My house.

3 20
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum to all my readers fan and my best friend who always support here and read my article give me feedback and tell me always new thing to write here ,

you all of know every new step make us happy and new interested make us enjoying all ,

I'm also noiser who always use noise.cash and then read.cash both platform give me comfortable zoon and I'm happy to be part of the world of world population here.

Today I'm thinking about my life my home who always comfortable for us whenever's we are there we are always miss our home also our siblings and mother and father ,

here is a beautiful view of flowers collection that really appreciating me to enjoy a lot after sharing with you

My house my life .

Today I will tell you about my home and about his quality that I really love and I really happy to see that , a house is a fundamental and redical need of life, it gives human sense of safety and security. It makes life easy, comfortable, and enjoyable Dr. Johnson an English writer says :

Being happy at home is the end of all ambition

No animate thing's lives without a house. Animal and Birds makes their own shelter . Every living things on innate Desire for an abode to live in .

In my home there is too much flowers that I really like them and I also like gardening.

Greenery and beautiful scenery of my house.

My house situated on the bank of a big canal . The scenery around it is sublime and superb huge shady trees are surrounding . The white building of my house .

It's environment is quite . The place seems to be like the one about which wordswarth.

"Earth has not anything to show more fair dull would be to soul who could pass by a sight to touching in it's majesty " .

Neat and clean environment of surrounding of y house.

My house stands away from the deafening din of city life . It's building is sublimely stylish and spacious. We build it about five years ago , we too outmost care about the building materials used in it's construction the covered area of house is 800 yard . The whole house is airy and sunny.

It has drawing room, a tv lounge, two guest room, five bed room, a study a kitchen and a dinning hall. The wall of my house are painted white.

The beautiful white scab of marble are fitted on the floor . There is a cute little cato that always in my home and we are enjoying a lot wot her

Strong , decorative , fantastic my home.

Strong , decorative , fantastic , the door and window are made of solid seasoned wood. The whole house is furnished with fantastic furniture.

The decorative painting hunging on the wall of drawing room are ready stunning and classical.

The studded Spanish sword are also hanging there , it proves to be quiet and comfortable place to focus on my study.

Properties of house importance of my home .

A green front lawn and a bank garden of my house are particularly beautiful . The thick ivy leaves covering the front wall of my house. The tender tidy and trimmed grass

"Nothing is more pleasant to eye then green kept finally shorn.

In the bank of garden of my house ,there are mango lemon orange and banana trees.

They bear plentiful fruit . There bloom flowers are various kinds and Color on the front lawn and the bank garden of my house . They enhance the beauty of my house and their delicate aroma perrodes the full house .

" If we could see the miracle of a single flowers clearly , our whole life would Change.

Closing thought.

You an read my article and give me feedback about my article and tell me what you think about it

Don't forget to like subscribe and bell icon

I hope everyone happy and enjoy a lot this moment of life happy new day new opportunity all of you

.

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @Roojoroojay
Avatar for AbdulRasheedBhutta143
2 years ago

Comments

house is not good or bad if is comfortable for you then it is perfect for you . by the way your all home pics looking comfortable to me ..nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in the village is the beautiful blessing of our lives, in villages we have more to spend with nature and enjoy the beauty of nature. Your home surrounding is indeed so impressive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your house are looking soo beautifull ... I'm a big cat lover dear.... The scence of your house such a adorable for me..

$ 0.00
2 years ago