Dream Collections: Waiting for Someone

17 96
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Close your eyes, as we are about to take off again.

In 3...

2...

1...

Welcome to my Dreamland!

I thought I would never dream again or let us say maybe it will took long for me to dream but it's not! And I know dream will always follow me whatever I am doing.

And it became a part of my being. Those creepy and tragic dreams of mine lol. And now, let's begin...

I ride a car and I don't know where I'am going or in what place the car will take me. We stop to unfamiliar place. The road is big and long. There's many stores and buildings in there.

Confused what I'am doing there. I look around the streets and all the people is busy doing whatever they are doing.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Then I saw him from afar. Wearing his white t-shirt. He is walking towards my direction and I suddenly felt happy that he is here.

But he walked passed by me. I wanted to approach him but he didn't listen at all. I felt a sudden pain in my heart. He didn't listen and even glance at me.

I followed him. And he walked endlessly until he decided to stop and enter a certain building. I wanted to went inside but a man told me that I'am not allowed in there. I shouted at him and told him that I will wait for him outside no matter what.

But still, he didn't look at my way. And it's like "ouch". I patiently waited for him then I felt that there's someone at my back. And I'm so happy thinking that it was him.

But when I look behind. I didn't knew the boy. Just who is he? He smile at me but I didn't mind him because I don't who he is.

I move and find another waiting place away from the unknown boy who appeared suddenly. I waited from morning until the sun set and it's already evening. He didn't came back! I felt a sudden mix of emotions.

I'm very worried about him, and decided to wait no matter what. Then night is not getting any younger. He is still inside and didn't go back.

What's on my mind at the very moment is to wait. I will wait ni matter what happened. Then I walked away at the nearest street. Feeling lonely and hurt. I just sit down there in the middle of the grass.

At the front there's so many vendors selling different foods. But I'am not hungry, I'am sad and just looking at them.

Photo Credit to Unsplash

When finally he appeared and came back at last! I felt happy and overwhelmed. But still he didn't noticed and look at me. He is just right there in front of me. And he bought some foods.

Well, at least I stand on what I promise. To wait for him no matter what...

While looking at him, everything became blurred and I woke up...

I don't like to sleep anymore because of that dream but I fall asleep and dream again...

I'am at an unknown antique house. I went to a room and there's a woman in there. She is happily watching her pet flying.

And it's a bat! But the color is unique. It's a shining shimmering color of black. The bat is flying up inside the room. And it's body is shining. She is laughing happily while my reaction is just "huh?"

Then I went outside and leave the crazy woman, oops... The happy woman in her room. And at the living room there's a man. I don't know who he is. He just look at me and I just looked at him too. Just like that, we didn't talk at all.

Then a bald little boy appeared. He is happy too as he is laughing all ears. Then he suddenly jump and float above. He is floating with his feet not reaching the ground.

And the man finally speak and said "Very good."

Just what the?

The boy continued to jump then float. A few moments later the boy called me. And ask "Can you guess how did I do it"

I don't like to answer but he won't stop talking unless I answered. Then I look at him carefully.

He is floating up above without reaching the ground. Then, there's only one term to call him.

"Are you a ghost?" I asked. He only smile then I woke up. And at that moment I get up and sat down. I don't want a third round of a dream. It will be so exhausting.

I just noticed that in order for me to wake up from my nightmares or dreams, I need to say the magic word or code. And as you will always know. Ghosts are part of my everyday dream. I'm immune to them haha.

And for the meaning of that Dream I don't know and I don't like to find it out too. It will break my heart if that someone will never talked to me again... I just leave it be and let destiny decide. But I also believe that we are the architect of our own Destiny. What will happen to us in the future we are partly responsible on it.

Maybe you are wondering why I always share and write my dreams. I just like to remember it all. And like what I always said. If only I can draw it will be more interesting to read with all the views and faces that I might paint.

But all of them, humans, aliens or ghost are still fresh in my memories. If only I will not sleep, so that I can't dream but it will make me crazy I guess lol.

And same as usual thank you for joining me here at my Dreamland...

leejhen ๐Ÿ’ž

Here are some of my Dream Collections just in case you want to read more lol.

1.Singing Contest

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collection-singing-contest-e417ce26

2.The Lover's Lock

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-lovers-lock-eee405ba

3.I'am dreaming but knew I was inside of my Dream

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-iam-dreaming-but-knew-i-was-inside-of-my-dream-c4df0d36

4.A Tragic one

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsa-tragic-one-670a81dd

5.Aliens invaded my Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsaliens-invaded-my-dreamland-

6.The Code

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-the-code-e10ef8f2

7.The One eyed Creature

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsthe-one-eyed-creature-26982eb4

8.I lost my daughters in the Dreamland

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsi-lost-my-daughters-in-the-dreamland-5da72544

9.Successive Nightmares

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collections-successive-nightmares-a7a7f02a

10.Land of the Dead

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionsland-of-the-dead-fc30d97e

11.When Dreams Collide

https://read.cash/@leejhen/dream-collectionswhen-dreams-collide-9725f09b

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/0VIlfjCPLnb

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

16
$ 5.17
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
2 years ago

Comments

Chai! It must have been so sad that after all your effort of waiting for him, he seems not to understand your intentions and Feelings, it is truly unfair, I feel like crying for you, that you have to go through all that and didn't at least get your heart desires, anyway you would find another handsome in another dream someday ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha thanks. It's okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was a little nervous reading it but I realized when it ended and I came back from the beginning Wow, it's true, it turns out that this is just a story in a dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first I was a little nervous reading it but I realized when it ended and I came back from the beginning Wow, it's true, it turns out that this is just a story in a dream..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes it's just a dream haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naranasan ko din yan sis yung nagdudugtong dugtong yung unfinished episodes ng panaginip ko hahahh. Weird pero bet ko hahaha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahah wow Sana all masaya ang dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That story is very outstanding dear. And i agree with you..your artiles stilll are very amZing.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree, we are the architect of our own destiny. There's no such thing as a destiny but our actions determines the future that we will have.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How sweet this is another Level outstanding story and I'm happy about you because you give us more Link to read and then we are able to know about more and more Sometimes happened who someone special ignore us in many ways whenever's we want to tell them something

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung mga dreams mo sis leejhen. Sunod-sunod tas iba iba yung estorya. Ganyan talaga mga dreams natin minsan. Ako minsan nanaginip ako pero pag gising ko di ko na maalala panaginip ko kahit anong pilit ko.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Pag hindi mo maalala hindi ko sinusulat haha. Yong klaro lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis leejhen. Minsan naiinis ako kasi pinipilit ko na maalala pero hindi talaga.๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You saw someone in dream, but totally don't know about him, and finally he comeback after some time. Both dreams are interesting.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No haha I know the one who ignore me but there's another guy who suddenly appeared at my back and it was not him. But he comes back after the long waiting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago