My Last Day at University

2 21
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Greetings to all my beautiful readers and my noiser friends here who are the best for me to support every time , after a long ago I was write an article here and now I'm here to write again

First of all i will tell you about my experience and my best thing there just because of having a great time

University

University is a beautiful place , where mostly people get going for fun entertainment and I'm one of them but don't think it's too much good place for everyone , it's educate the people and give them a great time there only for those who really wants to enjoy a lot.

It is a place where the concrete foundation of nation are laid down appearantly , it imparts education, but secretly , it grooms the young generation for life and it's weighty responsibilities university , in no way looked calm and cool , through it turned out scholar out of fools; we through we used to go there to gather stones but later we got discharged wearing gold crowns.

Picture download by free site

Grooming of students

It's a natural for human to love the place where they spent some time. Student spend their subcontinential part of their lives in University nearly about 4 years for B's zoology English and different degree some are some spend 2 years just for master Level. Therefore they love their university like their homes. They develop an emotional association with theirs university. Morever , in a university the students live like a family. It is very difficult for them to separate from each other. But a day become when they have a desert the University and all it's charm. It is time of real sadness for them. However, they pass this ordeal with great patience.

I have had playmate, I have had campanion ; in my days of the childhood , in my joyful school days _ All ,all are gone , the old familiar faces.

Image from free site

Memories from my side

I remember my last days at University . It was a pleasant day of the 27rd August , 2021 . But it was a gloomy day for me and my classmates . My classmates and I were well aware of the stark reality that we were about to leave the university forever . This separation was so painful, sad , depressing , for all of us .

Throughout our stay at University , we had been so cheerful and so excited . We had never entertained any idea that a day would come to sperate as like that . Some has tears in their eyes but they controlled themselves. We decided to depart in the Same joyful mood as we had been living there for the last five years.

Collection of memories.

First of All, we planned to see all our teachers. We obtained their autographs in our diaries. After this , we had a round of the university to see every nook and corner of it.

Then we met our department of head who gave us our character certificate (our transcript ) . He advised us to honest and hardworking in life. In the evening , we got ready to go to our homes. It was the time to say goodbye to each other . We embraced each other for last time . Some of us could not control themselves and began to weep bitterly . Finally we departed with a resolved that we would never forget to each and that we would meet again somewhere some days.

Read Shakespeare an English dramatist says about the memories of friends.

I count myself in nothing else so happy as in a soul remembering my good friend.

Shot that clicked my Friend last night .

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

You have good memories of your schooling and your university. I wish you the best on your next endeavors :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think university life is best..

$ 0.00
2 years ago