neighbour. Her non arrogance character made me think twice about her. I subscribed & started following. Each & every conversation made it clear to me about her simplicity.

Confident

Many of you have this super power. Being confident, we can solve anything. This girl is the same material. Such a confident girl who is sure about her goals! That was the time when I asked about her desire. Remember? Asking the desire is my thing. Anyway, her answers were specific and accurate. Her confidence amazed me. I started feeling for her.

Dreamer

This one thing which I am good at is now have a partner. Yes, it’s her. How could she has the exact dream? Shocked but definitely fall in love with her at that moment. She dreams for being happy with small things around us. Even the sunset makes her smile. We are actually now having more dreams together. Ok, that's another part.

Crazy One

Let me agree, we both are crazy. What happens when a crazy one meets another crazy guy. It sparks fire. Yes, we are the same.

Caring

Not because of a doctor, she is actually a caring one. I remember having high fever and this pretty lady remained always there for me. Everytime she checked on me with more than questions I expected. Her care made me feel better.

Maybe I cannot explain how much I'm impressed with her. Her passion, love and care made me feel better. I just don't know how to explain my feelings for the cute girl. All those pictures in the article circulated around her. I think I need to say a few words to her.

Dear Cupcake, your Devil is not good at taking care of you. I'm not good at talking smoothly with you. I have lacking in human moralities. But dear, with you, I feel more complete and comfortable. I feel like I'm in heaven. I feel like living more & more. I am so thankful to my Almighty who send you to my life. I promise you to be the best for you. Thanks for the faith, trust and love. I'm so happy with you. Because dear, you are the one whom I truly desire. Dear Doctor, I choose you over everything. I Love You.

  • All the pictures in this article belong to me & Lara.

Thanks for being with me. Happy Valentine Day to all.

©Lucifer01

32
$ 5.08
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 21
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
2 years ago

Comments

And I can feel and hear the love between the both of you, apology for I first read her's and then yours.. Wishing the both of you more love and happiness, take care of the Doctor's heart mate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Trust me, I'm so happy for that. She deserves it. She is much better writer than me. Thanks dear. I will take care of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to the angel and devil whp are meant to be! All the best wishes for the both of yoi. It is a Happy Valentine's indeed! ~Manju

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks Manju. So happy to see your wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you finally found your doll and your wonder woman. I'm glad you did, I liked the little letter you wrote for her at the end of the article. Wow, she has found a wonderful person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is my angel. Thanks for it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww so emotional reading through… you are really good with words and I love the connection… happy for you and your relationship

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Big hug to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg the devil is literally inlove!! Congrats to the both of you. ❤️❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Finally, I found her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww are you living in the same country?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, I am so happy for you Mrdevil! You have found the one at last!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I waited so long for her. She is the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy for you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucifer I once again congratulate you both, May I have the privilege to know for how long you to have been talking untill you finally delivered those three magical words.?))

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's secret. Let it be like that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet. Another love story for me to follow. I have read her version and it feels like you two are so into each other. Happy valentines day to you two

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm honoured with your approach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentine's day my dear friend, I was really happy for you, you know I can feel the essence of your love to your girlfriend. Stay strong to both of you 😊😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. Needed your wish & blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Valentine's Day to the both of you, such a beautiful love birds 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm really honoured. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that really appreciating moment for you and very loveable day and time because early you get it everything from you're Love and I hope you are enjoying your time

Best wishes for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goshhh, Luci is so happy that he found his Love. Yiehhh. Happy Heart Day to the both of you 🥳🥳🎉🎂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my dear. Yes, I'm happy too. We need your blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Vday Luci 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The cute one wished me finally. Made my day special. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sincerely happy for you two❤Her Majesty Love knocked at your door with a beautiful and mutual feeling! Now let it protect you from wrong steps and unfortunate mistakes. Let Love give you both the gift of trust! And maybe in the future something else......👶

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm smiling. I'm sure she will too. That's our dream dear. Right @Lara888 ? Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's one of our million dreams we will have together ❤️ sure I'm smiling and shy too 🙈 And really thank you sweetheart @Belozriana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The rumors are indeed true, the devil finds falls in love with an angel.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear. The lucky one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah I am sorry but you are one corny devil..But I like it when you expose your vulnerable self my dear cousin. I am so happy for you. Take care of Doctor or else I will send you a nuclear missile.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha.... Thanks dear cousin. I will look after her. But you know dear, I'm so happy that you people welcomed her warmly. That's so cute. I'm blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah and I also wanted to tell him he is corny but I didn’t dare let the devil get mad, so I told him he is cute 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet from you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha go jasglaybam 🤣❤️ thank you dear and now I have a great support 😁❤️ watch out my dear Devil 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! He will surely take care of you Doc! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that he will ❤️ and thank you dear .. much love to you 😁❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate the love, dear Doctor :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Devil Dear, I was having that "kilig" feelings while reading you and Lara love story! You are so sweet too! Yay!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What that words mean? Thanks dear. You are so sweet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations that you've got a valentine of choice still waiting for the valentine has to offer me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will find yours my friend. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Lucifer, you are experiencing a very beautiful love, and it is really enjoyable to read your feelings. I look forward to reading your beautiful moments. And I wish you an infinite and eternal love...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's really cute. Thanks my mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I can is Congratulations to both of you stay in love and Happy Valentines Day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks warrior. I'm honoured with your wish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear. This is so sweet. So happy for you both. May yours be among the best 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear. You are always there for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love that Snow name Devil, looks so cute.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lara did this. So credit goes to her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute romantic Luci... 😊😍 Where is Lara from, how far are you? Don't worry about the distance. My husband and I are from different places but he came to my place and now we live here. Of course it can't be compared to the long distance, but everything can be solved when there is love.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The distance is more than 5000 kilometers. We will find a way out soon. Right now, I'm fully focusing on her studies. She needs to complete her graduation. Then we will turn the table. I know your story & told you that you are a pure soul. Your married life will be our inspiration. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh our devil has finally revealed his angel for valentine to us...hope you both have a wonderful relationship and a Peaceful one.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have nothing to hide. This is me, the Devil. Always with the truth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwnn.. May yours be among the best Lucifer. I like it when people meet that one person in their life who changes everything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

She is the one. She accepts who I am. That's the best thing in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading this and seeing all the pictures brings back to me the wonderful feelings that we lived together in all those moments.. I am lucky to have you, you are the source of my happiness and I will sum up my feelings for you with a four letter word " LOVE " I love you ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your presence is enough to bring a smile on my face. Dear love, I'm honoured. Thanks for making my life beautiful. Love you dear ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao that was a lovely moment..... I feel lovely when i read this.lines... I have in the realtionship.before a 4years .. Now i m.married..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So happy to know that. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so cute relationship of a devil 😈..Such a nice article to read about valentines day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks brother. Happy to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The more I read, the better i feel. I was expecting a story like this on Valentine's Day. Which will touch the heart. I wish you success in this wonderful relationship.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my best friend. We both are so happy with you. We care & love you. Respect from heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh if Mr potbelly with his big belly on the pot table . Mr lucifer I love you man you confessed your feelings easily that good I am sure @Lara888 really loves you . I wish you guys a better future. 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I never hide anything to her. This is me. I'm honoured with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago