All About My Crypto Investment.

24 45

Investment is one of my sideline while studying. I learned a lot of strategies and lessons from investing. I never thought that investment will help me saved from what I need in my daily needs. As a student it is easy for me to monitor my daily assets from one wallet to another wallet. As long as I have good internet connection, I can check my assets anytime I want. After how many months of studying and learning to dive into crypto world, I experienced ups and downs. There are times I lost and there are times I gain much profit. All of it is because of my hard work and interested to learn in trading and hodling. I want to share to all of you, all of my investments from SmartBCH Network to Binance Smart Chain Network. This blog is not means to brag my investment but this serves as inspiration to everyone that even how noob I am, I still learn how to invest.

Staking Milk at Cowswap.cash

Last week, I bought 620 MILK in cowswap.cash that time the value of one MILK was $0.039. The price was good to invest and buy some $MILK, so that I didn't hesitate to buy $MILK. Then yesterday I trade my $CATS to $MILK and that's why the total of all my $CATS is 743 $MILK. Cowswap.cash dex is a good dex to stake $MILK. Imagine if I will stake my total of Milk I will earn more than 7K of Milk in one year. I am eyeing the Milk because if it will pump, I surely convert my milk into stable coins. The thing I like to trade in SmartBCH it is mainly because of the low fees in gas fee. I am hoping that Milk will pump weeks from now.

I Earned a total of 1251 CPRX in Abra.

After a month of hodling CPRX in Abra finally I received my profit. I didn't expect that I received this great amount through airdrop. If you want to invest in Abra you can tap this link. Or you can use my code for you to Receive $25 in CPRX (RCNB4S2LH). For more knowledge on how to start in abra just watch some videon in YouTube.

My staking in Binance

This is all my staking in Binance, as what you can see. I invest in Flexible staking and Locked Staking. In Binance they only have low percent rate of APY or interest. The green color is indicated my profit in my staking. The market get back to dump right now, and it is good time to invest and buy some tokens in the market right now.


Conclusion

All of my profit that I earned in my investment will use as an investment also. So that my profit will gain some profit also. It is not easy sometimes to make decision if it is time to exchange my tokens into stable coins. Because we don't know what time it will pump, what time it will dump. It was just a matter of predictions from yourself.

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Thank You so much Sponsors!

Lead Image Taken From Metamask

All Photos Uploaded Screenshot from My Phone

10
$ 2.54
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 7
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your perforamnce is. Very good... But i'm in thus wesites new user but i will try to my best....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang kaayo pag taas sa MILK wala ta nag swap kay abi nato mutaas pajud hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani yeng, sus mahay mahay hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Earning while student life its not so easy bro. Its really good to see that you are trying to earn from your student life. Wish you a very good luck dear bro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping by Bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Oks na din kesa sa hodl lang. Focus ako sa buy low and sell high para mapalaki yung hawak. Baka soon pag medyo malaki na BCH ko, mas magfocus naman ako sa staking at famrming

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganda mag stake bro, laki ng profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try next time :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binasa ko yung mga comments, nasad ako kasi di ko naintindihan ang bisaya. Sad. Wuy pero ang dami mo ring mga hodlings ah. More profit pa sa staking.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha turuan kita, di naman gaano ka dami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, your performance has been excellent. It is very good that you are investing whatever you earn. I hope you make profit in the future, and become a big investor...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank You friend, I am praying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man that's outstanding! It's better to trade or staking on DeFi platforms rather than holding shitcoin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The price of investment is a joy hehe, well I am also a crypto investor we all knew the risk but needed somehow to be careful to protect our fund hehe. hmm, how about plan B if ever you met your loss? meron ba? pabulong naman hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehhe I'm planning well my plan B bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have some tokens in binance but I sometimes bought a token to trade.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes I used Binance futures.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman ni sila uy, ako mag invest palang ug sugod

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pag invest napud lage heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan is nag trade boss sa metamask? D pa kasi ako expert sa pagtrade pwde paturo bos sa lalaman mo?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh sure naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow kadaghan sa Milk na imo gi stake. More stake, more gains jud. Ako wala nako magdagdag sa ako mga tokens kay dako na ako gi invest niya wala pa ko kabawe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Milk lang gani akua gina stake sa karun ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang na, dako man sad ang APR sa Milk karon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago