I Lost My $48.98 by just buying 2 NFT Poison Dragon in Dragonary.

19 64
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

So way back when Dragonary NFT Game was released their 8th element dragon which is the Poison Dragon. So they have a Mystery Box event in Binance where I can buy a Mystery box with the value of $25BUSD or Php1250.00. So I didn't buy any mystery box because I am running out of time and it mark as sold out. The Mystery box may contain Rare, Epic and Legendary poison dragon, you can pick one of the following if you buy 1 mystery box. That day I decided to buy 2 poison dragon to start in the Game and earn Coinary Token (CYT) everyday buy just filling the 1000 Obsidian.

I bought 2 Poison dragon, the first one cost $25.88 BUSD and the second one cost 23.1 BUSD. Honestly, I am hesitant to buy these dragons but my flesh and desire push me to buy the two. After buying the two, I decided to list it in the market but sad to say no one buy my dragons in the market. I decided to transfer the two poison dragon in the Dragonary Game to use it instead. The Dragonary Developers, released a guide on how to transfer the poison dragon from Binance-Metamask-Coinaryhub. Then I follow all the procedures on how to transfer but sad to say my two poison dragon didn't reflect in the coinaryhub even though I follow the right procedures on transferring my dragons.

So Contacted the live chats of Dragonary, the first agent I chatted he says that I should wait 96 hours before my concern will cater, but it is almost one week from now. I contacted again one of their agents but they aren't able to solve my concern. Here's the prove Screenshots to the agent I chatted.

Conclusion

I am so disappointed to the whole Dragonary Developers and agents because they did not even help me what to do. Yes, I patiently waited for almost 96 hours but until now they don't have any move about my problem and concern. What happened to my money? Wasted?

I understand of the delay but more than 7 days of delay is not normal. One of their agents tell me that he is afraid. Oh my Gosh, I am the right to feel afraid because I am the one who was lost my money and my NFT Dragons. I don't know where I could report this kind of problem, but I am still hoping that they will solved my problem. I regret why I invest or buy 2 NFT dragons. The money I spend in buying that NFT is from my earnings here in read cash. I am so pissed and feel anger when I chatted their agents, they are not doing their job well. I am thinking that this NFT game will dump soon because the devs. are slow in progress.

I didn't expect that this will happen to me and this is the first time that I lost my investment through buying NFT. If you want to know what is Dragonary NFT Game, this is the explanation from Google.

Dragonary is a game, and as such, anyone can play it, whether they have knowledge of cryptocurrencies / blockchain or not. You don't need to download any additional software. You do not need to synchronize a virtual wallet nor use third-party applications to play it. Download and play.

From Dragonary.com

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Thank You so Much to My Lovely Sponsors!

Lead Image is Edited in Canva

All Photos Uploaded are Taken From Me.

8
$ 1.50
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Kamusta na karon bff na solve na nila? nag message na balik?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pajud bff ang wait pako sa ilahang actions ug email.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodness sake, delays of hours meant not only losing time but money, well we pray that somehow it will gonna be resolved and they will bring back the NFT but a week of waiting is really frustrating for the record, added that the count of the days where you must gaining a profit is also loss of track hayst.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly bro, it is almost a week and it is frustrating that they don't have any actions to my concerns.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, ilang minuto pa lang nakakalipas na hindi na tatransfer pera ko medyo kabado ako e hehe. Pero I believe in the system naman. Awa ng Dyos natatransfer naman. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same tayo, medjo kabado pag nag transfer at matagal dumating. Pero itong saakin iba kasi ehh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Moontrader na diay imo pangalan Mjay? Daan ko pa. By the way, kasayang pud sa kwarta. Mag lisod pa gani kog earn ani nga kantidad. :(

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo ako ni, sayang gani kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang, but hopefully they can still solve your problem, malaki na din yung $48 dollars, hirap pa nman kitain nun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate Grace, hopefully ma solve nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot of money. And yeah it's normal to be afraid and worried because you work hard earning those amount. But still I hope and pray a miracle would happen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope and pray na mag reflect na siya sa coinaryhub.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's pray for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo that was very sad for you...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala kadako man anang loss, $48 dollars, almost 2500 na sa ato money, diba?..Basin hangtod karon delay pa gihapon, hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako najud kaayo ate, wajuy klaro ilahang pamalakad. Ambot ug delay ba jud or nawala nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasayang kung nawala na to, unta naa lay delay ang system. Kasakit sa bangs kung di na to makita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astang sakita jud ate, dawat dawat jud. Lesson learn hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hays, kung sa ako pa pud na, maluya ko ug pinakalit. Hard earned money baya jud na

$ 0.00
2 years ago